(2005) Brides of year 2005

chatter... you can take PS first then ask the BS to hide the photos until later then let you see, then you won't get sianz liao

vela - u back.... miss u ya!..... whenever i log in u gg off... we bo "yuan" lah..... dun go hor... must chat abit...... u wan settle yr BS by this mth rite?

butter - I dun really like her studio shoot leh.... very normal.... but those I saw at JWN very nice leh.....

decimal - aiya cannot lah.... after PS so very kan cheong wan c photo mah..... juz scare maybe I change during the few mths to from PS to AD lor.... hahaha maybe change in shape.....

so u settle yr banquet liao?

jelly - aiyo... my FH also like that... bo tahan neh... give up on him... so rather go BS hunt with u all then can hear gals opinion... better... coz girls give comment on girls also very high standard 1... hahaha.... more trustworthy....

yo josie...

like that hor..then i should change my phrase to marry dragon follow dragon lor..hee ur hubby born in 1982?btw which year are u born in?

jelly
ya lor... me staying with PIL cos my hubby only son...got two elder sisters but married and move out liao...dun know whether ok or not...dun think abt that first..hee..as to y 10 years...thats the max we give ourselves to get a house...

josie...the price is around $12.90 for quite a huge amount of food...

hee...me remember how u look like but dun know whether can recongnise u in person...should be ok lah...unless u bring along a whole grp of ppl who look more or less the same as u...

chattx, ya lor, vela wait n wait u nvr login..sob sob..then vela go ard 'eat snake' then u come in...hahaha..ya..hope chop chop fast fast decide BS by mth end but hor..my hb ask me think carefully....he scare I nag...heeehee..

chatter, yah i oso dun like tat kind of style leh but hor, those kind of famous photographers, their style is like tat one leh... when i'm at the shop, i see their photography not bad leh, very different from her pics.

My hubby also like tat one leh, no comment one and won't say anything one... got one time i went wif him to ZWD, and he ganna suan by uncle paxx.

chatter ... ha ha... then you get the 'suspense' mah :P plus you will be even more motivated to maintain then good shape... aiyah, you look very good now already lah

yup, banquet more or less settle, signing the contract soon, so happie :P

vela - hahah, me enjoy gg arnd trying gowns but the tiring part is listening to all their talking... damn lor soh hor.... listen till wan kun liao..... me still haven't decide yet.... me dun believe the deadline the BS have for us lah... all buulshit, get want us to sign with them.... I thk if u really keen, even tho after the deadline, sure can bargain 1.....
me wan to try a bit pong pong gown again..... coz wan to wear that for WG......

chattex, ya...bullshit on the deadline hor..i oso enjoy trying, must find sometin we like Best! ok lah, we go comb all the BS, onz?...hehee...

chatterbox butter
you gals talking abt the jwn link the pics right?
that is by a famous photgrapher?
i dun quite get you gals what you mean aby style?

jelly, chattx, passed by & kanna caught in santi last wkend, wow, they really pushy...hb dun like, has ask me reconsider ZWN since same company..

Ok gals, Im done with my hair. Feeling refresh now. If you dun mind coming all the way to woodlands for hair wash, I can do it for you gals.

Gals, really nice of you to back me up. Now feeling more confident liao. I know if next time got BS be nasty with me, I know who to call then.

anna, oh i mean the girl's indoor PS pics, the style of the photography is like very different from wat i see in other customers' photos in their shop loh. U see, bridal photography has got many kinds of style, namely taiwanese style, modern style and dunno wat style..hehehe... Those famous photographers like compass and utopia, their style of photography got name one leh, i forget liao

yo chatter.... agree with u on the deadline part lah..... i think the who say is the deadline for the $500 discount voucher loh.... well maybe if u really like the package.... they will still offer one lah.....

yo vela.... so ur FH dun like santi huh.... but u will still check out ZWD with me again nxt Tue rite... so chatter will u bcoming along... cos stupy will be coming too....

I am a bit confused here. The convention center you talked about is Suntec? I am actually talking about Raffles Hotel (used to be Westin). Keke..
I saw Ted Wu gowns during bridal show. I think quite nice especially the one Evelyn Tan wore during her wedding. Best !!! Yeah I think his package is a bit pricey. I think you cal always find one good wedding gown designer to tailor made something that you like for you.

You can send the package to my email : [email protected]

Oh the place is a bit small though. I really like those victorian style kind of wedding. Maybe I should go and take a look.

There are English speaking JP. There's one quite famous one. Can't remember his name. Wait later I ask my FH then I will let you know. The JP was on newspaper before due to his record in tying knots for quite a lot of couples.

I think solemnization process would be around 15 minutes. However given some allowance, I think 1/2 hour should be enough.

Well, hoping more will start to join this thread in time to come. Or should we ask Chin Leng to notice those March Bride to come over here? keke

vela - that y I dun have gd impression on ZWN lor... coz same co.. and somemore they share the same photographers...... but luv the gowns that paul show us the other day..... onz lah but have to keep it like twice a wk coz not purposely to always live on the dot.....

anna - I also dun noe what famous photographers butter is toking abt.... I find the pixs very normal only... I prefer the AD pixs.... more happening lah..... hahahah.... got all the chio bu to c.....

butter - my fren send me some of her frens pixs taken by JWN.... not very nice leh..... like typical studio pixs leh..... like those family potrait pixs leh.... but the 1 who saw at JWN very nice leh.... confuse liao

haha...anna, i also dunno how to describe. Chris Ling is having an open house this sat, maybe you would like to go and see their photography style? Then maybe you will have a clearer picture? If you go then u update me later on...hehehe

stupy - hahah i stay at woodlands, so can u drop by to wash my hair 4 me? hahahah....

ya the 1st to shout for is Vela, not chatterbox leh, coz me very timid... so dun be deceived by my size hahahah....... :P

jelly - will still go ZWD with u, coz wan try their gowns mah..... stupy u joining? then we can try try their gowns.....