(2005) Brides of year 2005

chatterbox..ya....1 only...probably yesterday dark dark..or..my eyes hua hua already
any other hints for my guessing game?

morning gals ....

feeling super tired today ... sigh

fates ~ i went home at about 8 plus but continued working from home lah ... too many things going on ... you know how it is lah

peng ~ yes ... we are all in the picture ... hehehe

stupy ~ you're back! welcome home .. how was the trip?

Jelly - so how's your steamboat gathering going? Got the updated list for me?

Peng & Joyce - so both of you get to see our 1st gathering's pics. Did you managed to guess correctly? Will you be joining us for our coming gathering?

yo tinks.... wow... so envy got such good package... well.... if we interested u can u recommend us to ur BS.... ok u advise me on a later date whether u are joining us for the gatherin or not loh....

yo peng.... im bery easy recognise one.... someone wearing in blue top.... with a bigger head.... for fates.... even easier... she wearing some sliver glasses..... ops fates.... dont mean to bao toe u one... hee hee....

germ : the boss told me that i can choose from OTR(new) or MTM. no extra charges..

jelly : if u gers r interested, I can bring u all dwn lor.. cos the boss says if i hv frens interested, he can gif them the same package as me.. dat means.. lotsa perks... kekeke

chatterbox..pics dark dark lei..white shirt..and black candi sit sit looks fair...which one is fates?

stupy..still guessing, u in the pics as well..color of shirt? sit or stand position....ya..gg for the cmg gatherg

tink...

That really gd deal. I'm impress but is there any hidden cost?

Peng,

U are trying to guess who is who issit? Enjoy.

jelly..where got big head..all avg head wat..oh..blue huh....I color blind liao..the 3rd girl standing in green right..long long hair..or the blu slevless huh

oh..hi..fates..saw u...hee..saw..3 already

chatterbox : ok lar.. they can negotiate one lor.. the boss very nice.. try to suit to wat u want one lor.. they have their own make-up artist n photographers..

germ : oh.. the boss showed me an embroidery bustier gown.. very nice.. its new stock straight from their factory..

They have new designs comin in almost every month cos they have their own designers n factory as well.. (dats according to the boss lar.) but the gowns are very nice..

germ..ya..i m enjoying
but made bad guess already..later ganna scold..

chatterbox..gd idea! hm..tofu..tofu..wow..hungry liao..

jelly..we gg with tink to san?

oh dear touraco! Eaten something wrong? Are you at work or what? If yes better go home........
Take care........

cutiebear ~ why no mood......cheer up...

peng ~ yalah I'm the one in the Oakley specs...nt feelin too good that day that's why never wear contacts

yo stupy... will give u the list later... hee hee.. have to search the previous post 1st...

yo peng.... me wearing blue sleveless short hair and the head a bit big big one is one.... know or not.... so u know who fates already huh....

touraco - u eaten somethg wrong? take care ooh....

hmm... got mtg in the afternoon, cant chat with u gals later..... later kanna "bhaut butter" by big boss

chatterbox : seems like everyone is havin a bad time at work eh...

fate : eh babe... u very mean hor.. but touraco, tell us which stall leh.. hahahaha... *just kidding*

It's not Monday girls......why are all of us having the bluessssss? It's Tuesday onlyyyyy

yo tinks sama sama....

aiyo stress....later going for meeting too...

Hi tinks,
congrats on getting a BS. Santiago is sister company of my BS. Actually both the same, heehee.. I must agree they very generous in giving perks. They moving to tanjong pagar soon, so that this 2 sister companies are closer.. Me also can go santiago to try gowns. :D

fates,tinks
aiyo...me not even sure if it's the nasi lemak that cause me to LS mah....cannot say the name out else i kenna hang pig's head on my computer...hahaha

Hello ladies.

Just got back last night. Sigh... back to work again. You gals been archiving a lot again ah. Ok... will come in and chat when freer later.

touraco..take care....go hm..go hm n rest..

fates..beside tofu..also stylo malo lei..

jelly..bad hint lei..where got big head.??.oh..blue striking huh..got it..can recg u on 14may liao..btw, when was the 1st gathg? long time ago? maybe u all change liao..

gg for concall liao..sian..stretch till lunch..hate the timing

tinks,
Mine is Z wedding d'sign.
Both of them actually the same one.. at least my coordinator give me the option to choose gowns from both BS. and they also have the same group of MU and photographer.

peng ~ concall betta than meeting you know....at least can munch on titbits or do anything you want since the other party can't seeya :P

Wonder if Golden Horse Awards got a sis co. or not?

tinks,
they never tell u their relationship with z wedding d'sign. They have double standard one. Recently, I heard some of them dun allow anymore. I have not talk to my coordinator on this yet.

peng,
ZWD already in tanjong pagar, i heard Santagio moving in june/july this year.

yo peng.... bingo... get who fates already huh... easy to recongise one cos her glasses is someting diff mah... hee hee... so gog to Santigo.... when...

jelly,peng - u gals wanna go this week? since is near my off nehs.... Me might drop by this few days after work to find out more and c c look look... Bridal Concept also at bugis....

Hi everyone, I'm also a 2005 bride
looking forward to share ideas and info

Anyone being to the wedding bash on sunday? How was the most beautiful couple contest?? Was the contestant pretty? Me teasing hubby abt taking part next year too