(2005) Brides of year 2005

touraco ~ dont know leh!! i have been so use to all these liao,, last Nov i juz went for a op,, now have to go for another one,, sighhhhhh

cutie... yah, actually no prob for me at the moment, I dunno if it's because I am scared, the prob can be self-imaginery sometimes... hee hee...

cookie's gal ~ thanks!! but not serious lah!! is juz a minor op!! i have to do that asap,, cos my dentist told me that if problem arise,, it will come back very often. my face was rather swollen last weekend,, and u know lah,, big day coming soon,, so better get the problem solved!!

Hi dazed,
ya ROM this mth.. the nex following Mon.
ROM pics wd be DIY.. hehe....
initial choice was MM.. but price consideration, took orchard parade instead.

Hi priscilla,
planned 2 c crown price as well, but were tol a couple already booked the banquet.. so qiao to "know" u here.

Me & FH din know tat 21/1 was a public hol until last week.. ya.. we r sooo blur.

Hi gals, any suggestions 2 reduce "flabby arms"??

fates... most pple are extracting the wisdom teeth anyway, so by evolution, they will no longer be there next time, you are just an improved version lah.... haha...

butter, wah.. envy u lah.. i had 2.. hope wun give me too much prob..

cutie, rem to rest more after that... u r right.. ur big day coming.. dun let it affect u on the actual day!! better get them extract asap

von and butter ~ i used to tot i dont have wisdom tooth too!! but it suddenly juz pop out w/o me knowing!! anyway after my extraction i will join u gals,, NO Wisdom!! ha ha ha

cutie,

After the ops, they will let u rest for awhile in the threathe room. The anaesthetist will check on u and if u are alrite they will let u go home and rest...here come to the effect, u will feel very giddy...cannot walk straight and feel very sleepy. What happen to me is that me slept all the way...after that then u can feel the pain.

germ ~ my dentist told me that my face will swollen and blue black is that right?? then can eat?? and can brush teeth?? ha ha ha,, how long u get to recover??? very painful??

cutie,

The part which l dun like is....u will have flashes of what happen during the ops..its seems like u can hear what they say, on and off. When l went back 1 wk later, my dentist asked me how l felt of the ops...me told him that its seems like l heard them talk but only flashes of it.

He told me alot of his patients after goin thru the ops...told him they will not choose this anymore, They would prefer to be on local anaesthetic so that they will know what is happening.

cutie,

My dentist did a very good job...me only have swelling no blueblack at all. The swelling only last me 4 days....can only eat soft food. can brush teeth but must be careful not to brush till the back where the wound is. Think ur dentist will give u mouth rinse 2. Its quite painful but still bearable.

Fates - You watched last nite AMI? Jasmine was terrible....think she will be out tonite. It was Diana's nite.

I see we got new frens arounds? Welcome Fay & Linda....

Stupy Need Some Info.....

Can chk w you gals regarding the "Pin Jin"($$$) from you FH side....Normally how much will they be giving?

when my sis got married..my parents did not take any though her FH did offer...but my parents took the tables instead.. so I guess for my case.. they will do the same too

Morning everyone!

Cutiebear... all my wisdom teeth out liao! no wisdom left lor... pull out both on one side (no op) then a year later op to get those on the other side out. But I had food the same day...had to swallow painkillers mah... but cannot do it on empty stomach.

Stupy ~ i think to make the old folks happy,, why dont u try to sound out yr parents?? me gog to give my parents abt 6 tables,,and we intend to give them $2888,,, and cross our fingers how much they gog to give us back

touraco stupy.. after discussing with my FH.. we decided that since my parents dun want pin jin.. we will most prob be letting them keep all the ang baos from the tables that they have requested.. I think it is only fair we do this cos they are afterall the ones who raised us up..