von & bao ~ the manager told me that the flowers are all out of stock, even the supplier side also dont have stock. They said should be in by end of June
Bao Bao ~ u want me to do the corsages for u?? if yes, then i call them to reserve the flowers for me
Stupy ~ u know there's a overhead bridge link from Chinatown point to People's park Complex? u cross from that overhead bridge sure can see golden dragon shop!! but the aunties there very rude one!!!
Vela ~ juz interest lah
Bao Bao ~ no problem!! u want the cream colour ones??? u saw the corsages that i made before right?? is it ok for u,, pai sei,, very plain looking!!
yo cutie... ya loh talk abt that when u gog to teach us.... btw u go and see the pix already... now also cannot learn rite cos all the flowers sold out liao....... so beside spotlight wherelse can we buy huh.... no material how to learn...
jellytots ~ hee hee,,,, i havnt go see the website yet,, i think they have those flowers with leaves one lor!! not bad too,, i juz did for the Pan Pac bride