(2005) Brides of year 2005

Jenn,
hehe...tks ya...so u meant his studio is at Compassvale ?? Then got offer if I said u intro one?hehe..

Ting,
U joining the May mummies for Sean photoshoot also hor?

pierced,
tks ya...Do u still rem how much u paid for foto -U?

bluegenie,
hi ya...

Newbbi,
No lah... my name = no discount, so need not quote my name out ....... since May mummies have discount for sean photoshoot, then go for it... i saw my friends taking sean lau , all praise for his works... especially the flower pot babies !!!! Is very cute !!!!

Yap his studio is in his house - a 6 room HDB , his block is 291C

Newbbi,
Have u seen his website, the bb girl also cannot crawl, just lye on the wall paper and he is able to take nice photos

For photo-U, think nowadays their package is $150 bah... no more bulk discount. Last time was $100 , then $120, and now $150.00 further no return of pic in VCD, u need to buy at a price.

jenn,
tink i haven seen before leh...duno whether wan to wait for charlotte to grow older then go take anot...Alot of mummies sign up liao, so all slots taken up le..

That time they got give u any photos bk?

Ting,
u also din managed to book a slot hor?

Newbbi,
All i see, think sean is getting more popular..even go thru his sister (my best friend) also no disc... ha ha ha ha

The 2 times with Foto-U, yap i took back all my unedited photos
But their props are the same, is best to change to different PG when bb grow up

newbbi- i stil tinkin. haiz. my hb sure slaughter me =P maybe wait til aldan bit bigger thn go for the shoot. at least can crawl, sit liao. hehe

hi gals...
me fine with anything.... in case you gals wondering how come seldom see me.... cos me super busy at work ah..... and with the financial gloom out there..... things don't look so good for my company so no new hiring and no replacement ... all workload to be shared with current force and don't know even will layoff or not.... sigh... stressed.... like that how to plan for 2nd one????

btw, my organizing another gymboree spree.... interested pls email me hor.

Daphne,
Yap... saw from newspaper, heard from radio, this year recession is really bad....... me also dun dare to find a new job next year... just work 1st and see how bah, cos everything price is growing up !!!!!

jenn, same thinking as me - tinking another PS for Isaac when he turns 2yr old..agree that compassvale is very convenient lor..keke

ger2, previously i took pkage frm foto-u, by david.

Newbbi,
huh...i tot u mentioned u want to quit job and be a SAHM ?????

Think next year also wouldnt be a good year to change job as many co wouldn be hiring... beta stay first bah..... sigh !!!!!

Morning ladies...

Jenn,
Ya but we will discuss again after our exams lor..cos really alot of things to consider and will involved alot of ple too...

jenn, i asked JC... she said she will try to come.

newbbi, u wanna get anything from gym? or anyone else wanna get from gym? me lack of USD60 to meet the amt to max the shipping leh..... anyone anyone??? hehe...

Daphne,
TQ for asking JC... hope to see both of them, our last gathering @ fish & Co was so long time ago meh, tt time, Janf, newbbi and Ting are still pregnant and now all 3 of them are mummies le.....

As for gym, thanks, me not ordering, cos their items are so much nicer for bb girls...bb boy nothing much lei.... kee kee

I also want to buy fm gymboree.
wait for me.

Daphne,
last sun andrea sick? nv see you in class.
by the way i change shannon to 4pm class liao.
dunno whether it works or not... if cant than i will hv to change her back to 2pm class

snowy, yeah andrea got fever, cough and flu (darn pissed cos she got it from my MIL!!!!!)... although she recovering last sun but i decide not to bring her cos scared she spread lor...

for me 4pm won't work cos it's really middle of the day.... so for me 2pm still the best.... but after the new terms end, i may change her to morning class instead so that we can have the whole aftern free...

btw, let me know on the gymboree asap hor cos i wanna use my gymbucks (which i got from my last purchase) by 11th Oct. so if i cannot hit the amt for max shipping, then i will cancel spree liao... email me [email protected]

then if we got gymbucks from this purchase, I will allocate accordingly to your purchase amt....

talking about gymbucks... berry, if you saw this post, u got some gymbucks with me but need to use by 11th oct lor... keke...

Daphne,
Do u need to me to help you to email berry ? Cos i have her company email.... but dun know whether Berry is in spore boh...cos she mentioned she need to tvl to BKK for buzines trip

Snowy capser,
huh... how come like that ??? So have u book appointment with ur PD ??? Dun sound good lei.
Is shannon still on milk strike?

jenn & ger,
dunno wat cause leh

ya book appt with PD liao @2.30pm.
yup she is still on milk strike.

Jenn,
can you sms me daphne HP no?
i want to confirm with her the gymboree stuff.
may not hv access internet in the afternoon liao.

Snowy Casper and newbbi,
Ur girl drinking fisco, right ??? Now for stage 2 - stage 4
All 1.8kg come with a 900gram FREE.
So hurry up to stock up
Each person maxi 4 tins only

Daphne,
tks ger...oh yes, how much i own u for the previously ON spree? Mine how many items huh? I also forgot liao...Ask u hor, how u do all these sprees de? U order online liao, add to the cart, then u select ur own forwarder? or by vpost?

jenn,
Is similac good? cos me still deciding whether to change anot lor..cos similac bery ex leh...How come u din let J cont with friso?