(2005) Brides of year 2005

hi gals!

complainin abt hse hold chores ah! hehe.. me also leh. realised this mornin tat the laundry basket is full again!
ytd nite helped hb to iron his clothes. haiz.. so far i hv been doin the chores more lo! goten pester him to share liao!

caitlyn! wah, u reali sound so xin fu! ;p so u no nid to do chores ah? so gd leh! so which form class u teachin this yr?

newbbi - i have some pics but not sorted out yet.. no internet access at hm so cannot share w u gals yet.. =)

ting - no lah.. who say i dun need to do.. just tt i do less.. so i dun want to complain.. hee.. but i do e ironing.. tt one is my job.. hee.. this yr i follow up my class.. so my form class is a sec 2 class

ting,
ya lor....thats bo bian one leh...must get your hb to help out lor, if not next time he take for granted leh...

caitlyn,
okie lor...will wait patiently..keke...

i took med but doesnt seems to work (this 2nd time change anitbotics) but i am feeling breatheless ...

change doc already but still no improvement

we paid (include tax) is $1993 per pax (how much you paid for Korea?) cheaper than CHan Brothers

i took med but doesnt seems to work (this 2nd time change anitbotics) but i am feeling breatheless ...

change doc already but still no improvement

we paid (include tax) is $1993 per pax (how much you paid for Korea?) cheaper than CHan Brothers

suishi
Yup, my HB can cook.. so far so good lor, at times, he prepare bf for me if time allow.. hee hee

Cottoncandy7681
I agreed that thru this dinner, u can see who are the real frenz lor.. even some frenz are sick, they still bother to come...but i really appreciate lor. Even my driver who is also HB XD, also drove the car for us even he is down with flu... Whereas some ppl just give crap excuse.. haiz.

highness*
Wa , u so good huh... can get a maid. i only hope that HB clothes can be send to laundry to clean and iron..then i wouldnt hv so much headache lao.

caitlyn
U are indeed very very xin fu...

ting
Guess married life is the beginning of housewife life... Told my mum if can consider marrying, i would have deferred my AD... at least, i can enjoy my da xiao jie life more...

Cottoncandy7681
I had send my AD foto linkage to you, pls check ur yahoo mailbox.

Ming and Cottoncandy7681
Remember to share your HM fotos once its ready. I will be awaiting in Singapore to see. So envy you gals can go for HM, me still hv to wait till either Apr or Jul, haiz.

Cottoncandy7681
Thanks for your concern, tomorrow will go back to AMK there to see doc, the doctors there hv all my medicial history. The doc which i see in Rivervale crescent no good..that is Y i hv been coughing for the past one week. haiz.

Ming,
Usually the tour package is more exp in Chan brothers, but their accomodation seldom disappoint you... anyway, just enjoy your HM

caitlyn- my hb also teachin sec 2 this yr, so much beta thn last yr!

jenn- u also one xin fu nu ren! ;p lucky hb din complain tat i dun prepare b/f for him. hee. he usu make his own sandwiches. i also tink so. but it wil cm one day lo, jus sooner or later. wil hv to get used to it.. i tot of sendin the clothes to my mum's plc n ask the maid to help iron! or ask her to cm over.. hehe

Ting,
The most xin fu nu ren is not me lah, is caitlyn, cos i wash clothes till my hand is so rough...

Hmm, maybe on sat then u prepare b/f for him lor, at least compensate with weekend b/f, he will definitely be very happy

hi gals.. finally get time to come in here and chat!... haha.. now all become 'huang lian bo' liao ah..

seems like its standard tat ironing is woman's job.. i'm also i/c of ironing & sweeping the flr. the rest of the chores left to HB to do.. but i wash the toilet tho coz i very particular abt toilet cleanliness.

hehe jenn, i did la. jus make s/w for him on wkends n also tea lo ;p tat time i got ask him 'hw abt i wake up early n prepare b/f for u b4 u go sch?' he was like wow! i wil be so happy!! haha! but i the lazy type leh, nid more sleep!! so no chance liao ;p

ting, er my laundry basket also full leh, but i close one eye... i am panicking how to split my time between my hubby, my parents and my IL. my hubby says weekend is split between both parents, but i am wondering if i am out for the whole weekend, where i find time to revise?? worried...

highness and Caityln, wah both of you are really xin fu man!!! envy!!!

i havent even finish uploading of photos, sigh...

my hubby is so lazy, he says he only want to cook and if i can h andle the rest, i told him NO WAY!! i can dont eat home cook food, but i still need him to wash the floor!!!

my MIL already xia4 sheng4 zi3 that CNY first day must go her place first sob sob.

and the stupid COE price drop liao yesterday!!! we bought early this week to avoid the increment of interest rate...

watashi
Finally u are back...
Njoying the life of being a MRS ?

Ting,
Me too lah, before married... i did promised that i will make bf for him...but as my office is near to my hse, i tend to wake up later..so he hv no choice but to do his own bf lor, ha ha

jenn, i back to work on 04jan liao.. but super busy clearing work so no time to come in here. now i counting down to my HK trip

MRS life is the same as all of u lor...got to do housework. but luckily my HB has been quite good.. he help on the most of the chores.
i also nvr make breakfast for HB coz he got to leave home by 6.45am if he's on morning shift.. too early liao.. i can't pull myself out of the blanket .. keke.. but if he work afternoon or off on weekday, he will wake up early and walk me to the mrt station..

wonder isit true after weddings all brides will fall sick ....

sure once photos ready sure to share with you gals ...

i will send u my photos for banquet next week

Watashi,
I guess everyone is busy with year end closing.. work is extremely busy in Jan. Really very envy that you gals can go for HM .. me still hv to wait and wait. haiz.

Hmm, at times, it is hard to get my HB to do house work unless he auto volunteer lah. Luckily for you lah, at least ur HB still help on the most of the chores. Me hv to nag most of the time.

To me.. even you asked me to get up 5 min, i also find it very difficult, i rather remain in my blanket. So making bf for HB, he has to wait long long le..

Ming
Y lei, only brides will fall sick meh ? I pass my virus to HB le...now he is also sick..

Dun worry, take ur time to send the linkage. Me have not finished viewing ur fotos too. Quite alot lei...

pai seh Jenn coz i duno how to do like yours (all photos under one linkage)

hope u not bore by my photos

i worried i pass it to my hubby

pai seh Jenn coz i duno how to do like yours (all photos under one linkage)

hope u not bore by my photos

i worried i pass it to my hubby

Ming..
Dun worry lah, anyway, the linkage is not done by me, it was done by my PG - that is Y i said he is good lor... u can strongly recommend to your sister... hee hee

Anyway, i am not bored by your fotos, it is very nice, just that now in the office, hard to keep seeing the AD fotos... will see everything tomr when at home, hee hee

Hmm... i also didnt want to pass to HB, but he already got it , so we suffer cough and flu together lor...

watashi
Can dun give meh ?
My parents said that finally its time for them to collect my AP lei... so i guess i hv to pack for them in this mth!

Newbbi,
U wanna to go threading again...
When ?
Somewhere near to CNY ? Me dun mind to go lei... i think look nicer lei... at least the upper lip there is clean, dun like tiny hairs there.

winnie- hehe, me also close 1 eye! wil only do laundry durin wkends.

hi watashi! so sweet of ur hb to walk u to the mrt!
my mum says hv to gv AP leh even for 1st yr.. we tinkin of gg away! hehe.. since its a super long wkend ;p u givin ah?

jenn- hehe, same for me! i can lie in bed even for only 1 min!

Ting...
I hand washed my and HB's office working clothes daily, cos i only can hang 5 bamboo of clothes... hence cant put everything to weekend to wash...

Ming,
korea is $1500 per pax.
Jenn,
ok,now seeing it.will sure share the HM pixs with u...
Jenn/Ming,
take good care of urself.I chat with u gals when i come back

wah Jenn, u handwash ah! so sweet of u.. after a hard day work still got energy to wash cloths. your HB must appreciate u leh.

I also giving APs to those kids, parents & ILs.
HB already ask my MIL to change $800 for him liao.

watashi
I hand clothes all my clothes cos was taught by my mum since young. Further i dun wish to iron too much during weekend. Just iron my HB's clothes will be enough suffering le.

Hi Cottoncandy7681
U also enjoy yourself when in korea, oki.
Bring some cold medicine with u just in case cant tahan the cold weather.

pai seh to say, but i have nvr wash my own cloths when living with mum... now at own house i also dun really know how to operate our washing machine.. but i quite enjoy ironing. its very satisfying to turn crumpled cloths to crispy & neat. i always iron while watching tv.

watashi
Perharps i shld learn fm you, iron while watching tv, at least i wouldnt feel so angry when ironing.... will do so on weekend.

Newbbi79,
Me also giving AP, another heart pain...
hee hee

hey hey gals,

is our gathering on 13th or 20th ??

Date : 20/01/05 (Friday)
Time : 7pm
Venue : TBC
1) zoeanne
2) Janice
3) Jelly
4) wendy
5) sierra
6) Seval

OR

Date : 13/01/05 (Friday)
Time : 7pm
Venue : TBC
1) zoeanne
2) Jelly
3) Sierra
4) Seval
5) Wwitch

my AD over in juz a blink! enjoyed the day. checked outta hotel today & going HK tom am.

told myself not to cry but see my pama on AD, cant help but teared.. haiz. tats me oways..

tekan session was abt 1/2hr then went the reservoir near my place (near OCC, pierced shd know) took fotos then went back hb's place for tea ceremony.. everythg on time and checked into hotel at 1+..

too bad i din get to eat at nite except the cold dish & shark's fin.. =(

end of the whole thing when we formed the receiving line to thank guests, cant help but felt touched for those frens whom i really long-time-no-see but make an effort to come.. teared abit too when they gave me a hug..

lastly gals, juz wana say - everythg juz bochap & smile smile smile on ur AD. immerse urself coz its really once in a lifetime.. the memories will last foreva..

hapi marital bliss to berry/daphne/snowy on 8jan!

oh..lucky for me cos my PIL live w us..
so everyday we just change nice clothes and go out..hehe..
MIL will wash, iron, mop the floor for us..hehe

hi hi!

caitlyn, still in honerymoon stage ar.. so good.. i always feel the floor is dirty, mop it every 2-3days.. cannot tahan.. but my house still got furniture not up yet.. pause the reno due to wedding.. next week gotta do up the book case and store room.. can expect more dust.. plus we got 2 little bunnys with us, so the floor always got their hay, haha..
Ur AD fotos ready? i wanna see leh..

Jenn, thanks for ur link.. now i feel the urge to see mine, haha..

O.. after the wedding dinner, hb's frds made me drink a couple of wine down.. after which, i super high, haha.. talk nonsense and cry a lot while i vomit, haha.. no image liao.. :P

Hi Sweet,
The procedures requirements everything. I am working in that dept but still very very blur... Hope to be able to get personally "coaching".

Hi Sweet,
The procedures requirements everything. I am working in that dept but still very very blur... Hope to be able to get personally "coaching".

Hi blursotong,
oic. so the weather must be cold when u are there during dec(I assume cos got ski).

so what's nice there in south island? which part of south island u visit. for south island,I will be visiting Christchurch(not to miss out), Mt cook, dunedin (added into the tour cos not to miss out the NZ only castle), Queenstown( that's goes without saying, how can miss out), Milford sound( it's a cruise), Glacuer region (I think it's something like ice mt) and also taking the NZ famous train - tranZ Alpine.

of cos, not forgetting the north island.

have u been to those place b4? what's cheapest plc to makan? I am still reading up the lonely planet to find out more on NZ.