Peng ~ no lar, my mom works mah..so don't cook on weekdays. Our family likes to eat bread kind.
Everything also wholemeal....my FH thinks it's wierd. hahahaha!!
Fates ~ happening arh? no ba..mummy is quite strict lar....
ppl think she's my sister hor...wah piang..i look so OLD meh?
Jelly ~ yah, she's into healthy-eating lor...after dinner, sure have fruits kind.
Oraia ~ morning! Got ya email....
Cheesecake can't be that sweet ba??
But looks good right? I love chocolate cakes...*drools*
yah lor, I agree Clarinase is good and effective. I carry it everywhere cos i have a tenancy to have drippy nose once something irritates my nose lor.
haha..yah, i'm also a cow.....and a camel too!! I drink water like the way those NS guys have their water parade. Easily like 10 glasses per day.
Fates ~ happening arh? no ba..mummy is quite strict lar....
Jelly ~ yah, she's into healthy-eating lor...after dinner, sure have fruits kind.
Oraia ~ morning! Got ya email....
Cheesecake can't be that sweet ba??
yah lor, I agree Clarinase is good and effective. I carry it everywhere cos i have a tenancy to have drippy nose once something irritates my nose lor.
haha..yah, i'm also a cow.....and a camel too!! I drink water like the way those NS guys have their water parade. Easily like 10 glasses per day.