(2005) Brides of year 2005

jenn, i just rented another toy for andrea... hee.... let her try the coupe car...... cos me on leave after next week so can bring her down to ride her car as often as she wants..... can't wait.

jam- CONGRATS!!!! v v happy for u! hee... ur hb must be jumpin w joy =D hehe...

jenn- u stress ah, hw cm af late for so long?! last mth i tot i striked leh.. scared me! cos af late for almost 2wks... heng finally came last wk. nw i also no mood to BD, reali v tired everyday...

jam- on 2nd tots, beta nt to hv no. 2 so soon. nw w aldan, alrdy bo eng like wat. sm more he super active leh, cannot be left alone for too long n wan to be entertained! ur hb treat u like queen nw anot? hehe

ting, er in 1st tri yes like queen i nv do housework...cos gynae say i muz rest cos of bleeding & hv been on mc on & off for 13 days leh...but aft 1st tri i start to do housework liow...cos my hb cannot mk it wan...

hmm i oso tink if too close a gap abit difficult to handle!

jam- i was doin hsewrk all the way too. smtimes ask my hb to do, i do faster lor!
thk god u pass the crucial 1st tri liao =) hw's ur appetite nw?

I DIN LOG IN FOR WEEKS N GOT GOOD NEWS FRM JAM LIAO AH!!!

jam - congrats!!!!!!!!!!! very happy for u!! =)

harlow gals, me back to work on tue liao.. tell u, brain really dead and when i reached ofc, the feeling so scary.. besides Similac n diaper prices, i cant recall a single thingy abt work haah! tats how jialat i was.. am still hibernating at work now..

needless to say so bu she de when i left home for work on 1st day.. wept abit but tell myself nvm, come back in evening will get to see A..

jam - keke.. then got chance for them to share e same bday!! coz isaiah is born pn 2 jun.. =) hee.. i kinda forgot how it feels to be preggy liao.. can't actually believe i've been preggy TWICE! haha

ting - hee.. u got use protection now? for now, hb n i still havent BD yet! haha.. coz i always sleep before him as i will just fall aslp when trying to put isaiah to bed.. plus think i bf so v pain leh..

janf - u got pump in office? i gg back work in a week.. wondering how to pump in office..

jenn/daphne - how u gals sterilise e pump in office ah??

Jam,
CONGRATS!!!>wow, so happy for u le...must take care of urself ya...Ask ur hb help u with the hsework lor....u rest more..

Jenn,
err..scarli really strike liao leh?..excited for u also wor..

anf,
me that time also lor, so blur lor, duno how and where to start frm during 1st day of work..takes me 1wk to get bk the momentum leh..

Good morning, ladies...........

Crystal,
For me, i dun sterilise the pump, i will just wash with water and bring home to sterilise.

morning gals,

ting,now appetite still ok but dinner always can't eat much oso no supper....so far din realli put on much...like 1 or 2 kg lo...hope by 3rd tri i dun ballon up....scared later difficult to shed away excess fats!

janf & newbbi, Tks!!

crystal, i buy the medela microwave sterilizer zip bag to sterilizer my pump. you need to have a microwave in office lah... if not, cannot use.

newbbi, no craving leh...but juz dat i love those seafood and fish but now dun realli like liow...i oso hate to drink plain water leh!

crystal, u planning to continue pumping in office? ur sch got pumping rm?? i tot thank gdness i need not pump at wk coz with the timetable so packed and no place to pump, i thk i will give up.esp when i need to go for classes.

morning all.. =)

jenn/daphne - thanks! i thinking whether to bring in my steriliser coz i actually have a spare.. but i dunno how long i will pump for at work coz i believe my time table will be v hectic as i gg in skl only 3 times a week..

pierced - i hoping to so i can tbf for 6 mth.. i only need to pump for 1 wk in office to hit tt target...haha.. my skl no pumping room.. e teachers use either e toilet or this pantry in e general office.. i think i will give up quite fast coz my skl sure pack my timetable now i on half load.. the workload distribution still not out n no discusison.. feel tt sure v unfair.. coz they seem to expect me to still do form teachership AND CCA.. they only half e no of periods leh

crystal, so u applied for PT teaching instead? i tot of asking for it but i saw one colleague like still got a lot of wk to do even though on PT so i still deciding. still have CCA ah! i tot no more CCA for PT?

but nvm, at least u need to pump for a wk only to hit ur target. hee...

crstal, saw your sms yesterday..... me haven't decide if will enrol andrea or not...... but me going to take a term's break cos i'm also very lazy to bring her to school every week... hee......

pierced - yup.. i applied for PT lor.. a bit bo hua but i think better to start PT first coz i think i need to slowly adjust back to work.. my skl v 'dirtty' leh.. e PT teacher still got CCa..t hen i request to my HOD not to have CCA.. u noe wat his f-ed up reply was?? 'there is no discussion on whether PT teachers have to take CCa?' thinking if i sld email .. but email who i also dunno leh

daphne - oic.. then it's okies.. coz for e promo, must sign up by this yr end

crystal, wah ur HOD super lor... maybe can email to the HR?? but i thk the HR oso very hard to get. my sch clerical staff know nuts abt anything. i tried asking abt the 6 days CCL and they dun even know whether it was in place for us already. i tried gg to check email to HR but i oso dunno who to find.

pierced - tell me abt it.. thot he totally bo sim lor.. haha.. but guess he finds me v mafan bah? actually e PT rules are v vague.. it's like 'subject to discussion w skl' type of ruling u noe? my skl hasn't even given my black n white agreement.. then everything my HOD is e middleman.. i also dunno who i sld go to as my VP is moving skl.. sianz!

newbbi, hmm mayb ba...especialli at dinner time all food like tasteless to mi...dunno y...bth mi & hb wanna to hv a bb gal leh....bth my cousin due in mar & apr nx year oso having bb gal...so we oso hope our is bb gal...

pierced, TKS...so finalli can join in the tok here...hahaha

very long time no login leow.
only can read posting but cant post.
now waiting for my sis to meet me for lunch can login in for a while.

crystal,
PT still got so many things to do. like bo hua leh.

KINDERMUSIK TRIAL TMR ANYONE?? haha.. just called and they have a class tmr at 1030am tt's quite small with bb between 8-14 mth.. hee keen??

Jam,
hehe...its like that lor..I still rem i loved ice lemon tea, lime juice lor..then potatoes, and fried food =)...keke..yummy...loved Don Chicken pie at that time,,.hehe..

Crystal,
tmr me can't leh, and also charlotte still too young wor..hehe..Can help me ask if there is any trial class for 7mths? tks ger..I prefer on a wkend wor...;p

crystal, i want to go, haha, but so fast! but tmr cant make it...

jam, it's normal, i didnt have apppetite for dinner as well. but aft that, i eat like crazy!

newbbi - u can call them to check.. their module is frm newborn to 18 mth.. any age also can.. i meant tt tmr's class fot bb from 8-14 mth.. my mei mei only 5mth plus ah

pierced - hee.. coz tmr is e first lesson of e module so i thot trial then is e best! haha

newbbi, now i love to drink ribena...haha...but i still force myself to drink plain water especialli in office lo...i scared later drink too many sweet wan no gd...

pierced, i oso scared in 2nd or 3rd tri my appetite grow then put on alot...my colik say try to limit 1 mth 1kg...so at the end of 40wk will not b more than 10kg...if not later wanna to lose weight v difficult..

winnie, tks!

Crystal,
I see...tks ya..Do u hv their no with u?hee..tks..

Jam,
DUN take too much sweet things hor..cos hor, i kept on drinkign lemon tea, eat alot of sweet stuffs like ice cream and desserts, then end up my sugar level abit high lor, scare me lor..But heng after that was ok, no need to prick my fingers everyday to check lor...Just cut down ya..

For me hor, i put on abt 18kg lor..but til now, i nv go and weigh myself lor..hehe..scare to face reality..haha...

jam, hee...ya, but sometimes no use leh, i control oso put on 20 kg. so kua zhang leh. den im one of those unfortunate ones that the frame will expand once pregnant so now cant go back to pre preg frame and size liao. but now ren ming.

newbbi, same i oso dun dare to weigh myself now. mi frenz wedding recently i said im the fattest jiemei there. haha!

newbbi, linda, pierced, ya tink v diff to ctrl & onli put on 10kgs...so actuali the normal to put on during pregnancy is how many kgs huh?? i oso cfm aft give birth sure cannot go back to pre-pregnancy weight liow...cos b4 pregnant already put on 4kg & even i do exercise still can't shed away 4kgs so tinking aft give birth sure even more difficult....

newbbi - e no is 64671789.. =)

jam - i put on 20kg for isaiah.. i lost it all after giving birth to caitlyn.. haha.. moral of e story is must have no 2 to make u lose wt fast!! haha

jenn - ur AF still nt here? did u test HPT again?

Crystal,
Wa liew. U win le...must have 2 in order to shred all the fats???? Nope, AF still late. Very fan loh. Result negative but AF also not here........ Err...what is HPT?

pierced & jenn, my fren oso say mi...b4 preggie u worried abt yr weight gain...now even preggie u oso worried...but no choice cos all my family aft give birth all cannot slim down..

crystal, u steady leh...gain 20kgs still can back to normal aft give birth...realli envy u lo..

jenn, now dat crystal i remember u mentioned u will hv appt wif yr gynae rite?? so far yr menses not yet report??

Jam,
Yap i had make appointment to see my gyane on 26 Dec, cos tt day is my wedding 3rd anniversary, so hb and I applied leave to go out celebrate, in the end, i booked appointment with gyane to see first... me scared inside got blocked or maybe got cancer cos results twice on the kit are <font size="+1">NEGATIVE</font>.......hard to explain why right?

Jam,
Nope, in the first tri, i lost 4kg due to long constant fever (4/5 days having high fever, have fever even I was in europe) and after that i gain about 6kg... after birth, all gone liew..... ha ha ha..
(Dun envy me hor)..... kee kee

But after i stop bfeeding , really put on weight faster than i am preggie mah... ha ha ha

jam - really.. for isaiah, i gained 20kg.. but only managed to lose 16kg.. after caitlyn, all gone.. in fact now my wt is lighter than pre preg.. but hor, the tummy still there.. maybe coz i bf-ing still.. heard tt once stop bf, will gain weight faster

jenn - choy lah.. wat cancer.. are u stressed or anything lately?