(2005) Brides of year 2005

decimal, eng? u dun need to accompany yr hb?..later seduce by other woman..young & eligble men alway kanna..kekekee...

joy, can & must go to try the gowns to see if you like their style, unless the BS don't allow trying..careful if u go to pushy BS, might end up no choice but to sign up...Btw, where your office located? Central or West? Very big MNC?

beachygal, i went to hyatt to check. think it's abt 868nett. There is one ballroom.. not bad, jus that the ceiling a bit low. it's located quite deep inside the hotel in level 2.

shelyn, hi.. welcome here... My friend is taking holiday inn park view. She got quite a good bargain of having a table at 703 nett with free flow of beer and cokage fee waived. As for the dishes, u will have a choice to choose ur dishes unlike certain hotels which have fixed courses. as for crown price, i aren't sure about it..

von, hahaha.. yup, can sense my tue blues coming esp when i have to burn this wkend and come back to work. this will be a long long wk for me..

Peng, still around eh?

blur, peng wk from hm today, suppose to log off at 6pm..ai ya..*sign* my temp girl giving me problem so still logon till now..

jelly, air force eh? officer?? wedding will b grand right? uniform wif swords.. cool...

aiya, he's still not ready yet leh..

yo blur... he not officer leh... so no sword one lah... how i wish have leh... but no loh... so sad...

k blur & peng... enjoy ur dinner then

yo von... i hvn change the appointment loh... cos i waiting for peng.... think of going this fri afternoon loh.... since we taking leave mah.... cos on the 20/05 maybe going to ZWD with chatter cos i need to go back to Paris leh.... to settle things with them loh.... and furthermore Amanda Lee promo will end this month... so got to be quick loh.... btw hows ur appointment with Divine huh....

oh sweet.... u getting ROM this month huh... when... congrats huh... going to be MRS alreadly huh.... hee hee....

aiyo easy loh close the account then open another new saving account will do loh.... hee hee... so u are saying the amt $763 is already nett or still have to add +++.....

well think this month me also bery pack leh... shld be next month lah... then u can share with us ur photos also.... hee hee....

yo josie, organiser.... so next month loh.... u call for the rest man....

me back home!

jelly.. if u want to go this friday dun need to wait for me..jus go ahead..then come back and tell me the details.. me going to divine this sat

Hello I'm May 05 bride too!! I haven't got AD yet my dad still looking but dunno anybody to ask and can't read chinese *shame* do u guys have anybody to recommend?

yo peng.... yap we going ZWD on Wed.... fri u cfm on leave already.... if yes, we will go to Amanada Lee afterwhich head to TP maybe go sophia loh or even the Silverclothes... that uncle recommended one loh.... how is it... ok for u....

aiyo jelly you still ard?

decimal/ fates
nvr get yr pms le.. i think you better e mail me maybe the pm system bonkers.. [email protected]

me hving rashes on the face now.. eekss.. ;(
so sian to study 29... so much memory wk for tax.. my head see stars... now no more mood to study ...

Hi Tinyteddy,
Welcome. You can scroll up to look at the msg posted by smilemelody. She's given contact for her geomancer. One of the cheapest available.
Can try that one. When's your ROM?

blur blur~ *peeps in* think tts sir stamford room?
is it with a pte reception area?

jelly, so late still in office??

anna and decimal, u PM me wat research both of u are doing, can?

anna, wat course are u studying now? master ar?

peng ~ ha ha... my hubby say he's too old to be seduced by other women liao... ha... aiyah, he's the one not free to accompany me mah :P

butter
wah you serious ah? really going to look for job for me??? i send you 50 copies of my resume??
haha. me studying acca now. next qn you going ask me is why...hmm...initially is as pasttime, hobby... now it become burden cos me getting v tired of it.. and then wld rather be flipping wedding mags and fiddling and learning my guitar..

anna, hahahaha... need to know wat research u are in mah, wait u send me 50 resume also no use leh

acca is a difficult course to take, i got a fren who took 10 yrs to complete it!

Oh, u know how to play guitar ar? I like to hear ppl playing guitar leh

i just changed mine from dec 04 to jan 05. so i can join this thread.. and make it lifely also,

can i check how much does a normal tea dress cost?

regards/ priscilla

anna ~ you remind me of the time I was doing my external course... I always long for it to finish... now that it's done, I donno what to do with the time! That's why I so eng go and accompany peng and chatter to BS lor... I'm seriously considering taking up another course now... haha...

I have pm you again 'cos my computer super slow, I lazy to go to my yahoo leh...

hey gals ,

hahah ...kekek ..ya it depend on your relative hongbao on the the AD .
I have invited close to 80 of people consist relatives and frenz ...i received many present and hongbaos ...We actually make a profit of 3000 odd after covering everything including our short trip hahah !! Hope that on AD we can also make ...

I think nowadays ...if can cover everyting is good liao dun hope to make profit rather than make a huge loss like some of my frenz !

Ladies ,

Maybe we arrange next month !!! Anyday ..which some of you are not free on certain days ?

Good morning...

jelly, bad new for u, leave for fri rejected and got work due on fri....so cannot meet u gals tis fri.

hi qi... oh we have our D&D 2 years back at Carlton lah... nbr been to wedding dinner there... but i know that the ceiling is low loh... well the max table i think is abt 40... but i may exceed the no of tables loh.... so cannot consider there.... but i think the price is not bad leh....

yo josie.... me anyday also can.... bery free but have to skip monthend cos closing lah.... but will prefer a fri loh...ke ke

so gals.... wat abt u all.....

A Little Steamboat Gathering for Yr 2005 Brides-to-be in May'04 :-

Date : 14 May 2004
Venue : Chong Qing Steamboat @ Suntec
Time : 7pm
Price : S$25.90++

Confirm attendants :-

1) jellytots
2) stupy
3) smilezz
4) leeds
5) kysha
6) duffybuff
7) peng peng
8) jlim
9) butter

Not Confirm Attendants :-

01) BEACHYGAL
02) FATES
03) BITS
04) VONNIE
05) TOURACO
06) CHATTERBOX

yo bao... PM u my contact loh... anyway me will be going to TP tomolo after work.... can also meet MRT when u knock off loh... how abt it....

yo germ... sob sob... so sad....

yo fates..... u wont abandon me 1 rite... u will come rite... sob sob sob...

yo peng.... where are u.....

jelly ~ can't confirm leh...............anyway 9 pax for steamboat is alot liao right? Hmmm btw I thought touraco going?