(2005) Brides of year 2005

leeds,
china club is a private club.. it's only opened to us if u book for an occasion. the whole experience is wonderful as many of our friends & relatives have never been there before. the food is pretty alright. they served dim sum buffet for my case. as i booked an exclusive floor which consists of 2 rooms (opened up to be a big room), it was really exclusive & we had the whole floor to ourselves.

wow bao... ur herbal treatment sound good man... maybe should go and try.... so how often have to go....

yo duffy.... u take detox pill huh..... how much is tat and any side effect.... cos i got constipation problem leh.... *jelly shy shy liao*

bao2.. I worked in Tuas..how to meet huh?? but I will be at Orchard during the weekends..my FH stays near there.. will u happen to be there over the weekends??

jelly..u r not the only one with tat problem..me too
..so currently me taking a supplement called colon aid which is supposed to aid in doing business..heehee

duffy : i'm tryin to figure out which detox pill is better but like i said b4, i'm still as clueless.. heh heh..

jelly : drink fybogel lar

Von~ than where you stay..

Jelly~ i tried one find it good and relaxing.. Think i goin to go this spa hut and try.. i got broche.. show you on thursday.

Will go there try if it good think will go every mth..

hi all sorry for the late reply,

duffybuff,
my AD is 9th jan 05.

dear leeds,
ROM is the day u being the wife of someone u love, so it's sure to makes u feels greater if u doll urself up and next time when u look into the pic again u will have great memories. at least simple makeup lah.
my ROM was last yr 6 sept 03. i book the dates thur internet 3 mths advance so manage to get 1030am, so after the ceremony we went plaza hotel for buffet lunch . we pay 400 plus for 20pax.

cutie..ducolex will make u diarrea leh.. I think doc will precribe to u only if u have serious constipation..dun suggest u taking too much of tat.. Colon aid works for me.. now I go toilet at least once a day..I could feel everything inside me is clear out..very shiok..and tummy flatter too..

tinks..Fiber gel dun work for me leh....

jelly, tat one i'm taking.. is actually a supplement.. as it is made of plant extracts - chlorophyll, it does not have any side effects. pretty costly, ard $40+..

oh btw, keke.. me hv been taking Xando for 2 wks redi.. it seems tat it's pretty good. not side effects so far at least no laxative & stimulants.

yo gals ** peeping in ****

anna, where do u stay? how can I can the CD from u?

butter - thanks for the list. Dun need my muack liao lah coz vela already give hers...

vela - u got my "sim" hor..... din 4get me when got gd thg..... give u a BIG BIG **MUACK*****

wow so many thg to factor into wedd expenses.....
BTW, tot jie-mei get from the open door angbao can liao, still got to give them angbao?

yo chatter are u coming on this thur to Milan or not...

yo bao so u pass me 4 disc then....

yo von.... k me will be at paragon one... tell me how loh....

jelly..u sms me when u reach.. me will usually be there during the weekends.. U working OT again? Me need to OT till 830pm ( really monday bluezzz..)

hi winnie..... cos i'm quite new @ this thread so nbr hear fm u b4 leh....... anyway great to have u ard.......

oh so ur AD is dec05 huh........ u got the promo pack for the PP for the OB one isit.... hear that they have increase their price from 15/05 onwards already........

well think u can check out on the PP thread regards to OB loh....... cos me still hvn settle mine yet

Duffy,

my relatives got membership there so i think shouldn't be a problem. But i was told there's no buffet. Did they arrange the buffet for private function only? How big was your group? I only got abt 20 ppl, i dont know if they will make special arrangement for me. Sounds like a nice place and quite exclusive yah. Any pic to share?

Sgn,

yah of course will put on makeup and gown lah, me quite vain leh...
its just that my bro's customary wedding is 3 days after my ROM, so i try not to upstage it lah. We want it to be as simple as possible lor. And we'll do proper one in Jan05.
Is plaza hotel the one at beach road? Is the buffet good?

chattx, u r most WELCOME, we same wedding preparation stage mah..so share share gd tins lah!

Really got to run......bye!

Hi.....anyone around still? Juz got home & oredi miss you all. Anybody got miss me? Heez.........
( very thick skin hor?)

hi stupy.... *hug* *hug*.... so happy to @@ u ard...

yo von.... wow so rich huh staying at Orchard area.... so envy.... so u marry already gog to stay there or wat......

Hiaz....think everyone went home liao....

Jelly - you will be taking the disc from Bao2 is it? Can take for me? Maybe will collect from you when I meet you for the BS hunt.

Jelly - You & your overtime again? Still not going home? wow...you gals can really chat alot hah? I think I will read until blur...

okie stupy.... i take urs too... yap me and my OT... kekeke....

so von when u shift to town... can date u out for lunch when i go there during the weekend lah... kekeke....

k so i sms u when i at orchard loh.... maybe meet u at midpoint there when i abt to go home from work on sat....

yo bao.... so have u pass all the disc to anna... think u can pass me the following one :

1. Jelly
2. Vela
3. Chatter
4. Butter
5. Von
6. Stupy

yap me working at Jurong but i got a partime job at Paragon lah.... kekeke.... so u 1 2 meet me Jurong or Orchard.... if Jurong usually dun go home so early one....

Jelly - Thank you so...ooooo much!!! Muack....Muack..... You are the best!!!!
Well.....I read tt you went JB to have Gui Lin Gao? Nice huh? Is it the one at City Square?

Von - Wow! Not bad hah....staying in Orchard area.

Jelly - Oh great! ZWD, Im interested! I will join you next Tues ok? Who else is going?

Your part-time job only during the weekend? Cos me & FH will be in town during the weekend. Maybe can pay you a visit?

aiyo stupy... *jelly face red red liao* but i like it.... kekeke...

oh gui lin gao quite nice lah.... me actually go there facial and shop one lah... only tat day cutie told me she always go there take birdnest mah... so ask her where the shop so go there liao... but birdnest duno which one nice so take the cheap one eat gui lin gao loh... kekeke...
yap is at City Square....

oh von.... FH not rich nbr mind but parents rich can liao....

oh me actually helping my friend lah to do some admin job.... but the shop is actually salon lah... so 1 2 come and pong chang isit... kekeke...

jelly..u very hardworking..me ashamed lor
weekend I usually sleep till 11pm then wake up go out have lunch with FH the shop shop...

Jelly - oic! I went there for birdnest once also. Very nice, luckily fren blanja one lah. Heez......

Visit you can but not pong chang lah coz you noe wat line Im in rite? Somemore now cannot afford to cut hair liao coz have to grow my hair long for my AD mah.