(2005) Brides of year 2005

Wah tis thread is really moving very fast....

Can oso add me in the gathering??? So eager to c u gals...
During the weekends I went down to Goldheart to source for wedding bands, surprisingly they have a wider range of designs which r not bad.

Have anyone heard about RELC Hotel, somewhere along Stevens Rd???

hi butter.... wow Fann Wong huh... cannot wait till tomolo liao... so excited....

yo i think i better get there earlier.... so everyone can recongise my big head and come towards me.......... hahaha.........

hmmm.... back from lunch liao....... wow supper full man.... .take vegetarian bee hoon today.....

Hi Fates,
good to hear from you.

baobao,
finally we are having more march brides to join this thread and I am quite surprise that all of us share the same wedding date. Nice nice...
Thanks for sending me the Raffles Hotel package too!!

hi gals... good afternoon... just finish my lunch... nw supper full....

yo josie........ @@ ur gathering getting more ppl liao... so u do up alist huh to @@ whos gog.... well the 1st gathering with the other thread of gals is fun especially during the matching of real names against nick.... cos too use to nick liao.... so outside cannot call nick mah.... so remembering part was difficult.... oh tat time we have abt 14 gals.... kekeke

yo smile.......*jelly face red red leh*.... wow why wedding planner huh.... kekeke... oh my lovenest is in Jurong leh....

yo josie.... *high 5* lah... also maid lah... have to do housework, pay bills.... wow also heart pain pain loh.... so u not the only one.... kekeke....

yo tyng.... opps sorry cannot help... nbr being there b4

Hi gals, jus return from my lunch..

butter, how tall are u?? i m tall too.. fann wong looks eh?? *whistle*

hmm will try to go home early to watch AMI..

I'm back from lunch too... but can't stay to chat liao. Gotta clear some work coz I will be stationed at my client's side for the next 2 days! Bye!

hi...im back after my sandwich....yummy...*burp*!

Hi Blur, very scared to watch liao coz cannot accept anymore shocking results like last week.

vela's back..

anna, tell lei..what size? must be fair huh, tell butter's FH must tel us oso..heehee

jelly, hb concall till 8.30pm but no gurantee..some colg lor sor..tok no stop..

bao, WOW, 76pix? not all full page rite? I tot agar 1.2-1.5k photo topup will do, now better put 2k..

stupy, hahaha, remember to add in massage as well. shiok!!!

hi...im back after my sandwich....yummy...*burp*!

Hi Blur, very scared to watch liao coz cannot accept anymore shocking results like last week.

Hi everybody!

Haven't been able to chat here for a long time...trying hard to keep up with the archives!

Anna ~ i got the beading stuff last weekend and i tried to make a couple of petals last night with FH... (hee..hee he says quite fun and can make better than me leh..got patience). think i have to buy the better glass beads cos the normal type ones size not very even.
Ya have you decided whether to go for Hyatt?

ai yo, vela go hide, all slim slim tall tall...

butter, *vela tell u huh* chattx got nice eyes and long lashes!!!

jelly, why everytime vege, eat more meat mah!

Hi ladies, I’m back from “eating snake”,,, hee hee

Germ ~ so far it sticks,, this is the first time I wear it, after washing I hope that it sticks well too. But really very difficult to “position” it!!

Anna ~ my boss not in town,,, he only interested in $$ not woman, ha ha ha

Von ~ nu bra is juz 2 silicon bra cup. I think if u know how to wear it well, the push up effect should be there, I haven’t master the skill yet. I bought it at Tangs $69.90

Vela ~ is like 2 bra cups, so it cover well

Cookie’s gal ~ my gown do have padding but I think I’m “airport runway” lah,, so my designer actually recommend this for me

tinks~ okie, can send to me the swatch? [email protected]
i'll take a look.

wat col u like?

cutie..jus two pieces of bra cups? can they stick to your body well? will they shift around when u walk huh?? if good..am interested to buy and try too....

Von - the nu bra itself feel sticky. Guess they wont move around unless you very chor lor....hehehe....
Tangs is selling like hotcakes & also price quite reasonable. Can go & have a look.

von ~ yap,, juz 2 silicon cups, stick well to my body,, wont shift around lah. tonight i gog party,,and will test see whether will drop if i dance. ha ha ha. i gog for my 2nd fitting this July, will see how's the effect with 2 padding

Stupy ~ my FH know today i bad mood,, so drive me go Parkway eat steamboat!! hee hee

Sweet : ya, i hv confirm my exact day as oredi got my auspicious date...goin to confirm my banquet venue next mth...i hv start asking for quotation on March...April onwards then start to arrange apptment to chk out the ballroom...anyway, i oni shortlist 3 hotel....BS will only book by end of tis year...cos hb says still early...he says i too kan cheong...

U leh ???

Germ : But hv you do your research on where you want your banquet & bridal shot ?

germ ~ nope. this silicon cup is washable. according to them can be sticky up to 120 times of wearing. since morning until now,, i will been removing it not less then 10 times. hee hee

vela
haha. standard size lor..all gals this size one. same size as you.

karen
i went to golden dragon store ytd. saw a lot of beads there le.. you can go there check it out..

cutie
i go there accompany my fren. by 6.15 we left already. just missed you.
you go there buy what? i also saw those flowers for corsage there le..
me nvr buy anything. no time to make.

cutie,

It feels real gd...me only scare that l have to remove and reposition again and again.It will be irritating.

anna ~ i go there change ribbons. i bought a roll of ribbon to do corsages for a Pan Pac bride on Monday, when i reach home then realise wrong colour. so last nite go change

Stupy ~ golden dragon is at People's Park Centre

germ ~ ya, is really irritating. but then is the first time i wear, so no choice lor

anna ~ a roll is $10