(2005) Brides of year 2005

hallo I'm back!! So what's the topic now?

Peng ~ I'm going to milan not because of me, it's my hubby turn to be vain, he's going to try he's photoshoot suit :P Our PS in 3 weeks time... haha... very KS right?? I know I know.... :P

fates
dunno le. dunno wat sort of research decimal is doin. decimal you doing mkt research for mkting? cos i rem she say not wking for financial insitution.

touraco.....what a shame right? He's so humble and lovable...I think he deserves it more.

ARRrrghh that dumb blond

Im going down to Carlton Hotel this few days the pkg not bad as i think i will held on sunday and the package for carlton is 668nett per table inclusive some freebies...

Wow so gd life Smilemelody!!!
Like me.. work till gng to siao liao!!! hehehe..
Nv heard be4 Mirama Hotel can look look see see...
Dun worie.. Take care.... of your eyes... keep away dirty place.

Jellytots,
Thank again, mine is a weekend i think most probably sunday!!! hehehe...

Ming,
Yes, you are right, the people there is friendly and most important part that dun really want to push you to take offer, they will ask you to think and after the conversation with the photgraphy i think not bad lah! Hope it turn out well coz my hubby seldom sign so fast as he like to source for more and decide.... You can try them...

Cheers.. ladies hope to meet up with you all soon...

anna ~ no not in makting... can't say what I research lah 'cos my colleague will caught be in here!! haha... tell you next time when we have the chance to meet :P

you in markting?

decimal, huh? PS so soon? me *puzzle*.. then u go with us to explore style on WG & EG? u intend to redo yr gown? looks like u r the 1st gal to do PS, share with us yr experience after yr PS hor..

peng ~ haha... thought I told you I was kpo-ing? haha... I still enjoy going other BS and try their service and gown mah... plus, me very eng sometimes :P PS soon so that I can concentrate on the house after that :P I cannot take stress you see... hee hee :P

joy
then i dun think we are in the same computer
we dun sell all these...but we will buy...heehee
we are more providing IT solutions and services

hi smile... thanks.... will go and look it up man... yap agree with u... is the guest u invited also if alot of relatives.... gosh... is definitely lost one.... like me lah... hee hee...

yo qi... so which day is ur AD... mine also a sun leh.... buy Carlton out for me cos... the max cannot meet my target man... so sad....

Definition of "IT" is indeed wide....anything to do with computer we call it IT? joy ..... buy notebook from ya got discount? :P

touraco ~ I think we have more similarities leh....IT solutions/services but mine is focused on enterprise storage and backup.

touraco & fates,, then both of u are my customer liao la :>
.. discount should have but depends on which brand you're looking for..

hi littlebobeep,

we booked it tentatively in dec 03. paid our deposit in Mar 04. we got the PanPac OB promotion at 668 nett but i think this promotion is over already. which hotels have you shortlisted?

A Little Steamboat Gathering for Yr 2005 Brides-to-be in May'04 :-

Date : 14 May 2004
Venue : Chong Qing Steamboat @ Suntec
Time : 7pm
Price : S$25.90++

Confirm attendants :-

1) jellytots
2) stupy
3) smilezz
4) leeds
5) kysha
6) duffybuff
7) peng peng
8) jlim
9) butter

Not Confirm Attendants :-

01) GERM
02) BEACHYGAL
03) FATES
04) BITS
05) BAO BAO
06) VONNIE
07) TOURACO
08) CHATTERBOX

Thanks von!
poor thing...(now my turn to comfort you)..better Mon than Fri OT.. make sure you this Fri leave on the dot lor.

yo von.... hee hee... me always stay office 1 lah.. FH got nite shift one lah... so its ok.... i think he prefer me work cos if not i keep on disturbing him when he at home....

hi jellythots

yup, have to open a savings a/c, not sure if u have the a/c liao, how..coz i dun have a savings a/c with them leh...hehe

think after the discount, it is about $763 per table...

if u gals organising outing within this month, dun think i can make it coz my ROM is end of this mth..still left abit of nitty gritty details to finalise...so quite busy..

blur2..me got tons and tons of work to clear.. but brain not working anymore... leaving in another 30 mins time... so u feeling better now?
monday is ending..u shld start having pre-tuesday blues.. :p