(2005) Brides of year 2005

Dinah ~ wah piang..u really connected to the outside world hor...add me pls...ssmilezz in ICQ.

Fates ~ u also add me hor...at least if i can't log on still got ICQ. heheee...

huh? Touraco don't like to exercise arh??

smilez & touraco ~ hehehe ... a lot of my colleagues in the US and globally all use different systems .. so bo bian lor ....

smilez ~ i need your ICQ number to add you

blur ~ will add you to my msn

smilez...i on yahoo chat, msn & jabber

touraco..i not persistance..so exercise never work..maybe worse make me fatter when I stop! Ay..hints? u in pics??

ssmilezz
not that i dun like to exercise lah...no time mah...ok ok..i know it's an excuse...heehee

i am trying to pick up a sport i have lost touch with for months...

<font color="aa00aa">Dinah ~ don't kei kei lar..u like to be "connected" right? hehehe.....actually hor, my office very dumb, cannot use MSN at all. sheesh.

Touraco ~ really ah? cannot find my nick at all? :P *blur*</font>

smilez ~ kei what kei ... really mah ... that's how i hound and chase people who owe me things ... hahahaha ... esp deadlines

<font color="0000ff">Touraco ~ i only got ICQ..cannot cope liao lar...have to come in to this forum, then reply ICQ..then somemore chit chat via office emails with my colleagues..*pengz*

Peng ~ Don't give up..u can only reap your rewards from regular exercises when u see your form/shape/figure looking diff.
I motivate myself by getting some nice gym/activewear clothes. hehehee....I love to exercise....body feels very strange if i don't sweat it out.</font>

hi beachygal,

ur fren taking AD photographs for free ah? how early must book him ah?
my AD in Dec this year.

me interested. hehe... ;p

beachy ~ hmm ... from professional liar to professional loan shark?!?! the latter sounds better ... like got more $$$ to make
hehehehe

fates , touraco, dinah ~ i online lar...was just on invisible mode. kekkee.....:P

Dinah ~ when u use the word HOUND hor..sounds quite scary..i don't dare to log on liao..hahaha...:P

hi oraia,

my fren is building his portfolio this year, so doing it for free.. although i would really suggest you haf a real professional photographer..
dunno how good he is.. amateur lah, he says..

hey gals.. those of you who use him.. must not scold me if he din do good job hoh.. hehe

will pm you then..

ssmilezz..i also try make effort..but the no time excuse keep cmg up..maybe shld join my colleg to gym @ lunch time..but I scare become fatter if stop *sign*

Dinah ~ wei..what's your ICQ number? I realised u still not added. heheheee....

Oraia ~ eh..u back from your meeting arh? ok ok...later then add hor..see u tonight. erm..i mean here...in case ppl think we meeting for some midnight rendevous...

beachygal, waiting for ur pm abt ur friend abt the photographer... for my ROM. [email protected] ok? thanks gal..

Dinah, professional loan shark?? wah.. next time better dun borrow money from u lah. else later i wil find a piggy head in front of my hse!! hahaha

ok.. i should be going too.. time's up liao!

jelly.. if tou going silverling.. and i dun haf time to go dat day.. you let me noe their package ok? i very interested.

Smilezz, Can tell me who got voted out on survivor pls?? I cant find it online.

Beachygal, if he doesnt mind taking pics for a small rom then can i also have his contact pls?

Peng ~ no lar,i always believe that exercising should be done regularly. It's more for a health thing that for beauty sake mah. Cos there's no point in exercising and when your body starts reaping the rewards, u stop exercising cos u reach yr so called targeted weight lor....
Trust the mirror, not the weighing machine.

blur.. email you liao.

by the way, my fren's name is Jian Jia..
i dun think i include it in some of the emails..

he said the developing fees you gals haf to pay for yourselves lah.. the normal ones i supposed.. must check with him when you all call him ok?

yo germ... i voted for next fri 7/5 to go to santigo... hv to check with the rest whether they can make it or not loh...

hi beachygal... the silverlining is a one man show... hv to make an appointment with him b4 u go down.... since i going on th 8/5 will update u the details when i back then...
can u PM me the contact for ur friend.... so confirm this year FOC isit... then i say recommended by u lah... also he no need work isit... freelance photograhper this year... so how he survive

yo touraco... which part of west are u staying...

yo peng... me old fashion one... no icq or msn

hi vtly

actually the uncle did chose one date for us on apr 9..quite a good date but there one flaw...its between 10 days after qing ming so he say better not... may 05, jun 05 also dun have...he say all "qiong" the tiger (my dad and his mum) so in the end we say since its going to be in the later part of the year might as well push it to the 8th lunar month...

then he chose 6 dates for us out of which 2 are ok ok only..two are not bad and two are the best lor...of course we go for the best two dates which is on 29/9/05 and 22/10/05.

will be taking 29/9/05 (thurs) although weekday but just nice it falls on the same date as our ROM date too...and our 4th year anniversary as well...too bad its not a sat or it will be perfect..

so u confirm your wedding date is on 14.5.05?
ya now u enlighten me then i rem its hilton..can check that out too mah...atmosphere very nice and the last time my frd had only 20 tables...no pillar and quite a long march in...the tables are only arrange in 2 rows...left and right of the red carpet...price should be $600+

Leeds ~ u mean last week arh? it's alicia lor....cos Shi Ann won immunity!!
If not hor , she surely gana voted out..

how's your trip back to Indo?

icy ~ i also added u liao...your nick name is diff on ICQ arh..me afriad i get confused....

Blur ~ i think i also added u liao....:P