(2005) Brides of year 2005

mornin gals.. so sianz today no half day. i was supposed to be wrkg tmr! heng they decided to close the centre. tmr gg in jb to do pedicure. hehe... hope the jam nt too bad!
i am ok w the 8 feb gatherin too =)

newbbi- nw tat charlotte can sit in high chair, easier rite when go out dining. she so guai can sit n read her book! aldan wil wan to take watever is on the table! so goten push everything away frm him. n he jus cannot sit stil. wil twist n turn left n rite.

Jam,
ha ha... me too. But me have to come to work loh cos have to cover some of my supv duties as she is on leave.

Ting,
Jayden also the same loh...so i guess all boys are the same lah. Like to take whatever things available on the table loh. Our hands must react faster than them loh... if not we have to clear the mess that is on the floor meh.

jam,
no cos its trhough pierced and forum that we can hv the pkg at $140 lor.

Jenn,
yup, aft cny hor?tks..

Ting,
wow, going jb tmr huh?

she can onli sit there for awhile lor, now she also more interested in ou fd rather than her toys..sometimes we gave her biscuits lor..

jenn- yalor! super active leh. nw feed him, his head wil turn here n there, thn the food wil be all over his face =_=

newbbi- yea! hehe... heard radio say the jam may be bad so tinkin of gg in earlier. c gt time to highlight my hair anot. hehe
same lor. i goten distract him w biscuits too.

Anyone can teach me how to make a collage?cos hb changed new job liao, so i wan to do a collage of charlotte and let him put at his new desk =)..

Newbbi, As per your request.
911784.jpg

911785.jpg

Newbbi,
I think shld be $36.00 per kg + $25 design fee (Standard). The cake I order for Jayden is 3kg.
1 Kg for the top, the base is 2kg!!!! So total is $133.00

newbbi- yup bringin him along tog w my parents also. my hb nt keen to enrol aldan in such classes leh. say he too young liao. hai

jenn- the cake pics make me hungry! haha... wah nt cheap leh.

jenn,
tks ya..inclusive of delivery charges? Those 2 tiers cake need at least 3kg? if I onli hv ard 20pax, 3kg too much?

Ting,
my hb also lor, say waste $$ if enrol now cos they duno anything..hiaz..

Newbbi,
No lah, think u need to pay $15 delivery charges. As for 20pax only, think u just need to order one tier which is abt 1.5kg shld be enough. Which is abt the same size as we order for the Oct'08 bb bash.

Yap yap
1.5kg is = 1 tier only...
Or maybe u want to call PG to check if 1.5kg can do into 2 tier boh...but of cos, if u have those figurine to give to them, then u will need to go down personally to place order. If not they can take phone order.

newbbi, no leh, mine 2 tier, is only 2 kg. actually it's not much leh esp when u have a few guests. i had to cut mine into tiny pcs for the guests i had ard 40.

as for the HK figurines, i thk i have it somewhere leh. I had more but i cleared some the other day while packing to move over. wasted la if not can pass to u, those 'zun zun' can fit the cakes kind coz last time i bought a lot from Hongkong.

i like their HK cakes, very sweet! too bad i didnt have this theme. maybe this yr dec for megan's 2nd one... hahaha!

AS for the gathering, 31st Jan, I cant coz sch having PTM.

8 Feb, will cfn again to see if free. should be no prob.

Newbbi,
Wa...the cakes look nice, just that too cramped with figurines on the 2nd tier. So u had set HK or Minnie therm for Charlotte's birthday????

Jenn,
yup, cos i can't get hk banner, so ordered a Minnie mouse one, then orders a HK those alphabet banners, minnie mouse ballon,hk balloon lor..Now i need to find the figures lor..I saw some realt nice hk plate but wasteful cos eat liao throw..somemore its onli within both side family so no need lor..hehe..

This cake not by PG wor...its made by one of the mummy =)..nice hor..Ask u hor, PG there got cake pics to see?

Newbbi,
No lei, PG dun have cake pics to see. They will "customised" once u know what is ur theme and provide the figurines to them and they will design based on what description u gave them loh.

PG charged $25.00 for design fee which are includes of the sugar ballons, balls, deco items and etc ....

Jenn,
I see.so won't get to see their designs hor..hmm...cos i hv one fren who do many nice HK cakes lor..just that i nv try b4 so duno nice anot lor...hmm..

Newbbi,
No loh. That time i just tell them what i want and pass the figurines to them, paid a deposit and left the shop le. In the end, the cake turn out to be still presentable lah... ha ha ha

Newbbi,
ha ha..this cupcakedivinity is also the same as I ordered for Jayden's bthday loh. Their plc is very near to SK..is at the florida condom when u are going down to Kovan.... we self collection prior one day before the event.

Newbbi,
Regards the agar agar, maybe u want to email Mr Chan and Mrs Chan directly at [email protected] to see if they have a latest PDF version of their agar agar design? Cos the one I had is dated Jan 2008. Old dated for 1 year le.

Jenn,
plaese forwad to me..tks..

u mean the cupcake can collect one day before? how many days can it last? nice? cos I din get to eat it wor..

Ting,
hahahahah =)..

Opps...sorry is Typo error
is <font size="+1">FLORIDA CONDO</font>..I add another M behind... kee kee

Newbbi,
If u want them to delivery, think have to pay $20 delivery charges bah.

Jenn,
tks for the infor ya.. =)..TInk so near I can go pick up lor..

All,
Me going off in 30mins time, so wan to wish everyone a <font color="0000ff">HAPPY CHINESE NEW YEAR! MAY EVERYONE BE HEALTHY AND HAPPY ALWAYS!</font>

Morning ladies..

Happy new year...I din go visiting this yr cos charlotte has fever,flu and cough on cny eve lor..so poor thing..eyes watery lor..then throughout the nite, fever was up and down, hb and i din sleep for whole nite..In e end brought her see doc yest mornig...Was so upset to see her so xinku cos got lotsa mucus in her nose and she can't get them out, then cranky also lor...In e end, hb has to suck out her musus lor..after that she is better, can breathe better lor..

Also, my ger's lips there has some whitish patches lor, i ask doc, doc say its fungi le..i also blurs lor, how come got fungi there..Tot it was ulcer but he say no lor..My ger din let me touch ehr mouth yest , i tink too pain liao, applied afew times of the cream, today shes better but still abit cranky..hiaz...this how she spent her 1st cny =(..

Jennifer,Linda,Pierced,
Thanks for the advise and help given dat day =)..Esp Jenn lor..paisei so early call to wake u up cos was realyl desperate lor, duno which nearest doc to bring charlotte to..THANKS..*Charlotte give Jenn auntie a hug*

Good morning, ladies.........
Me also back to work today..so sian meh !!!!!

Newbbi,
U are most welcome. Hope Charlotte is feeling better le.

Good morning, ladies.........
wah ger &amp; jenn me too also back to work today lor..damn sian &amp; tired!!!!!

Newbbi,
Is charlotte better?
you must been very worry &amp; panicked....
dun worry ... she is strong &amp; lovely child.. sure be better