(2005) Brides of year 2005

Good morning ladies...

anna & chatter, u are welcome. chatter, i would like to have a mixture of all kinds.... greedy manz...

cutie, me haven't been partying for a long long time

duffy, where u go drinking last night?

vala the magician - y dun u send me there with yr flying carpet then will consider lor.... hahaha.... next week gg ZWN rite? then shall w8 till there.... No energy to cheong 2day... tmr still got Milan mah.....

cutie - so u drinking cum dancing queen lah....

gals - BTW, who like to dance?

chatterbox ~ i used to party every week, now maybe 6 months once, ha ha ha.... and yap,, i drink and dance alot too!!!

blurblur! wow what colour is your jellybag? nice?
got increment still low-morale? better than none leh.............

morning kysha

chattx...*vela knock knock on yr head* u ok? still headache huh? I vela not my sister-vala lah..oh..tot Fri deadline, then got to cheong ZWN tdy..ya lah..slowly lah..my fa li still weak..

butter, was out with my group of friends at boat quay for drinks.. cos' all of them working at raffles pl, majority of them in financial trade. keke.. supposed to be a short session, ended up so late.

blur, at least u still hv increment. my wage freeze for 2 yrs aredi! & worst, i had pay cut 3yrs back, till now they hv not reinstate my pay at all! tat's the reason why i plan to look out for another job.. here overworked & underpaid!

vela..wow..u like me leh..if "auntie" want to come sure moody one...FH will make sure he get out of my way..if not he sure kanna one

germ ~ ya lor,, that's what i encounter this morning,, and i so impatient wearing it cos my FH gog to late for work liao,, and he still got so much comment abt it. Fed Up scolded him

how about videographer? how much u guys willing to pay for that cost my hubby said his friend is offering us at $800.

cutie,

Does it really stick....me brought it over the wkend but have not tried yet...thinking of wearing it for a mid nite show so if it drops...will not be so pai say.

Me also lookin for a new job. In this job for 4 yrs liao....its time to change.

good morning.... *yawn*

wow so early.... party already huh.... cutie... wow today gog to get drunk isit.... kekeke....

yo vela.... ur ZWN is wat..... i thought is ZWD rite.... so ur FH not coming huh..... well i bring my FH there to let him nose bleed cos so many gals trying gowns mah.... wait he *faint* with so many chio bu..... kekeke....

yo cookie... u looking for me.... wat u 1 2 know....

yo blur.... got increment... still low morale... aiyo.... u bery high standard leh.... kekeke....

ask u all ar... will you all take into consideration the day when your "auntie" is coming before deciding on the date of ur AD?

butter - can take pill to stop yr menses if sui sui to fall on AD lor... me intend to do that coz always kenna very bad cramps when my "da yi ma" come visit me... hahaha....

Sweet,

Wow ..so grand huh your ROM . David Loh also conduct mine at the ROM centre . Everyone were saying I`m so lucky cos he is very famous among the ROM couple .

I`m also shortlisting Yew Kwang for mine AD . Rem to show us your photos .

So you will be be able to make it in June second week ? When will you be back from your trip ?

93649.gif

Definately you will even prettier than the above bride !!!

vela, the increment was miserable. Last time they mention tt upon confirmation of 6 months we all will have increment. However, almost a yr had passed, then they increase a little.. n this will be our yearly increment.. very pathetic increment!!

duffy, ya.. wat to do? sad lah.. cos expected tt first increment to be quite a bit.. haizz..

germ, butter,guess working life really sucks eh? wat to do? no money liao lah..

fates, I had the white one.. wat abt u? brought it to work today..

yo butter... i remember liao... is not u tat take driving exam and read the tong shu.... is popie... think she MIA long time liao... got to call on her man....

yo duffy.... u will be help me to get the jelly bag from Dinah rite.... so how u 1 2 meet me....

yo cutie.... wear so sexy to work today huh... wait ur colleagues nose bleed how... flood ur office man....

Hi Fates,

Welcome. I can't catch up in the 2005 wedding preparations thread, but do read it now and then. Are there some more March brides? You have the updated list for March? And ya, so many March 12 brides, must be a very very good date! : )

chatter, same as me leh... sometimes i cramp until i vomit!! If take pill, have to take one week b4 the AD? I think take only once won't cause side effect hor?