(2005) Brides of year 2005

who is another gao mei??? chio chio one is it?

I see how firsy.. cos got training that day leh.. starts at 6pm..

yo vonnie... u gao mei rite... i remember u are bery tall 1.... ops or am i wrong.... yo so have u decided to join loh soh jelly to the gathering anot....

yo stupy... we go west u go north... not same leh... but we all go back together take MRT lah... wont forget u 1...

Jelly - Hahaha....juz kidding lah... Tmr you going GHA rite? Which branch you going? Update me the offer ok? Cos Im quite keen on them. Like their gowns.

Vonnie - wow...you very tall leh...really gao mei!

yo stupy... me going to yishun branch cos going to OCC to view the ballroom 1st... hee hee... really hope OCC meet my standard if not... i going to cry liao man....

Jelly - Actually OCC is a very nice place. The ballroom very big & spacious. Shout also got echo.... Too bad their min tables i think was 35 tables, I dun have so much guests so cant take it.
If Im taking GHA, will be going to Yishun branch as well....let me know who's the coordinator, is she ok....etc...

Vonnie - than you can still meet us mah....

can claim but by the time I get there u gals wld be half way thru liao.. moreover I am the trainer lor..if people got qns I need to stay back and teach

wow vonnie.... trainer leh... teach ppl leh... wow wow wow.... aiyo u trainer... chop chop finish lah... fri mah... everyone also 1 2 go back early u know....

why dun like that... once u finish u give us a call and we @@ how loh... if cannot next gathering loh...

Hi Qing
No matter whether long or short, as long as u feel comfortable, it should be perfect!

i have chosen a short dress too coz my ROM is by the poolside, so figured that short dress easier to move ard...

gals, so sad
, our thread gone at the 'check'msg screen, got to go big round through topic to retrieve it!! I go tell chin leng now..

*checking in after dinner*

vonnie, u r working in supply chain? are you in the 3PL side or with a manufacturer? My work deals with supply chain stuff too! However, I'm working in a consultancy firm and not with a 3PL.

leeds,
Yup, lazarre is distributed solely by Larry's here in S'pore. Their sales staff told us that their annual sales is usu in Nov (and there was indeed a sale in Nov last yr). Planning to get a lazarre diamond soon?

oh yah, duffybuff,
were you the one complaining abt your dark eye circles? I used to have the same problem too. Now I'm a bit more hardworking, apply eyecream twice a day (used to do it only once a day) - once in the mornign and once at nite. Don't have to get expensive eye cream. I used L'oreal Hydrafresh (abt $12) and followed their instructions for applying the cream onto the eye area. Quite effective leh... Think 1 tube can last abt 6-9 mths if u apply twice a day. (The important thing is twice a day...) If you r already using eye cream, try applying it twice a day. Should check with your beautifician on the massage technique that you should use.

gals, CONGRATULATIONS!!! We hit 11190 post!!! that's why thread jam this afternn lah...hee..i tot saw a thread managed by Chin Leng somewhere but can't find lei..how do we contact him to get back archive huh? anyway, I posted under "ChinLeng, please help" thread, hope that is still alive!!! Wow...we really losoh losoh hor..

vonnie, could recalled u ask abt BS pkg this aftnn, I just browsed web saw this..hope it is useful...

Packages Contents guide: -
Loan of a WG(either MTM, or OTR)
Evening Gown (on loan or purchase)
Men's suit, including the shirt(on loan or purchase)
Tea-dress
Traditional Kua for PS
Trial make-up
Make-up for photoshoot
Two make-up sessions for the AD(both morn& nite)
Usage of bridal accessories on both PS&AD(free or rental)
Studio photography
Outdoor photography
Abt 20-30 pics of photos bound in album(depends on size)
One portrait size photo (inclusive of framing)
Hand bouquet for photo shoot (real of otherwise)
Hand bouquet for the wedding day (real)
Rental Car
Corsages on Bridal car with chauffeur provided
Bridal car decoration
Sets of ribbons for accompanying cars

Went with the gals 4 our BS hunt and some BS throw in additional perks like FIL suit, bridemaids gown, fake lashes and ampeel(dun know the spelling)..if you can, bargain 4 some free touch up on pics, digital pics and also more pics coverage cos' if BS only give 20pics, u have to top up those extra pics u want at price range S$50-70/pc. Many fren told me they top up till scare, can easily go extra S$1.5k up. NOTE: I dun think u can bargain with designersBS..their pkg sometime w/o car or some not tied with photographer...

Gals, hee...above my learning from these few days, comprehensive enough? any comments from our senior?

beachgal..oh..u can't retrieve the post huh? Jelly did the reporting. We had FUN!!! went to Julia(JWN) & passed by Zwedding. JWN pkg (3888 indoor phot only); (4888 with both indoor/outdoor phot, we fixed Zwed appt on 12May, u wanna join us? Jelly has yr contact right? u tell her if u interested lor..

you gals will still go on the 14th right? i join you gals then.. meet wad time?

jelly
can you sms me about the time to meet?
thanks!!

beachygal, oh..vonnie ask what shld be in BS pkg, so i downloaded the above guide from the web for her lor..hee..also added some info. from my recent findings lah..14th still ON..suntec..not sure of time..u posted the qns right? our efficient organiser will inform u one lah.

i missed chatterx most tday..

Sooooo quiet
yawn.gif
....somemore connection so slow..i sianzzz liao...logging off to do sometin else..bye...