(2005) Brides of year 2005

Newbbi,
Yap, will be going to GUG for Jayden's class, then back home for his nap and dinner. Then for dinner, going to Marriott hotel for dinner (Is MIL's birthday)

As for sun, cannot confirm where to go yet, thinking of bringing Jayden to Jacab Ballas (Botanic Garden)... there is a children playground there.

ting,
wow, brocoli porridge..yummy...hv u let him tried brown rice?

Jenn,
When to let bb try brown rice?

Wow, marriott hotel...ex ex hor...=)

jenn- yup! hehe... oh jacob ballas is hvg a children's carnival on 9nov. jus saw the brochure they sent to us =)
btw hor, u noe wher to buy those inflatable bath tub ah? i rem pierced bot...

newbbi- nope. but intend to intro to him soon!

morning ladies!

ger2, do u receive the mailer frm sheng tai? i din leh, tink most of ppl in the hk thread already received lor..so chking wif u..

Jenn,
ya lor...Tinking ot let her try when she 6mths cos scare she cannot digest..

bluegenie,
I rec yest wor... u are also their member hor?hmm...Wan to call them to check it out? I can give u the $50 voucher lor cos they enclosed a $10 and $50 voucher lor...but they say need to buy min $250 then can deduct $50 leh...Unless u can share with lili or msblur lor, then can deduct $50..if not, dun tink can buy up to $250 *faintz*...Let me know if u wan ya..

Jenn,
okie...tks ya..she loves water =).

so tmr u going to order cake hor? Ask u hor, at PG there hor, got cakes available to buy off e shelve one?

Newbbi,
I had order the PG cake via phone order.... and the delivery will be between 2 - 4pm on 27 Oct.

As for cakes available off shelve , i dun know lei.. so far i always saw bread more than cakes there.... kee kee

Newbbi,
Yah, me on leave on next monday morning, cos my daddy going to Genting, no one buy lunchie for my mum..so me take 1/2 day morning to have bf and lunch with her first, then go to work, then ta bao dinner home in the evening.

Newbbi,
Err..sometimes we do cancel the tingkat if is falls on a chu yi and si wu or if i am leave , so my mum will cook food for us... kee kee
Actually last monday me suppose to be full day leave wan..but hor... one colleague want to apply 1/2 day study leave, another is on MC, another is on unpaid leave, only left my supervisor here..cannot lor..so i take 1/2 day and come back lor.

ger2, oh u receive already har? me haven receive leh..dunno wat number to call up to check leh..u got any idea which no. to call?

hmm, ic ic..i dunno whether we will spend that much or not..anyway, u pass to us first then see how la..keke..

Morning ladies....
Its a monday again..

I let charlotte try apple puree yest...haha, she gave me a funny look =)...Ask u all hor, now i am feeding her 150ml of milk + 1 scope of either frisocream or heniz cereal lor..When do I have to increase the amt of cereal given to her or just increase to 2 times a day?

mornin all.. one more wk to our bb bash! hee
aldan was dwn w fever on fri nite. temp hit 38.4! sm more we had to go chalet to celeb my sis' bday. he no mood at all, kept cryin n wantin to be carried. poor boy. ytd afternn thn finally recovered.

All,
Anyone has dicounts for rasa sentosa or other resorts?Cos my company having this team building day in dec, so was tinking of stayign there 1 nite..but its so ex leh...

Good morning, everyone.
Me back. Was on leave ytday to play with Jayden.... and also accompany my mum since my dad went to Genting.

Ting,
Hope aldan's is recovering well...

Newbbi,
U mentioned abt rasa resort, but are u going to bring Charlotte boh??? If u intend to, beta dun stay overnight there..cos sentosa is not "that clean" especially near the coastal area. BB are quite senstive wan.....

mornin all =) aldan's feelin beta le. he pooed for 3 consecutive days! ytd twice sm more. is this normal huh? cos last time he used to poo every 3-4 days. i scare is the cereal leh. the last time i fed him was on sat.

Ting,
As long there is no LS, shld be oki. Jayden also poo 2 - 3 times in a day ... and PD say is normal, his digestive system is good !!!!

morning all...... me logging in from home.... later bring andrea to PD for her MMR jab...... so shiok to be on leave..... but seems like ending soon.... sigh..... btw, next mon, i will arrive about 1pm cos my sil is doing bb shower for her newborn boy on the same day too..... so leave some food for me pls... haha

jenn- okies.. last time he nvr poo, i worry, nw poo too many times, i also worry! haha... this fri bringin him for jab again. need to ask doc abt his rashes. back again. sighz.. he gt v sensitive skin.

hi suishi! hw r u n ur little one? =)

daphne- keke... it's shiok to stay at home rite =D i missed those sahm days. haha

Daphne,
I tot the jab must be given on exact 15mths lei or few days earlier lei... kee kee

So u going back to Raffles hospital the bb clinic, right ?? I had been there before, quite big and spacious meh.

Suishi, ting,
Is like that wan lor... even since upgrade to mummy, which mummy can have enough sleep lei???There is why there is a so-call WEI DA mummy... kee kee

Suishi,
U wanna to join us for the bb bash on next monday @ Crystal's pama condo in jurong east??? Come lah, there are 23 of us and 10 bb/toddlers.

morning gals! i finally had time to log on now and a fast fast one..

sooo many qns to ask u all at the bb bash regarding bb.. muz write down my list of qns n ask u all haha..

jenn- yalor. i was tellin my hb i hvnt had a gd nite slp ever since aldan's out! but for him, stil the same cos he can slp thru the nite.

Ting,
Same lah, my hb can also sleep thru the night... dun know how come men cannot wake up wan hor.... kee kee. Mummy will auto wake up to see if blanket cover well, adj bb's sleeping position and etc.

jenn,
cant gurantee, i planing to bring my boi back to my mum's place at jurong eirther on sun or mon. If on Mon, then i can drop by for a while.

Can i sms you or newbbi on my attendance?

janf- haha... so u brot adele out on ur own le?

jenn- ya!! i'm a super light slper so he kick i also can hear.. haha..

suishi- he used to help to make milk too in the middle of the nite but nw i latch my boy so no need liao. hw old is ur boy liao?

ger2,

do u have extra sanrio redeem card to give away? if have, can give me?

btw, ur wrappers wif me liew..can arrange to come anytime to take frm me..

Suishi,
Got any photo to show ur your boy ???? Since u will be in jurong over the weekend, then next monday come and join us lah...... u can sms me and i will sms u the address to come

Happy to see here so ri nao today... =)..yeah!

Jenn,
nope, not going to bring charlotte lor cos now i dun even dare to bring her out and home late after sunset liao...she still bery sensitive towards black things, toys with big eyes lor..hiaz..so timid lor...
Okie, tks ger...I trf the payment to u after I get my pay this wkend hor...tks ya..

Oh yes, did crystal says how much we need to trf to her?And also pierced's goodie bags lor..

Ting,
Aldan is teething so its normal for him to poo more leh..thats wat I read frm a web..

Daphne,
hi ya...Will trf the payment to you for the ON items this wkend hor...Please bring them next mon hor..tks tks..MMR is to be taken at 15mths? How abt this Prenumocol?

Suishi,
hi ya...Sure...do come lor..

bluegenie,
hi ya..extra redeem card?meaning the card which needs to chop one huh? I go home check and let u know hor....tks..When u wan take e sanrio fair voucher frm me? When the fair ends?