(2005) Brides of year 2005

leeds ~ yes,, u are right!! i'm paying for the gowns at IC only,, cos their reason is that they used swarovski crystals!! the gowns at thomson also not bad lah

Blur, so you are taking raffles for rom and AD with fullerton is it? Aiyah my gowns are not ready after all... apparently all this gymming and pilates made me lose some weight so all the measurement is off and they gotta alter again. So must wait another month for my gowns. sigh...

wow
leeds...so good har...really lose a lot of weight har
me today LS 4 times....lose weight also...water weight...hahahahaha

Fates, wah you are very ambitious leh, pilates followed by cycle? I think we both will faint at the end of it! I definitely go tomorrow but dont know for which class yet.
Yah pilates concentrates on the abs.

leeds, wah.. so jealous.. means that ur gym session is very successful!! me too lazy lah.. keke.. i m taking the rom from raffles.. still waiting for sharul.. hope to get raffles, but still keep my options open.. as for fullerton, i start to hestitate.. cos heard many bad comments abt it.. keep my options open also for this.. looking out for other nice hotels around..

touraco. wah.. 4 times. then u better rest more.. rem to drink more water hor...

hello, my GHA branch is at Tampines. I got them when i was sourcing for ROM package. so far i think they are quite ok.

i have place the tentative booking with PP OB package.

omg touraco! You're stil around? Aiyoo betta take care...I go to the suntec branch..

leeds...wah lose so much weight ar? Good good...you can stop going to gym already...if nt gotta alter your gown again next trip :P

btw, does it mean some of you have already sign the contract with the hotel? how do you confirm the date since tong shu is not out yet??

Anna, I really love bandung noodles, and the kupat tahu! yum yum... then pisang bolen, all those cakes are so nice too.

Blur, rom at the garden in raffles is soooo nice!!! Must keep us updated ok. Yah i think you should look around more before comitting to the hotel.

Fates, actually didnt lose much weight lah... just that now becomes more firm whereas last time i was flabby. haha... Now i really have to keep to this weight, otherwise my gowns cannot fit!

Touraco, fates and i go to suntec city branch. Want to join?

cutie,

Heard thomson open another branch at Tanjong Pagar. fates is rite...u very chio liao so wear wat also nice 1.

Touraco,
I didn't lose much weight lah... Only become more firm esp tummy and butt area thats why my gowns cannot fit. But you dont need to lose weight lah, you so slim already leh.

Touraco, yah you can use that card, i think you get 2 entires a month right?

Hello beacygal, havent talked to you for very long already!

germ ~ i know!! the decor of that branch looks cosy!!

Peng ~ if u looking for 1 stop service,, i think u can try Thomson lor!! that time they offer the package is $3688 inclusive of OTR WG, EG, tea dress, Men's suit (pants to take back), father & father in-law suit, PS, Make-up & hairdo, flowers, Car (they offer me Lexus RX300) & AD photographer service (meaning films and developing i have to do it myself)

yo anna... no outing this fri lah... dun blur... know u busy with work.... hee hee...

yo so for those going to Santigo.... so when are we going next week.... can be on 7/5 or not... if not hv to postpone again.... hee hee....

yo touraco... wow u resting at home already or not... if not better go back and rest liao.... omg 4 times LS.... wow man....

How come u are online?

cutie,

Ya, looks nice rite. They are one of the BS during the style wedding bash rite? Any1 seen their gowns last sun?

leeds
wats kupat tahu and bandung noodles?
dun hv tt in medan...i miss bika ambon.

jelly
ya me so bz can only scan posts.. i tot i hear got some bs search this fri? i free this fri ma.. cos my fren go oversea..

Touraco - Actually I can also use the UOB mini card too but 2 times a month, enough meh>?

Beachygal - Hello....

Gals - Going off liao, leaving abit early cos will be going to a doc. Think Im having a fever now. Will try to chat tonite if my PC dun give me any problem. Bye

yo beachygal.....wahh you suppose to be studying right? How come at gaming place? :P

touraco ~ I think so......but 2 times per month can't see any effect one leh....

stupy ~ go for trials first....see you like it or not

beachygal ~ u talking abt Thomson Wedding?? they should have MTM

germ ~ i was at the opp side of the road. i dont dare to go in, later they scold me,, ha ha ha!!

Stupy ~ take care!!

anna, yah i think those food only can get in bandung... love it!

beachygal, wah you very good leh... so touched. hehe...

stupy,leeds,fates
true that 2 times a mth not very effective
what u gals do there? run on the threadmill and go for classes? how many times a week?

beachygal ~ ya I so touched too! They are going BS hunting one of these days....don't know when....organiser is chatterbox I think.

touraco ~ we do almost everything lor.....threadmil, weights, cycle, steps, rower & unlimited classes..

stupy ~ take care!

oh yah.. anyone of you want an additional photographer to take pix on your ROM or AD.. let me noe.. my fren doing it for free for this year.. building up his portfolio

beachygal ~ yr friend still provide free service during Jan next year??? ha ha ha!!! i want leh!!! or Sept during my PS???

Touraco,

I normally go at least 3 times a week cos i like the classes so much. My fav is pilates. Then after that do cardio exercises, run on threadmill or stepping or cycling. Why dont you try out using your card, if you like it then sign up for membership.

fates..
i've got a fren dat is your build.. when she shows me the PS pix. i got a shock!! really slim..
but months b4 that , she ate nothing but porridge.. meat.. less carbo..

Beachygal, really free ah?? Maybe i need for rom. hehe... actually thinking of just getting a friend to take pics, no need for prof. But if its free, maybe i can consider. hehe...