(2005) Brides of year 2005

cutie, yah loh, can only see two albums inside. The flowers are ready made one ar? i thot its made through ribbons leh

yo qiqi... where have u been to.... got new advertisement to shoot isit.... SK2 coming new commerical huh... kekeke..... received ur PM liao.... but pls give me ur HP and ROM date leh... so u still hvn cfm on ur AD date huh.... so qi u join me and josie gang lah... kekeke.... so ur lovenest where

yo josie.... ya loh my xin always bery pain man... so u staying there already....

yo josie

butter ~ the flowers are ready made. wat i do is buy the ribbons,, sew the "butterflies" then wired the flowers on it!!

qiqi ,

You are wrong ..i move in since after my rom ..i have stay in my new place for 6 mths liao....oh no is old place not new place anymore .hahah kekek ....!!!

93861.gif

Cutiebear~ why i goin milan .. is hubby goin to work there for 2 weeks so i follow him and he will extend the stay leh.... Cos hotel FOC mah.. and air ticket oni pay for mine but at certain percent

jas, ya my designer can do it. u interested.. i can give u his contact. oh if u need to tailor EG for your mum, then it will be more costly lor.. cos' i asked him before, he said it will probably be ard $300-400 or more depending on the design & fabric.

Cuite~ will loh... but have to explore italy first than see wanna go where after Milan... I told him i want to go Japan... So might be thinkg since my Airticket to milan is company rate. think when he go there to work for 2 weeks i think i will go Japan for a week. Cos i wanna go disneylands. Come back than go Milan look for him loh... I will take unpay leave from company

bao bao ~ if we have the means,, we also planning to go Italy, Rome and Paris!! Japan disneyland, is best to check that is not school holidays,, if not u will be wasting time queuing up for the rides. and if u go alone, very sad one leh,, cos is so beautiful there,, sure want to take alot of pics!!

yo gals

great to c more and more participants...so excited about the dinner...

jelly

wedding planner cos u actually help sweet to list down the items that need to be done for her coming ROM...good man lady..thumbs up for u..

qiqi

where u moving to?also in the west?

josie
who else living with PIL...seems like i am the only one leh...sob better not think too much about living together otherwise u will find my whole shirt soak with tears...haha

tyng2
i also cannot give u much comments on that hotel cos nev been there b4...though i know where is it cos my former school managing head is RELC..
hey goldheart designs are nice...

gals
my frd emails me some pictures of wedding rings
any one wan take a look?cannot upload here cos the file size too big liao...so if u wan take a look i can email u..

cutie, wah.. i love to travel oso.. my FH say wan to bring to europe for honeymoon, wonder if it's true... keep my fingers cross!!

Wow...u gals all plan to go europe...me also wan to go europe but end oct is winter. My hubby feels it is 2 troublesome to bring all the winter clothing....he wans to fo maldive.

stupy, i hope so.. keke.. so when u plan to go europe oso??

germ, maldive is expensive leh.. heard they very anti asian pple.. dun noe if it's true. but think it should b very nice n beautiful

Blur - I dun think I will be going straight after my AD cos you know lah, go Europe must take more days to travel rite? Wedding prep will take up a few days leave, dun think my boss will approve.

Germ - Maldive? Beautiful place!!!

hi bao... wow japan.... me also 1 2 go disneyland leh........ but really have to save up cos standard of living bery high there leh.........

yo gals.... so envy go europe..... me no $$ to go 1 leh.... so sad

as for me, we will only decide if can go ahead for our honeymoon depending how bad is our damage for the banquet. but anyway, plan to go NZ or Aust.

Jelly - There's nothing to envy lah...me & FH also safe very long for this to come.( I mean wedding & honeymoon ). Im sure you & your FH can make it as well.

blur,stupy,

Ya, its a very nice place..ex 2. anti asian...not sure abt that, didn't hear my friend complaining abt that. But abit 2 nua rite....simply nothing to do there.

Dun think l will go straight after AD also cuz cannot take so many days leave.

stupy, ya quite true unless our boss r that good.. else wun give us many leaves... but hor, i had now 28.5days leave till end of this year leh.. dun noe how to use up them...most prob plan for a short trip, cheap cheap one lah.

Blur - Wow....got so many days!!! Wat are you waiting for? Go for short trip tis year lah. If not give me half of your lor!!! Hehehehe......

blur,

Me have 16 days from last yr to clear this yr end....think have another 60 hrs of time off. Dun tink can clear 1.

Butter - I juz came back from there( Sunway Lagoon ) not long ago for work. Nice place but provided you like water sports.

wow smile... make jelly bery happy and shy leh.... wow wedding planner also good earn lots of $$ and always happy cos @@ everyone getting marry.... kekeke

yo wedding bands... have buy my liao leh....

jelly now bery happy... cos hv settle one big issue.... i mostly will take OCC for my banquet.... kekeke....