(2005) Brides of year 2005

Hi Touraro......

Fates - I think $7 is quite ok. But I so long never tried eversince my washing machine can do dry cleaning.

tinks ~ GOOD GOOD!!!! wanna know the story? kekekke

Stupy ~ it's ok huh? usually it's my hubby who send it to the laundry for me....so I dunno the market rate...

read this in the papers today
looks like a case of marrying for $$ beauty queen some more.

A BANKRUPT who once controlled companies worth a total of more than $30 million denied yesterday that he had sold shares and a house to defraud his former wife.

According to Madam Jenny Wong Ser Wan, 56, a former beauty queen, Mr Raymond Ng Cheong Ling, 53, from whom she was divorced in August 2000, had deprived her of her rightful share in their matrimonial assets and defrauded her as his creditor.

Chatterbox- my looks won't change want lah... Since young my face look the same. cos me got baby face mah...

And the worst thing is my PS album don't have my AD WG and EG... Haahaa... Me yet to MTM them. Will do it when i collect my PS album

huh.... y driving exam for me??? **blur leh****

butter - haven't selected BS yet.. still hunting lor... quite confortable with JWN and like their pixs n album..... jelly mentioned that I pay $3988 for the $4988 package rite... Do u thk I can bargain for that.. coz their $4988 very ex leh.....

fates - hahah... got a bit improvement liao.. but thk got to eat everyday then like yr tofu skin lah.... but mine will be braised tofu coz I tanned mah.... whahahaha......

Fates - Planning to watch Troy this fri nite. Nice movie? Ive watched Van Helsing last weekend & looking forward to watched "the day after tomorrow" as well,

fates
mkt rate at shenton way is 6 bucks per suit.

bao
haagen daz also 40% disct??? wa!!

cutie
wa. he give you all the $ ya? so lucky..

ice cream? home delivery? i oso wan...
kekeke

leeds, i thot i sent u my rom pics before.. ay, let me get the link & PM u later. i hv 35pax so i got a private room/ floor. & bcos' i had my solemnisation there, that's y.

jas, me confirmed my AD photographer redi.. he's the one doing my PS as well. i love the shots he took for my friend's AD, tat's y booked him for my PS & AD.

butter - no WOW for their gowns lah... ok.... me more partcular on photos lor..... coz I was thking if getting OTR, it also have to depend on yr luck if u happen to fancy any OTR during yr selction period... U might like their existing gowns now, but who know, u can't select any during yr selection period.....

gals - what yr comments on my above statement? is it true is partly dependent on luck? now come to thk of it, quite worry that I dun fancy any gowns during my selection period. Then how?

baobao
that one hor no size. you can take a lot alot at most say his wife is a icecream lover lor.. hahhaa.

stupy
i wan to order oso. i going to get all flavours man... hahha.

tinks, i think have to depend on when you wan to have ur PS and when is ur AD. During Aug cannot take PS and then dec and Jan always rain. Actually hor, i think taking PS earlier is better cos will look younger mah...hehehehe

Chatter, the lady said whoever frens i recommend, my frens will also have the same privileges as my package... dunno true one or not leh...u wanna try? hehhehhehe

cutie, not sure if it's safe to go phuket.. but so far nothing happen there right. so shld be ok lor.. but anyway, me still on waiting list to come bk ..so c how lor..

*pull tinks' tongue*

Me nt noti lar......anna is the noti one......:P:p

anna ~ aiyo....then $7 considered ex hor.....I dry-cleaned two somemore!

bao bao ~ you baby face? that's why nick is bao bao? aka baby

cutie - since u took up Irene Creative and alot of the thg is not inclusive, like bridal car,parent suit.. so how much will u be spending after factoring all the extras but excl extra pixs? what r the thg not inclusive?

butter
yrs is the jwn package ah? can you pm me the details the cost and yr name? so if i go down inetersted i will say you rec lor..

butter - wat make u wan sign with JWN? To me, their main selling pt is their photos and service... very comforatble with them..... N the kind of re-assurance they give.....

duffy ~ my colleague suppose to go next week,,but he "treasure his life",, so he cancel the trip,, ha ha ha

chatter ~ i spend quite alot leh!! bridal car abt $500, accessories ~ i hvn't buy, FH suit abt $500, parent suit ~ no need, AD photography abt $500, teadress abt $300

chatter, the lady told me i can always go and see the existing gowns now and if i find one that i like, she can reserve for me

anna & stupy, u wan my package details? Its at home.... hehhehe... will type it out and PM u all tonite...

Chatter, me fallen in love with their WG, so i sign up with them...hehehe

chatter ~ they only have 5 suits over there,, and mostly are tuxedo,, which my FH dont look good in it!! accessories not included lor,,,i hvn't buy yet leh,,, cos i dont know wat is nice to match the gown!!

cutie - that y me very hestiant to sign up with designer BS... sure spent a bomb....

butter - so u like their gowns? what cut u more suitable?

anna, sure will PM u my real name but if you wan to sign up, u also have to PM me ur real name...if not they ask me, jialat ah

chatter ~ that's why i regret lor,, but forget it lah,, already fixed liao,,

butter ~ my advise is dont go chose yr WG so early. like my case,, i reserved my WG upon signing the package and they did say that i can re-select my gown if i find something nicer,, but then i feel that they will still try to persude u to take the original one lor!!

cutie - yr WD not MTM? only EG huh? actually was thking of signing up the BS only if I can fancy the WG so that I will reserve.... Not advisable huh....