(2005) Brides of year 2005

i read tdy tt fann wong is 50 kg at 171 which is a bmi of 17.1. me like bmi of 17 +one le... so nice. but me stuck with bmi of 18+ ;(

Butter - Thanks!!! Muack...Muack!!!

Cookie - Thanks but tis show that I too free that's why can get promoted. Hahahaha......

Anna - Dun envy that Fann size coz I feel that she's too skinny until her head look very big. You look better. Sori if I offended any Fann's fan hah......

oh butter cfm tomolo... me, u , vela, chatter, stupy and my SIL.... the gals here diet one so u settle ur dinner loh.... cos we gog Paris 6.30pm then go Mxxxx loh.... their appointment 7.00pm

smilemelody ,

hahah ....not that i look young is my hubby look old ahahah !!!

I cannot rem how much does Yew kwang charge for AD ...i think abt $680 for 8 rolls film . Will check it ..when i reach home this evening .
But i have seen his profile yet ..but heard many good compliment abt his skill.

It seem like most gals here are staying with PIL ...actually good in some ways ...can save money and no need to be so SIONG like me . Got to do housework ....and pay all the bills ...thinking of it heart also pain !!

93709.gif
93710.gif

But you have a two person world n more pirvacy and space .

Qiqi ... okie noted .

butter
wa.. so nice ah? yr size small small can get more butter... haha.

stupy
*muacks* so sweeeettt of you..
anna just like to be thinner cos she greedy...thinner can eat more.. can munch nonstop hahhaa.

butter - so u also slim slim type huh.. also got fann wong height... wow nice nice huh? got fann wong looks bo... kekeke..... else tmr all will bleed leh :P

dinah~ okie.. will check with fates.
got light lilac col or not?

fates~ u ordered a bb pink bag ah? must tell me nice or not hor?

butter~ me oso nv use before. i *suspect* mine may just arrive on AD. always like tt one.pray hard it won't man! tt time go holiday hor, supp to come 1.5 wks before, delay until 1 hr before i boarded the plane then it came. sianz man.

Butter - By then after visiting the BS, might be quite late liao & will end up having supper. Think you better take something 1st before meeting us.

chatter, fann wong taller than me by 3cm lah
i not pretty lah, fann wong looks better lah...

i also never met jelly b4 leh, so i have to call her when i reach TP

oraia, i also always pray tat it won't come but it comes, i very scared AD will come

tinks ~ as mentioned to oraia, i only have 1 extra pink one left .. the rest were pre-ordered by everyone else .... and so far no new orders coming in yet.

tinks~ya.. v tempted.. like v nice leh. :P
u oso wan ah? i oso dunno got wat colours... i only know got white, bb pink, bb blue, lilac...

dinah~ orh... okie.. thanks hor..

butter~ ya lor... must pray and pray v hard. hehe.
wah.. u v tall hor??!!

butter - so u also got model height lah..... sure very pretty lah... got the slim slim figure mah...

stupy - sure to recognise u... me very gd at identifying people after looking at pixs..... but vela earlier than me..... she might caught u 1st lah..... me very easy to recognise.... braised tofu skin hahahaha...... juz kidding...

butter - u mean u will contract and expand accordingly to the weather....
cold will contract, hot will expand.... hahahaha.... height expand can lah... but not sise hahaha.....

dinah : okie.. tks.. keep me informed if u hv any new orders k? heh heh

oraia : dinah just sent me a colour sample board. u wan? i mail u..

Chatter, my face not pretty leh, cannot be model lah..haha.... can't grow any taller liao

stupy, i do admire fann's complexion. Her complexion is super to fu smooth and very very fair

butter - still can lah..... those fashion show 1 lor... no need pretty face 1... only need figure.... but after put on make-up, pretty pretty mah.....