(2005) Brides of year 2005

btw ladies,
where cn i get those figuring?

Pierced,
DEC??? you hv no.2 liao?

hahah i thought she got 2nd 1 liao... paiseh...hehe :P

me oso intend to get figuring cake for shannon 2nd BD.. cos 1st BD.. tis bad mummy onli buy frm cakeshop nv really order her a lovely cake... feel so bad.. so hv to order beautiful cake for her 2nd BD lah..
need you gals to give advice liao...

Jenn,
we must get the figuring ourselves or they cn provide?

Snowy,
If ur theme is Winne the pooh, PG have the figurings... if u want other theme, u need to find the figurines and pass to PG when u place the order.

Gong xi fa cai...
me at home now.
was in office for half a day. now back home to be SAHM for the next1 week.
cos inez gg childcare next monday and stop gg to my aunty house leow.

newbbi,
dun mention. how char is feeling better now.

Good morning, ladies..........
Newbbi, me working lah, just that I log in late. ha ha ha. Glad to hear that Char is feeling better. So was the relieve DR at Peace Clinic oki??? The doctors there are not too bad, their station Dr - Dr Hing is quite popular with bb and kids.

jenn,
hehe...Tonite i bringing her to see PD cos her nose seems to be blocked lor, then had abit difficulty in breathing lor, so kelian leh..Her milk intake dropped frm 240ml every 4hrs til now 90ml lor..so worrying leh..

Dr Hing is a chinese?cos the GP i see there is an indian wor..abit cmi lor cos he wanted to give me med to insert into charlotte's backside leh, i was like ????..

morning ladies,

hope u'll njoy yr cny....i hv eating alot of cny goodies!! so sinful!! aiyo my bro v bad comments i look fat rather than preggie! so sad!! 2moro mi will b on leave to go f my detailed scan....hope everything will b fine!!

mornin all! me bk to ofce =( tmr on leave cos bring aldan to polyclinic for 9mths assessment. ytd he started to drink frm straw! i tot wan let him try c he noe hw anot, he reali sucked happily. haha!

newbbi- glad to hear tat ur gal is beta le..

Newbbi,
Think cos that day was a PH, DR Hing is a Chinese, need to celebrate CNY too, so the indian was a replacement doctor bah.

Jam,
Aiyo... U are preggie mah, not FAT loh..is a privileage..so need not worry too much, just continue to eat !!!!! kee kee

Ting,
Wa... 9 months Aldan can drink from straw, that is fast meh... Jayden only drink from straw when he is approaching 12mths.

Jam,
excited abt ur scan? just know my fren is expectign a ger lor...

Ting,
Wow, clever aldan hor..so now u cook porridge for aldan?

he bery fast hor, how many teeth he has now?

Now charlotte has onli half the 2 teeth..hehe..but the poor ger is still sick..i see liao so heartpain lor..

Jenn,
Me got the pictures for the agargar liao..now still tinking to order minnie mouse one or the pooh bear one cos the hello kitty one abit plain lor..so not so worth it..Do u know where is their shop?cos was tinking if nearby, we can go collect to save e $5 delivery charge.

my fren was sayin he's like accelerated growth! haha.. cos her son born same day as aldan but stil cant crawl, stand, only flip. aldan can stand on his own by supportin himself on the cot. he gt 8 teeth le, can eat biscuits on his own nw.

newbbi- yalor i cook porridge for him, only when i go my mum's plc for dinner thn the maid wil cook.

jenn, actuali i look at myself i do look fat rather than preggie wo...hahaha...my cousin due in apr onli tummy big...other body part look the same...my fren due in jul...her tummy still not showing out yet lo...so envy them...mi like put on all over my body!

newbbi, actuali not v excited over scan...juz hope bb co-operate lo...cos dat time nt scan bb not co-operate so i nid to wait & go in f 2nd time then can take measurement....hv been holding my bladder till buay ta han liow still the nurse say NO CHOICE cannot go toilet! realli jia liat!!

Jenn,
no prob ger..tks..
Hows J?Saw frm ur blog that J neos how to self feed liao..so happy for u..

TIng,
good wor...so u still bf?

Jam,
u try taking something sweet like orange juice or eat a sweet while waiting for ur turn lor, bb will be more active de..

Jam,
Usually when expecting a gal, mummy will look more bloated..but just bear with it for another 5months, once bb is out, u can slim down le.... think ur cousin most probably expecting a bb boy, is it??? Cos old tale says bb boy , mummy's tummy small and will only shown at later stage. Mine is that case lah....

Newbbi,
Yap.... Jayden is able to hold a spoon and self feed himself with the food inside the bowl....... have reach another milestone lah... me very happy yo
Later me also going to the PD clinic @ Glen eagles to return the nebuliser.

Jayden had brons during the CNY period lo.

newbbi, heard abt orange juice thingy too leh...i shall try it out 2moro...c it work f mi ma! hhaa

jenn, mine was like butt & arm oso bigger liow...my fren wan druing NT scan the lady say her bb look more like a boy leh...so far the last time i saw her when she is 4 mth still like tummy v small de...can't even tell she is pregnant leh....anyway she is those skinny type wan b4 pregnant...so even in 10 mth tink she oso v skinny de so beter dun compared wif her...stress!

newbbi- ya stil bfg... my aunt was tellin me to start try for no. 2. cos gt extra tax benefits if i gv birth to 2 b4 i turn 30yo.

jam- no worries lah. i also put on wt all over! takin care of ur bb wil help u lose wt! i finally bk to pre-preg wt, jus tat tummy stil flabby =(

jam- ya finally! haha... by takin care of my boy lor! i din realise til i weigh myself 2 days ago. keke.. 9 mths thn slim dwn!
yup i did engage malay massage

ting, 9 mths still ok as long as can slim down...yrs malay massage oso same as jenn wan?? do u tink malay massage do help ma??

Jenn,
I also happy for u =)..
Now he better liao?How come will hv bon? is it alot of phelgm?

Ting,
Is it? got such benefits of tax rebate? but hor, must calculate see which one more worth it leh..cos now u taking care of aldan alone, if hv 2nd one, who help u to take care cos my mum and also other frenz were tellin gme that if expecting, cannot carry the older kid wor...but I also tink difficult lor..

Me also bk to normal weight liao but tummy still big..sianz..

newwbi & ting, u'll trying f no. 2 soon?? aiming ox, tiger or rabbit?? i was tinking if i realli wanna to try f no. 2 mayb will try rabbit or dragon...cos i oso old liow dun wan to wait f too long f 2nd 1...wanna to close factory asap!

Daphne,
So envy that u can be on leave... how I wish I can too... Me not sending Jayden to playgroup, he is going for full day child care. Each month is $450.00 after subsidy.

jam- my malay massage was done by my ex-coli's mum. nt bad, the binder helps to slim my tummy. but v uncomfy n oily cos hv to wear it overnite. sm more i was bfg. supposed to continue wearin the binder aft tat but i lazy lah.

newbbi- yalor, my aunt said de. its reali alot leh. she no need pay tax for ten over yrs! i cal, means i hv to gv birth by nxt jan, means i hv to start tryin soon le. i hesistatin cos no one helpin me leh.

jam/jenn- me nt pantang abt wat animal. since took so long to conceive aldan, tot wan to start soon le.

jam,jenn,
err...not yet for me wor..cos i still hv to study lah..wan to wait after this yr may, after my exam then we decide lor..Cos now we hv 2 options, to start trying for bb and defer my studies for 1yr, if not will hv to wait til aft i finish my studies, by then will be rabbit or dragon yr liao..

Ting,
then u hv to jiayou liao wor..but hor, problem is who will help u take care if u hv #2 wor..unless u send aldan to full day CC but nite time u still hv to take care urself wor..

Daphne,
I tot i had replied lao..is $450.00 per month after government $300.00 subsidy.
BTW is andrea still with GUG ??? U intend to promote her to Toddlers class next term? Jayden is going to Suntec branch on next term le.

jenn hee..... cos i'm now looking around for a Nursery for Andrea when she is 3 lor.... but my mum's area all very exp leh....

govt subsidy got $300 meh? cos i see all like only $100+ subsidy niah..

Andrea stopped a term at GUG. may let her continue the next term lor.

Daphne,
Oh i see. Yap, for child care, government got subsidy of $300.00 per mth for working mother.

U intend to send Andrea to nursery when she is 3yr old, then to K1/K2 when she turn 5 yr old huh???

ya there is this brighton montessori near my mum's place. went to see school yesterday and like it lah but the fees exp lor.... but compared to eton house, eton house is lagi more exp...

brighton fees is $900 for N2 / K1 and $950 before subsidies...

Daphne,
Oh i see...those skl with the word - MONTESSORI are very expensive wan loh..... if u minus the $300 subsidies still have to fork out $650 per mth and that excludes other ad hoc charges

newbbi- tats y lor. i def cannot handle 2 myself at nite! sm more my hb gt tuition at nite.

daphne- the govt subsidy is fixed at $300 for full day childcare. our fees even more ex lor, $1100 b4 subsidy for N/K1/K2!

jenn ya lor but bo pian leh...... no nearby nursery.... got another one lah but never hear before so dunno ok or not..... will go check out soon.

wow, all talking abt cc and nursery liao..
Can someone tell me hor, or mayb told me before liao..When to send our bbs to cc,nursery, pre-pri and also k1,k2?

Jenn,Daphne,
Ask u all hor, is going to classes to GUG helpful for J and andrea?jus curios cos i also tinking abt it..but there are so many diff schs now, kindermusik,Gymbroee,BJG,GUG etc..

Ting,
Wa liew, $1.1K before subsidy is damn exp and still hv parents who are able to afford !!!!! For me and linda, we source together abt 5-6 ccc. In the end, we go different ccc cos she need one which have infant care as her sister also "deposit" her child there..so linda will need to bring home inez + her nierce.

While the school i chose is those 3 storey level high wan...