(2005) Brides of year 2005

Daphne,
Think Jayden is abt 80 or 81cm too, cos he didnt stand really straight.... Jayden now drink most is 210ml, his AM feed is only 60ml.

As for meat, Jayden mainly take pork. He dun take much chicken cos of his cough. As for beef, only occassionally.

janf/jenn,
i think true also lah. lucky inez still haven started her class otherwise if she kenna worst.
check with my aunty leow.
she ok to help me out for another 1 mth.

daphne/jenn,
inez last visit to GP was last mth when she fall real sick. at that time she was 10kg (FINALLY).
and her height was abt 80cm too.
as for milk, her morning intake is usually abt 210ml then at night 125ml. afternoon after her nap also abt 125ml.
inez is a meat eater. she loves all kinds of meat, be it be chicken or pork or fish.

hi gals! me wrkg today. later bringin aldan for photoshoot. hehe... hope it wil turn out well!
ytd brot him for 9mths assessment. he's 9.2kg n 72cm tall le. nxt appt wil be chicken pox jab in may.

crystal- oh reali huh! hahha... thn i can take a break 1st, no need rush for no. 2. hahha.. enjoy aldan 1st.

janf- polyclinic do gv out this small booklet on startin semi-solids. gt sample menu inside too. i bot heinz 1st rice cereal n gv aldan when he turned 6mths thn slowly introduce puree n porridge...

Jenn,
Ya lor, I aiming the mini diaper bag leh..cos if I bring Charlotte out alone, cannot bring big bag lor...She still have flu lor..Brought her to see PD on sat..Duno y find she is bery naughty for the past 1 wk, duno is it due to her teething and sick lor...

Good morning, ladies

Newbbi,
Oh i see. Cos i have other small bags, I can just bring out, need not buy another mini diaper bag..so i can save some $$.. kee kee

<font color="0077aa"><font face="tahoma,tahoma"> CNY was fine but me so sianz, thot i can move hse this yr..but it looks like hopeless..yesterday went tiu chiam , it says the hse no good, shd i believe? i keep telling hb no hse no kid..but age is catching up..how how..sad leh..every new yr i feel depressed..sigh~</font></font>

Newbbi,
Me oki with anything...only that this sunday me cant make it loh... have to go to my boss house + one friend's bb shower @ hougang... will be so tight on this sunday.

tweetie,
dun get too stressed up over ttc ya..trust me, i used to be the same, the more u stressed, the difficult to conceive lor..U will strike when you least expected it to be...

Jenn,
Me this sat cannot cos hv to attend class and do quiz lor... Tink we can make it on a thurs? how abt this thurs? but anywhere u can suggest for lohei?

morning gals,

my detailed scan result on last fri is gd lo...juz dat bb gender is boy wo instead of gal...as my gynae told mi...so when the lady told mi dis is bb penis?? i got a shock &amp; said my gynae told mi mine bb look more like a gal leh...so she double cfm is boy... mi abit shock &amp; disappointed lo...but tink IL is happi la cos when we say is bb gal she din say anything till detailed scanning cfm boy she told mi gal or boy nvm as long as bb is healthy...actuali my family gald dat my 1st 1 is boy lo so dat i won't feel so stress since my hb is the onli son!

Jam,
wow, congrats...true lor, if 1st one boy, then after that won't be so stressed up leh...Ur inlaw sure happy lor..Its true lor, gender nvm, must be healthy lor...so now u can start to shop for ur bb's things liao =).

I know u and ur hb must be disappointed but nvm lor, can try for ger for the next one..Just like I wan to try for a boy next one too..I feel its easier to hv a ger than boy cos the Y spermies can't survive in our bodies for long..hiaz..stressed sia...

Jam,
<font size="+2">Congrats</font>...aiya, regardless boy or girl, most importantly is bb healthy loh. Since 1st bb is boy, chase for no#02 lah..can still have a girl wan... kee kee.

janf, but throughout the pregnancy i dun tink u put on alot rite?? as when i c u at jayden's bday u still look skinny onli tummy big onli wo...mi now 21 wk+ put on 7kg le....last sat i ask gynae wat is the ave weight to put on throughout the whole pregnancy...he told mi is 12-18kg some can put on till 20+kg...but he more concern abt bb weight not mommy weight...so i told mi i concern abt my weight gain too...hahaha

<font color="0077aa"><font face="tahoma,tahoma"> Ger2 , i am not stressed over ttc, i m stressed over no hse..got to stay w PIL ..haha..cos even if i hv kid i will not let them take care, cos they too weak</font></font>

jenn &amp; newbbi, TKS! haha once i was told is bb boy i'm planning to try f 2nd wan le...hee hee...initial i told hb if 1st wan bb gal then can close shop le....but regardless 2nd wan is gal or boy i will still close shop le...sekali aft 1st 1 the labour pain mk mi scared to try f 2nd wan...hahaha

<font color="0077aa"><font face="tahoma,tahoma"> jam, i heard after 1st one, u will definately dare to try for 2nd one,haha..jiayou !</font></font>

<font color="0077aa"><font face="tahoma,tahoma"> hi ger2, me no enuff $$ to buy resale lah, my in law got no hse, i need to sell my flat and use the CASH to buy one unit for them..so i need alot of $$</font></font>

Jam,
ha ha... u wouldnt have the fear like me lah, when giving birth to jayden, i was on the wrong pushing position, i broke my tail bone, took me more than 1 year to recover. During that 1 year, was on pain killer medication, cant sit, walk long..... think me have more scare to have no#02.... dun know at that time will crack which bone... ha ha ha

<font color="0077aa"><font face="tahoma,tahoma"> wah seh, i have a feeling that u all are wonderful wives &amp; mums..ΰ´ó£¡</font></font>

tweetie &amp; newbbi, my fren oso go through labour pain &amp; her gynae discourge her to use epidural...so she say super super pain...but she oso told mi the same thing aft u c bb u will forgot abt labour pain &amp; she juz give birth to no. 2 last 2 mth ago!

jenn, wat do u mean wrong pushing position?? but understand yr pain....cos if my back pain...i can hardly stand up &amp; once i try to stand up my tears will automatic come down...can't ctrl...so i realli pray hard my back prob dun come back throuhout my whole pregnancy lo!

Jam,
When pushing Jayden out, I was sitting on a position whereby my whole upper body weight lies on my tail bone which cause a crack...

Cant have a surgery @ the tail bone, only can wait for it to heal by itself. During tt time, have to eat pain killer, eat lots of cheese, calcium pills, etc.

Actually if u have low pain threshold, then ask for epidural loh, there is no harm having it... unless u can really tahan..for me, is impossible to give birth without epi... ha ha ha

Newbbi- PS went well.. jus tat towrds the end, aldan became cranky. N it’s so difficult to take a shot of him lyin dwn cos he kept flippin over n wan to crawl! Haha… the room reali small lor. Hahah… hope the pics turn out to be gd!

Jam- I also like u, wan gal for my 1st one leh. But turn out boy. hahah.. but gd also lah, nt so stressed lor since gt boy =) thn u no need spend so much on clothes too! Kekek
I stil can rem every single detail durin my labor!! So nw reali bit scared to tink of hvg to go thru it again. Nw my relatives askin when no. 2 comin.. aiyo…. Ya, ask for epi!! w/o tat, I dun tink I wan to gv birth!!! It’s reali a saviour! Even my gynae commented if no epi, I sure wan dan. hahhaha

Ting,
tink aldan tired lor, thats y...so wat u and ur hb wore? KH bery patient hor..

I learnt that hor, the more you want, the more its going to be opposite lor..rem I wanted a boy and it turn out to be a ger..And u wanted a ger but turn out to be a boy? I have some frenz wanted gers for her #1 and #2, but both ended up with boys..So hor, better dun tink abt it until the detailed scan lor, if not disappointed..

Daphne,
Me long time didnt buy from the girl from Punggol le, the previous times, i just order from drugstore.com for newbbi and pierced and is more expensive.

Think, each tube cost $10.50 instead of the usual $9.50 which i get from her. Maybe if u are not in a hurry, can join the overseas spree bah.

bluegenie,
wan join us for lao hei this wed?

Daphne,
I also duno leh..any suggestions? Can help to sms crystal,berry etc..I am checking with Linda also lor..

Yup, mine is the blue one wor...no prob...

Jenn,
wed u can make it?