Cookie - Thanks but tis show that I too free that's why can get promoted. Hahahaha......
Anna - Dun envy that Fann size coz I feel that she's too skinny until her head look very big. You look better. Sori if I offended any Fann's fan hah......
oh butter cfm tomolo... me, u , vela, chatter, stupy and my SIL.... the gals here diet one so u settle ur dinner loh.... cos we gog Paris 6.30pm then go Mxxxx loh.... their appointment 7.00pm
hahah ....not that i look young is my hubby look old ahahah !!!
I cannot rem how much does Yew kwang charge for AD ...i think abt $680 for 8 rolls film . Will check it ..when i reach home this evening .
But i have seen his profile yet ..but heard many good compliment abt his skill.
It seem like most gals here are staying with PIL ...actually good in some ways ...can save money and no need to be so SIONG like me . Got to do housework ....and pay all the bills ...thinking of it heart also pain !!
But you have a two person world n more pirvacy and space .
butter - so u also slim slim type huh.. also got fann wong height... wow nice nice huh? got fann wong looks bo... kekeke..... else tmr all will bleed leh
fates~ u ordered a bb pink bag ah? must tell me nice or not hor?
butter~ me oso nv use before. i *suspect* mine may just arrive on AD. always like tt one.pray hard it won't man! tt time go holiday hor, supp to come 1.5 wks before, delay until 1 hr before i boarded the plane then it came. sianz man.
Butter - By then after visiting the BS, might be quite late liao & will end up having supper. Think you better take something 1st before meeting us.
tinks ~ as mentioned to oraia, i only have 1 extra pink one left .. the rest were pre-ordered by everyone else .... and so far no new orders coming in yet.
butter - so u also got model height lah..... sure very pretty lah... got the slim slim figure mah...
stupy - sure to recognise u... me very gd at identifying people after looking at pixs..... but vela earlier than me..... she might caught u 1st lah..... me very easy to recognise.... braised tofu skin hahahaha...... juz kidding...
butter - u mean u will contract and expand accordingly to the weather....
cold will contract, hot will expand.... hahahaha.... height expand can lah... but not sise hahaha.....