(2005) Brides of year 2005

Butter - Than cannot lah....so pai seh...Stupy very shy one....

Sorry so busy nwadays... wow so active man the thread.. me read till abit lost liao.. hehehe...

Josie, Add me in the gathering. So eager to see you gals...

Welcome aboard Furball.....!!! So you shortlisted M Hotel! Are they flexible? Who you talk to?

Jelly, oh they gave her discount? actually their pics is $80 per extra piece one.

anna, my FH will be there for this whole year

hahaha...stupy, u shy? i'm intending to ask him to buy for me one day...hehehe

jelly, ic... still sound quite okay lah, I've heard of more ex prices before (eg, $65/pix). So her album's layout is the magazine style kind rite!

Aiyoh, if taking pills will cause heavy flow & painful cramps in the next cycle, then I don't think I want to try. Not worth the torture!

Butter - Aiyoh....Im really getting old liao...we were juz mentioning only yesterday & so fast I forgot!!!! Very Jia Lak!!!! Sorry......pai seh hah....

Cutie - Chio chio going party huh!!!! You know opp Gallery Hotel there's a open space pub, quite quiet one? Im there quite often especially weekend to play boardgame with my frens.....

von, dinah..ya..my fren took pill to stop menses.. prescribe by doctors..

anna, stupy, haha, u got to tell butter's FH your size for the bra discount lobang...

jelly, wow, 70pixs? tt fren photo we saw at JWN?

morning gals!

i see the topic is on bras and auntie on AD!
me very scared will kena on AD!! but dun dare to take pills!

butter~ u got "lobang" for vic secrets ah? i like leh!!! but paiseh leh... ask ur FH buy.. *blush*

dinah~ *hugs* got ur PM! but too busy to reply... u check with ur fren liao then let me know whr still got left over bags kae? the pink one sounds nice...

jelly, my hb will rush there after his concall..ok, I prepare tissue for both of them...heehee..

stupy, congrats on your promotion!!! Vela still working hard..

vela ~ so scary ..... sometimes shouldn't mess around with nature lah ....

oraia ~ no problem ... btw, fates is picking up her pink one today .... check in with her if she likes it or not lah ... looks like got a pink one around if i am not mistaken ...

wa... vela lunch early ya?

me munching on hersheys chocs now.. yummy.

tell size ah? can? anna is very standard size one.. the most common size lor..

Dinah - Yah Man!!! Still trying very hard to relax! Nowadays hardly have any time to go for my Jump Jump also. That goes my slimming plan!

yo butter.... hard to say lah... now say no $$ wait @@ photo nice nice.... then just take take... then pay pay loh.... kekeke.... my colleague like alot of them... but she control loh... go through many many rounds man....

yo vela.... yap the one that we saw when we go tat day.... okie u bring lots of tissues for both of them.... so ur FH wat time finish huh....

wow yap the pills u all say got those side effect isit cfm by doc leh.... for me i think its still okie loh.... *cross finger*.... nbr remember tat hv those cramps leh....

Congrat Stupy...hahaha

oraia, i also very scared leh and i also dunno wan to take pill or not, then the tampon never try b4

Tat time in Jan, i went to US, aiyah, wasted leh, i didn't buy

Vela - Sorry I didnt get to see your reply juz now. Yah, how I wish I can bath & do spa in the office. But only can wash hair..... Maybe I'll do up a proposal to my Director in the next meeting...hahahaha.....

Anna - Really envy you leh...can eat whatever you want!!! Hiaz....I get my colleague to buy Subway sandwich for me later.

tinks ~ my lobang is permanently around lor ... can always order for you .. but only thing is that best to ensure there are enough orders first from others lah ... then easier to manufacture and ship over ....

stupy
no la.. cannot eat what i like and not grow fat.. wish it is so too but me not very skinny with big head type. i like skinny and big head le..