(2005) Brides of year 2005

Newbbi,
The dress is very nice.. but u need to order up to a certain limit then can enjoy cheaper shipping.
Why dun u join the oversea spree then.

newbbi,

u want to get that? i'm actually gatheringn orders from my friends who may also want to get for their baby boys... if so, u want to tag along with me? But i only Mon then can confirm if really going ahead with the spree or not.

Daphne,
U organising a spree on ON huh ??? Then i tompang too ???
Yap, despite $3.50 more, me still getting it lah, i had trf fund liew...

Have all of you bot the mooncake for your In law and parents ?? Me bot the durian mooncake from HarbourCity Restaurant ... this year the increasment is so high lor, now is $58.00 per box. Luckily cc got 30% discount lor.

jenn, can can... u send me the links can for your items....

i might use BDL or Vpost....

mooncakes? my mum bakes mooncakes so i no need buy.... my mum bakes for me to give my mil and sil too.... then i also help her take orders in my office. haha..

Ting,
U got intention to put Aldan @ infant care ctre huh ???? Wa, 40% off the fee is alot !!!!

But since u and aldan are just upstair and downstair, shld be more fang xin lah, cos anything u can ran fast..... So u intend to send in your CV first??? kee kee

Daphne,
Wa... so good ur mum know how to bakes mooncakes !!!! I have to buy lor and this year is damn ex lor. So i also cut down only 1 box on both side.

newbbi- i wil be wrkg in tat infant care ctr so wil be nearby him =) but stil worry leh =( gd thing is i can go to wrk tog w him. haha

jenn- since gt 40% off, y nt? hee... reali alot lor. the fees is 1.5k!!! so after the deductions, i only pay $300 which i find its worth it. the sup seemed v eager to employ me! haha.. i din even bring my CV or fill any forms leh. haha.. she like waitin for me to say yes thn porb nxt wk can start wrk liao cos they reali in need of ppl...

Jenn,
cos my thread mummy ordering and doing a spree on this lor, me see this dress, felt in love with it cos so sweet...so tinking whether to buy anot..

Shd be getting some yam mooncake for my inlaw cos they like...I bot Da chong guo moonackes for me mum liao..Me wanted to try the Raffles hotel champagne mooncakes but bery ex leh..anyone has lobangs?

Daphne,
Tks ya...I want to tompang u lor cos feel easier and safer with u =D..keke...keke..

So do I post my order here?

Ting,
Wa.. infant child care so ex huh ??? Glad that u found this montessori ctre. So when will be going for interview and so fast gotta to start work next week ??? Must ask carefully whether he 40% is applicable for new staff (still on probation)... so alan fully support you go back to work ??? Tt means u also gotta to stop pumping soon and give Aldan full FM ????

Newbbi,
Maybe you can look thru those credit card attached mooncake promotion brochures , shld hv some discount bah... the one i just bot is 30% disc, is quite alot of saving liew.

jenn- yalor! super ex rite!! tink no need interview one. haha.. yup cfm applicable for the 40%. tats the main reason i considerin.
he strongly encouraged me thn he dun hv to wrk so hard also. haha
i stil wan to pump leh. thn can jus bring up for him! hee.. i forgot to ask if i can pump durin ofce hrs anot!

Ting,
Wa..so shiok, can have a job offered without going thru interview..since 100% certain, then go for it lah... got saving for infant care svs + you can earn your own pkt $$ + ur hb give full support + ur work place is very near to Aldan ...

4 favourable points !!!!! kee kee

ting, i also feel u should go for it..... since u are there with aldan so near you.... what more can you ask for? if me, i'll grab cos better than no income right?

jenn- hee... but duno y the tot of lettin sm one else (if ppl we noe stil ok) take care of aldan, i stil worry leh. sm more he's nt a easy bb, wan to be carried. tink the caregivers wil prob let him cry to slp thn carry him all the time!

Newbbi,
Err, just to share, ON cutting is quite big lor. Until now Jayden wear 12-18mths is still too big for him lei.

Daphne,
Can i change the size to 18-24mths instead ??? Many Thanks

Ting,
Aiyo, all babies are not easy bah, sometime they are cracky cos they want their mummy to carry, if aldan saw stranger, maybe he will be guai guai lei... is really hard to explain lor... but can say most of the baby boy will "bully" mummy for sure !!!!1 ha ha ha

Jenn,
tks ger..but can't find promo for Raffles hotel wor..If anyone of u has lobangs, pls let me know ya...tks =D>.

Ting,
good lor, envy leh, tink me going to stop pumping soon cosms dropped alot..

I can understand lor, but hor, everything has a beginning one de lor...so let this start now lor...at least u hv income..

Daphne,
okie, tks ger...keke...got to spend $$ again liao...btw, will we hv to trf to u soon?cos bery broke after buying cloth books, vcds and socks for charlotte..hee

Daphne, another order to add. That is all liew

Utility Cargo Roll-Up Pants
http://www.oldnavy.com/browse/product.do?cid=26643&pid=581771&scid=581771002
Color: New Black
Size: 18-24 mth
Price: USD 9.90

<font size="+2">DAPHNE, TQ very much</font>
Do let me whether the spree is Onz and how much i need to trf you for the 2 pants !!!!!

Jenn,
ON = Old Navy hor? How abt Gap cutting?cos that dress is from Gap...Me tinking of letting her wear either during CNY or when she learns how to walk lor..hehe..KS mummy..

My ger also wans me to carry her at times wor, esp after jabs, she just wan me to carry her for comfort lor..Now she dun like sleeping position wor, kept on wan us to carry her over our shoulders or carry her in sitting position...

daphne/newbbi- ya of cos got income is beta thn nth! shall c hw much is the last offer b4 i agree.

jenn- no lor! jus nw he was cryin when one of the teachers carried him! thn she scared, quickly rtn to me. haha! this boy ah.. reali buey tahan! hope the trainin there can make him more independent. dun need to be carried all the time! ytd one of the bbs is opp frm him, dun like to be carried at all! the mummy v senang in takin care of him. jus put him on the stroller or playpen, he can stay in there for v long!

newbbi- same lah. nw tat they r bigger, more curious of the surroundings n wan to be carried in a way so can hv a gd view of eVerything!

newbbi, gap is also under the same parent company of ON.

jenn, can, i change your size and will add your new order.

as for the $$, i will advise when i get the cc bill + the shipping bill lor..... cos u all wont run away one mah. hahaha.....

Ting,
ya lor, they hv good view but our hands almost breaking..hehe..=D..

Jenn,
is our Oct blash still on? cos by then i shd be preparing my exams lor.. =D...

Daphne,
Noted. Thanks very much. See shopping for boys very boring wan lor, only shirt, pants and shorts... nothing much liew !!!!! Aiyo, confirm i wouldnt run away wan lor.... ha ha ha, i dun dare too, if not you page for me daily here...

Newbbi,
I assume the cutting shld be the same cos is under the same company .....

As for the baby bash, let me confirm with crystal whether she has book the venue on 27 Oct. Let you know soon. So how, if u preparing for exam, can still come for the celebration, right ???

Daphne,
tks ger..keke..like that i can fangxin order liao cos by then shd get my pay liao lor..hehe..If my hb know i buy again, he sure nags..hehe..But can't help lor =D...

sorry poof off til now...

daphne/jenn, ya i got a gd bargain coz this mummy decided to close down her online shop or something so sold off everything at 5.50 each. so i grab every thing, now got one big box of wooden puzzles all up on mi shelf.
but i realised that now BPs seems to be getting worse too. a lot of mummies are setting it up for profit instead of BPs.

newbbi, re, gap and ON cutting, i find that megan cant wear the sizes that is exactly for her. for gap, she now wears 18 mths clothing.
for ON, i gave up aft buying fr 2 sprees and both cant wear even though it was supposedly so much bigger in age. so better to buy one first and see how it is like.

Morning ladies..

Pierced,
really? cos now i intend to buy bigger size for Charlotte cos she is growing real fast...

All,
I had a hard time on the wkends cos seems like Friso Milk Powder has changed their formula or something cos my ger kept crying since fri.. Cos she was not full...Everytime we make 5copes of FM to make 150ml of milk for her.On fri, she was crying for 1 whole hr lor, then finally we make another 60ml of milk for her, after drinkig she guaiguai go to slp...so its 210ml lor..Hb and I tried the milk , it was so dilute, unlike the previous tins of FM...So on sat, we went to NTUC, bot another ting of Friso to try out, this time, the production date is 28/5/08, when we open up the seal, can smell the FM smell, it was so much more concentrated than the other 3tins which we bot from one of the provision shop at Bukit Panjang..Me so angry lor, how can they (tui gong jian liao)...

I will be calling friso later to complain..Cos now I am stuck with 3tins of milk powder which e prodcution date is 08/05/08. Yest we wanted to try give my ger 180ml of the less concentrated milk, end up she still crying after drinking 180ml!! So we make another 60ml, still cry, we made another 60ml lor...so scary rite? how can a 3mth old be drinkign so much lor..Hiaz...so disappointed with Friso...Anyone encounter this b4?

Daphne,
I still hv afew more orders wor...Going to post up here soon..tks ya...Hv u ordered anythign for urself b4 frm ON or Gap? Hows e sizes?

Daphne,
Please include my orders :-

2)Cuffed Denim Shorts for Baby
http://www.oldnavy.com/browse/product.do?cid=40103&amp;pid=574552
Colour: Bright White
Size: 12 - 18m
Qty : 1
Price : USD 5.99

3)Pop Graphic Polos for Baby
http://www.oldnavy.com/browse/product.do?cid=37215&amp;pid=581312&amp;scid=581312032
Colour: Punk Pink
Size: 12 - 18m
Price : USD 6.30

4)Plaid Ruffle Denim Minis for Baby
http://www.oldnavy.com/browse/product.do?cid=37680&amp;pid=593996&amp;scid=593996012
Colour: Grey Rinse
Size: 18 - 24m
Price : USD 8.70

5)Ruffle-Neck Dresses for Baby
http://www.oldnavy.com/browse/product.do?cid=37683&amp;pid=600587&amp;scid=600587002
Colour: Pink Stripe
Size: 18 - 24m
Price : USD 7.50

Total amount for all my orders : USD48.48
Correct hor? Thanks ger...

morn newbbi, yup i find it too small for megan la. so beter to get one or two first to try out. esp her thighs part, cant fit into any of the pants, muz wear super big! her gap pjs is 18-24 mths too!
den i ever wonder how come their cutting so small when it's angmo sizing. oso depends on where they make the clothing coz come fr diff countries and some the cutting can be even smaller.

sounds weird hor, the friso incident. i dunno abt this coz i use nan instead. so far no prob with the fm. but better to call them up to complain.

Pierced,
u are early today..

I called Friso to complain liao, now waiting for the manager to call me bk lor..Hiaz...My poor ger crying non stop lor, cried til hv tears and like got phelgm like that...so angry..

REgarding e sizes, I getting bigger sizes one cos scare Charlotte can't wear cos she big size too =D...hee..

Newbbi,
Finally you manage to find Friso number ??? So how did the customer svs ppl tell you ??? Think the FM too dilute le.....