(2005) Brides of year 2005

touraco ~ no lah.....talking about hair care!

anna ~ cos you say you have long hair for quite sometime and you can teach us on how to tie hair etc etc...??

french plaits is like those plaits that start fm the head and sit on the head...they are sunk in. you surely hv seen it but just dunno they are call french plaits. dutch plaits stick out.

jelly, really ah?! ok ok go bk check again.. if cheaper in JB can go there buy! heehee

oh fates, heard from friend tat she bought a hair spray.. dunno wat brand..can get rid of food smell esp. after u had meal in hawker ctr.. must chk w her..

anna ~ start fm head and sit on head???

jelly ~ you mean buy dermalogica products from JB is cheaper? how much cheaper??
Fates lazy to drive all the way in just to buy them leh.....v dangerous nowadays to drive there too..

duffy ~ Wow got such hi-tech product?

fates, i oso onli hear say hear say.. dunno how true

jelly, the cleasner ard $130+ for salon size before 10%. & toner, i used skin soothing toner at $105 before disc (salon size 473ml), skin moothing moisturer at $138 beofre disc (177 grams). how much u pay from JB?

yo fates... much more cheaper loh... me also go there take facial... if u 1 to buy i can help u to buy one lah... me going there this month... so tell me wat u 1 2 buy loh.... i mean demo products

touraco, lasts me for 6-8mths for cleasner as for toner & moisturer..can lasts me for 1 yr even..heehee cos' i use apply small dap of moisturer only..

yo duffy.... i can tell u that for special cleansing gel (473ml) is abt RM$173, ur toner i dun have the price leh... but for m-active tonner (273ml) is abt RM$109 and skin smoothing cream (104ml) @ RM$186.... is it the one u use... for the active moist (104ml) is @ RM$172.... duno useful to u or not.... duno got any increase in price.....

jelly ~ when you going? You got the price list huh? Or you bought b4?

vonnie ~ stupy has short hair too, and she's in the hair business. Maybe you can get some ideas from her? :P

Okie going off now.....chat again

oh fates... i got the price list... but duno got change price or not leh maybe slight increase... u 1 i can fax to u.... well maybe going on 22/5...
so u using demo product huh...

mind if i join in? my AD will be on the 29/9/2005.
just got the date last week.

had already book my bridal package but not the banquet yet..still considering where to hold it.

jelly, you talking abt dermalogica prods? i want leh... seems quite good from what i heard. JB prices abt half of SG price ah. hmmm maybe ask you to buy some?

Hi Winnie
25 tables should be quite ok...=) if u r doubtful, spend some time and effort to look ard..hehe...

think tongshu onli going to be out in june...so another 1mth+ to wait...as long as nobody wan to confirm ur tentative booking, should be quite ok..

my lovenest is at Bt Gombak...

Hi all ...welcome to wanna be sep bride thread

Smilemelody ...hmm nice date like mine ...twenty days after mine AD so which bridal studio did you take up ?
Any budget within and hotel in mind ? Maybe I can help

Carolyn ,

Why dun dare hmmm ...welcome everyone some of the ladies here have not got their dates yet too

Hmmm ..seen like many of the brides are having their at PP ...promotion that why . is realli worth that price too bad I dun got mine

See ya again

me new here. Just happen to pop in. Me oso planning for may or june 2005. Haven start dinner place.

Thinkin of hotels bt worry too Xpensive cannot cope. Any one got recommendations?

ST one of my frends had dinner there. the place is nice but too high for my budget coz it is ard 900+ per table.

yo leeds... PM me ur fax and will fax to u loh... hee hee.. help u buy no problem....

yo chatter... dermological is the brand name lah... hee hee... just like nuskin loh... is the name of the products....

yo vonnie.... wow so fast reach home.... me still at office man.... so which part of SG u staying

Hi bluey,
You might want to take note that it's 900+++ for a table of 12. That divides to abt 75+ for each person. So I think that's quite reasonable.

jelly, seems cheaper hor.. mayb can care of u to help me buy when u go there on 22 may... need to replenish my toner & moisturer soon..

Yo jelly still working?

Ya have some of the products. Let's see what I need to replenish then can you help me buy? Can fax the price list to me tmr mornin? Will PM you the number

Thanks girl!

ok u PM me where u stay lah... i also PM u where i stay loh... hee hee... oh dun forget to tell me which west area is ur office.... hmmmm.... maybe we are colleague how.... hee hee

Hi Josie
went to your website and took a look at your ROM photos...u look very sweet and both of u look very compatiable.did u buy the gown or rent it from the bridal shop?

U mean your AD is on 9/9/05? "chang chang jiu jiu" my date was chosen by a geomancer...was given 2 best dates to choose..29/9/05 (thurs) or 22/10/05 (sat) so we decided to choose the former cos its my ROM date as well as our 4th anniversary together.. more meaningful to us lor.(like that we dun have to remember too many dates too)(hee...very lazy to use brains)

i am not looking for hotels...most prob will be taking restaurants cos we have only ard 23 tables...any recommendations?booked my BS with Thomson Wedding Collection...

so u are living in woodlands now?how do u find the area so far?is it accessible?...we wanted to get a house a few years later but dun know where to choose...sign....so many things to do

hello, have checked with Pan pac, the 2005 pricing is coming out, if want to stick to 2004 pricing have to book by 15th May.