(2005) Brides of year 2005

anna ~ i dont dare,,, later he ask me pack and go

jelly ~ dont have the time to look at it yet,,cos too many links liao,, will take my time okie!!

gals, I heard hotel allow chose below 1 perk option if book more than 35 tables, which 1 worth huh? Wine so ex mah?

1)2nd nite stay in bridal suite with 2 breakfast
3)1 dozen of red wine complimentary worth $550.00+++

Vela ~ they may state that is $550 but is better to check what type of wine is that!! and also is 1 dozen enough for you. If is not enough, will you mind to have 2 types of wine for yr dinner (cos $550 divide by 12 is $45 per bottle very expensive leh)

bao bao ~ i found another place to tailor made kebaya cheaper, will go there around next week or so, will keep u inform of the shoes!!

Cuitebear~ hold on to it huh... I will have more songs coming up... Anymore others songs wanna contribute..

Hey totto say spotlight don't sell the flowers wif leave liao

oh smile... dun like that say leh.... *jelly shy shy liao*.... but i'm new to this thread wat.. u more senior then me here mah..... oh so which part of BP u moving to... cso my IL stay there one leh.... kekeke....

yo josie........ wow so onzzzz go gym huh.... yo thought u gog 2 orgainse the gathering for next month....so how.... jelly excited

decimal..every nite do a massage over your eye area.. should help
at least it works for me!

baobao
wat songs you hv now? me also wan.. yr cd really v v nice.. me listening now..

vela
i choose the nite stay.. better. i will serve the guest ribena. hahaha.

bao bao ~ thanks so much for the songs,, u are great!! yes,, Totto is right,, the flower wif leaves are out of stock!! i acutally bought those w/o leaves for Miata!! no choice lor,, cos i called Spotlight many times,, they told me that supplier no stock too!!

tinks ~ i happen to by passed a shop at Pearl Centre, they do sell kebaya. OTR is abt $200 per set,, while MTM is abt $250. Their main branch is at Bencoolen Street. u interested? let me go try first then let u know!!

tinks, ya..must oso ask them to write down in paper of the brand hor..

cutie, wonder what is the arrangmt.. do we upfront tell hotel how many bts of wine we want and pay for it first or we settle after the event on how many was consumed?

Vela ~ it is definately cheaper to get wine from outside hotel!! but if u taking it from hotel, then should be settle together with your dinner bill

tinks ~ when is yr AD?? will keep u inform. i need to go see the tailor by July latest cos my PS is on Sept

von ~ where is this Icon shop??

von, icon's tailor made is really ex leh. initially i wanted to tailor made a cheong sum & they told me it'll cost ard $450! tat's too ex.

gals, anyone familiar with woodland kiddy palace? I busy till forgot my newphew b'day this sun! wanted to get him that type of playing board that can insert different learning booklet(dun noe what it is called?!?!) cost ard 99 + booklet ard 27-35, wonder woodland branch has or not?

cutie : my AD is in Sep nxt yr.. haha.. so no hurry.. anyway, i need time to get back into shape 1st.. kekeke...

duffy : waahh.. 450 bucks for a cheongsam is really very ex lor..

cutie : u goin china rite? get the measurements for duffy n make there cheaper.. hahaha..
although cheaper but then their cs r nicer.. my cousin had one made there.. chioz...

tinks ~ oic,,then i go try first lah!! ha ha ha,, i hv been sourcing around for quite soem time,, all quite expensive lor,, at least abt $300 for OTR and $450 for MTM!!

yo vela.... u also noti hah... serve ribbina huh... at least serve voka ribbina lah....

yo bao.... wow u download more songs... maybe next time u setup a booth at the forum selling ur wedding CD lah.... btw.... how many new songs hv u found.... care to share..... oh the pix is fm this wedding site www. theweddingthoughts .com there got show wedding favours, bear, etc....
i ask cutie to @@ under the "other" topic and @@ the corsages and collar pin lah.... go check it out loh... and @@ nice or not loh....

decimal.. I jus go in circular motion after I applied eye cream.. but think cannot overdo it cos eye area very delicate..massage too much may get winkles..haha..

Jelly, i also wanna see the pics... Wait i recognise the wrong person.... ur head where got big? my head also quite big..hehe

tinks ~ that's why i still thinking want to hv kebaya as my tea dress, cos my budget not above $300. cos i might only wear it once! and i feel that to MTM kebaya will be nicer,, cos more fitting!! i saw the materials they used not bad!!

<font color="0077aa">Cutie ~ harlow harlow...hehee..what u ppl chatting abt now? have not logged on for some time, so i'm like stuck in a time warp...lost touch liao

tinks ~ yo !!

cutie : actually i oso tink tink only lar.. my tea ceremony will definitely be 'kua' lar.. the kebaya is alternative option for the moment lor..
not much occasion to wear the kebaya oso.. pay so much for it abit 'sim tia'.. heh heh