(2005) Brides of year 2005

Jenn,
I see..but where is it huh? haven hear b4 leh..kee =D..

U sms me before u leave home lor..scare i busy doing my quiz an dforgot abt it =D...

so next yr J going childcare liao..fast hor...then at least ur mum won't be so xinku liao..

Newbbi,
ha ha, we dun know, will find our way there bah...

No problem, will sms b4 i am on the way. Yap lor, once go to ccc, my parents shld be more relieve, but still my dad will need to go and fetch J home as the latest time is 7pm, if not every 5min late have to pay $10.00 penalty !!!!

Jenn,
U got let ur boy take the rotavirus? charlotte 4mths old liao wor, read that its best taken b4 6mths hor? hmm...

Huh, late 5min pay $10???!!the CC really knwos how to earn leh...

Newbbi,
Yap, Jayden took the rotavirus when he was 4mth and 5mth. We went to healthway clinic too.

Yap, most of the ccc pratice that cos the teachers also have family committment, also want to go home earlier.

hi gals. saw u all talkin abt montessori. me wrkg in montessori nw! hee.. the fees for the full day cc is $980 b4 subsidy. half day $700. for infant care is 1.5k! crazy rite. but cos i'm staff here so got 40% discount plus govt subsidy only need to pay $300.

newbbi- i wan the tea too! hee... my ss also droppin leh but stil perservin to pump n latch.

Good morning, ladies.
Yippee, tomor is a PH !!!! Where will you guys be going ???

Ting,
Wa.... why montessori so expensive wan...... even after subsidy have to fork out $680 per mth, very siong !!!! I have friend who send their kid to Punggol Branch..... we not earning much so cant consider montessori.

Morning ladies...

Jenn,
I see...I was tinking of bringing charlotte for the rotavirus next week...
Also tinking if it is ok not to let her take..hmm..

Ting,
Infant care so ex??!! How many teachers to how many infant wor?

U wan the tea huh? Tink I can spilt into 3 portions lor, you, crystal and janf =D...But each will get a few packets to try out ya...U want the fenugreek?Cos pierced passed me a bottle of 200 capsules, still left quite abit leh, dun wan to waste lor...U want?

Janf,crystal,
Do u all want the fenugreek also? if yes, I try to split into 3portions for u all...

Also I have the Anmum laction milk, will spilt into 3portions for u all too..Its those pre pack 1 packet I got from a talk =D...

Jenn,
Mafan you to be the postwoman liao =)...hee

Newbbi,
ha ha, i dun mind to be the postwoman but do label properly in case i pass wrongly

Jenn,
we won't be giong anywhere lor..staying at home to do our quizs...haiz..this morning also woke up at 3am to do it...

Ask u hor, the rotavirus, how long can it last?

morning all..

newbbi - i dun mind trying e fenugreek! since it worked for many mummies.. i desperate liao.. my gal's intake suddenly increased.. n i never stock milk last time.. so v soon i gotta intro FM liao..

crystal,
No prob..will pass to Jenn tmr and she pass to u on sat lor...It helps to mantain my ss but nv increase, mayb becos sometimes i forgot to take..hehe...Drink lots of water ya...

Jenn,
Tks ger..tink i going to bring charlotte for this next wk...Did J develop fever after taking the med?

so we cfm ordering e neo garden buffet hor? Cottoncandy not joining us on 27th wor..

Bluegenie,
U wan to join us on 27th too?Come lah, fun to see so many toddlers leh...

Newbbi,
Nope nope, so far, Jayden dun develop fever after all the jabs.... usually my mum will let him drink pao sheng prior a day before his jab to cool his body down .

Yap, cottoncandy is not joining us, how come u know ? U on MSN with her ??? kee kee

As for the buffet, need more ppl to agree lei, mummies here didnt reply much abt the birthday bash.

hi gals, sneak in here for a while =D

jenn- yalor so ex rite! if nt for the discount n subsidy, i wun send aldan here!

newbbi- yesh! i wan the fenugreek too! hee.. thks ah... my ss ki siao one. smtimes only 50ml both sides even after 3 hrs, smtimes 1 side can pump 90ml! n nw tat aldan's milk intake incr liao, cant catch up at all =(
ya, infant care reali ex here. sm plc only charge $800-900. usu is 1 teacher to 3 infants. currently aldan is the only bb here so the teacher can concentrate on takin care of him. the other 2 bbs not comin in so soon.
oh ya since u passin stuff to jenn, can pass her the toothpaste too? tink i wan to start brushin aldan's 2 pearlies liao. hehe

wah..... jenn postwoman???

hee, btw, jenn and newbbi, your ON items here liao...... but hor, how to pass to u all? unless don't mind waiting till 27th Oct? cos me not going to Adele's bb shower.....

Jenn,
Ya lor, just now i on msn with her lor, so asked her also..hee

Good hor, charlotte abit feverish when she had her 2nd jab of 6in1, was abit cranky lor..

Ya lor..hmm..who else haven reply leh..

bluegenie,
ahyo, come lah, coem liao then u know lor =D...All friendly ple, somemore u all hv common topic thats ur kids lor =D...

crystal,
no prob ger =D...Ask u hor, the Mayfair condo, have parking lots there?

re the buffet.... just go ahead...
the cake how? or we jsut get a normal cake? those from the shelves since most bb won't be eating it except for a few....

me eating my early lunch now..

wah every gathering sure got thgs to pass to each other keke..

newbbi - wateva u wana pass me, i juz take too ya.. thks..

Ting,
I haven rec the toothpaste yet wor cos the lady jsut sent them out yest wor...Duno if can rec by tmr anot leh..

Daphne,
Tks ger...how much to trf to u? Are the stuffs nice?I forgot wat i ordered liao..keke..No prob, can wait til 27th lor, no hurry =D..

hi gals, finally got some free time fr class...yay, it's children's day. but bo hua for me coz i lugi one more extra day holiday tmr, sob!

as for buffet, im fine with anything. and cake prob just get off the shelves and not too big.

newbbi, the condo have parking lots, basement. hee...

newbbi- if in time thn pass to jenn, if nt it's ok =)

janf- few more days n u r free frm confinemt! hehe...

pierced- yalor! if nt i get off on children's day too!

Pierced,
heehee...cos just wondering cos i just went to a condo last wkend, fairmount, onli 7 parking lots for visitors...and was told cannot park at the white lots...called my coll and he ask us to park lor, if wheelcramp then he will settle for us..haha...heng in e end, nothing happen =D.

Ting,
Okie =)...

newbbi - hee.. yupz got ample parking lots.. no worries.. =)

gals, me thinking of gg into property part time.. wat do u gals think ah???? i v scared to quit my job but i really unhappy there lehz.. any advice for me?

crystal, property? now not a good time to go in leh...... esp with the bad financial turmoil....
and property then u gotta work on weekends too cos most pp would view houses either on weekends or night....

newbbi - sld be giving tut.. but thot of doing property also..

daphne - true lah.. but my fren says actually hdb houses quite stable lor.. i also dunno lehz.. now go in just to learn e ropes then hopefully mkt picks up?? i also dunno leh

crystal, ya the strange thing is that hdb prices seems to be going up rather than down but then property always lag behind the financial mkt by 1/2 yr so i'm hoping that the prices will drop by year end though..... haha.... so that i can buy... but it's true that hdb are quite stable compared to pte..... cos pte pp use it to speculate while hdb is for stay...

All,
I need a favour from all of you who are attending the bday blash..I know its not nice to request this, but hor, I have no choice so hope all of you can understand ya...Can you all and ur hbs try not to wear black on 27th Oct?Cos hor, my ger if see ple wearing black, she will cry and scream lor.

At 1st I tot its a conincidence, but hv experimented it many times, when she sees ple in black top, she cries...I guess it could be she rem the "thing" lor...I prefer to prevent it rather than let it happen lor..So hope you all dun mind ya..But if you prefer to wear black, its okie...just need this favour from u all..Thanks
779628.gif

Newbbi,
Can understand.... today knock off earlier and go home and take a rest bah, so tonight u fetching charlotte to ur house ????

Does she sleep in the same room as u ???

Jenn,
she has been staying at my hse since the day I call u to ask abt the shifu lor..2wks liao..MIL also stay over to take care of her lor..My FIL will come over everyday to help my mil on wkdays..Nope, she sleeps with my mil lor...i can onli loo kaft her after work, had dinner, bath, play or feed her awhile then pat her to sleep...haiz, time not enough...no choice lor..

Tonite still hv to continue with my quiz and tmr also..cos the questions getting tougher lor..

Morning lades..

Jenn,
Tks for droppingby yest =D... My ger really look like hb hor?

janf,crystal,Ting,
All ur milk tea, fenugreek and the laction milk is with jenn liao =D...

Gd morning, ladies.

Yap yap, all ur precious ss supplement are with me, will pass to you all on this sat

Kee kee, dun worry much lah, slowly charlotte's face will change wan.... most important is healthy !!!!

Daphne,
Noted. Thank very much, so shld we trf $ to Crystal to pay for the food since we gotta to order from Neo Garden ??? She has to pay when the food arrive in her pama's condo.