butter,
Did consider about the date of my "auntie's" visit when setting my AD... but coz my cycle is a bit unpredictable so in the end still have to just close my eyes and stick with the date. Anyway, if worse come to worse, will see doctor for pills to delay the onset lor.
von
hahaha. no la, if i get fh to buy i choose first. i used to be very crazy abt pour moi bras.. nowadays the range not v nice though. really love victorias secret but must buy online or in the US. dun hv here.
cookie germ
me no intention to get the nu bra le.. i think the bridal shop padding is gd enuf. me not very feng man but then i prefer to hv a slim simple silhoueete not a very busty sexy one. look more chun... haha.
jelly, will meet u near our home lor.. since we staying ard same place.. mayb meet u wkends lah.. will confirm later unless u hv a preferred time & date.
butter - so far I had taken the pills a couple of time liao... It work ok for me.. no pimples... maybe also coz I hardly got pimples 1.. ** touch wood****
vala - huh wat side effect huh?
usually I take 1 week before hand, but doctor actually say have to start 2wks before yr next menses.... and the only con is that u will have heavy flow on yr next menses and very painful cramps lor.... But all these doesn'y happen to me leh
von
ya i love the luxury of lace on underwear... can't say the same for wg. i prefer not to hv lace for that. lace underneath is sexy and sweet. haha. actually the pour moi range sits very well better than the cheaper ranges. for daily use i go for pure cotton pieces with no wire ... more comfy.
chattx, my sis vala at home! Vela's here..why spell wrong..sob.sob....oh, my fren got problem getting pregnant cos took too much pill for her holidays..
oh gals... u mean take pills got side effect one huh... i try once.... only.... so wat side effect... pimples... always have one so duno isit or not leh...
yo cookie.... me also A leh.... but think no need lah... just ask the BS tat the padding more thicker loh...
oh my colleague have total 70pixs..... tat include the original 28 pixs leh.... so total she get extra 42 pixs @ $2500... so rd to 1 pix @ $60... but remember tat its not a full page pix... some maybe combine like 3 into 1 pg loh... so can say is okie price lah....
oh she have a pg tat have 9 pix one so u x is $540 a pg leh....
josie..dun say that leh...bet u are not much older lah...u looked very young..
even though i am younger than my husband but i got comments saying i looked older than him...sob...
ya hor
where the others gone?know cary went on NZ trip?ming?qing?furball?and if i rem correctly there should be another qiqi right?
josie...how much does yew kwang charge for the actual day?
jelly
wow u can be a wedding planner liao...hee..
so where is your love nest?
sweet
CONGRATULATIONS
show us show us must show us your photos...me want to c a romantic pool side wedding...nev been to one b4...think its so romantic....me can only dream about it....