(2005) Brides of year 2005

Jam,
Wa..ur recept is chinese act like that huh ??? I tot chinese more "hardworking"... ours is a malay.. before this recept was a chinese, only 22 yr old, very irresponsible, MIA for 2 days then suddenly send "resignation letter" via MSN to other colleagues. Until now she also not here to collect her stuff lo.

jenn,
Oic...cos nov i having exams lor so need to plan out my schedule lor...Charlotte will be 4mths+ by oct 1st =D..time flies..

Good idea leh, cos PH then good lor =D, I also tink i hear that it has been changed to Mon wor...we can order maybe hi-tea or buffet lunch lor..maybe can order e swiss roll or eclairs too..yummy..hee..

Pierced,
those fruits also need to cook?how to cook?cook liao then no more nutrients leh...True lor, if wan to chat, cannot bring bb de..Ur hb flying off again?

Newbbi,
ha ha, no problem, u let us know bah, so tentatively we fix on PH - Deepavlia, regardless is a monday or tuesday hor.......

But will be travelling to Jurong oki for you and hb with charlotte ????

U can choose to cook , steam or boil fruits... not really true that cook lao no more nutrients cos u just need to make the food soft in order to seive or blend.

BTW, the blender in Isetan is called U-Blender and is in orange colour wan.

jenn, hb not ard, i can go alone. yup, will bring mi mum if need to.

newbbi, yup fruits need to cook except for banana and papaya. coz bb mah, cant eat raw. mostly steam it in a bowl aft cutting it into small pcs. den they will soften. hee...still long way for u.
yup, hb flying off again. he need to go germany for meeting, aust for training, back to germany for course again so it's back to back flying off fr beginning of oct till early dec.

jenn, our recpt quit ok wan...so if u chin chay she will oso chin chay wif u...but she hv to come at least 1 hr earlier than us so once 6pm reach she chong liow...she oso feel dat as long as i finished my job so no nid to stay late! NO PT lo...

hmm tink some young one abit irresposible lo how can juz mia & msn to tender....tink should find mature wan beter...but then some mature wan might b ya ya pa pa ya! hee

Jam,
Ya lor, really very inmature lor, first time i heard resign via MSN !!!! Further the recep 1st day @ work , oleidi start adding the staff here in her facebook lor..cos my company also got facebook lei, we add in all our staff, clients and media agencies.

jenn, izzit yr coy so IN huh...got facebook... 1 of my colik here oso everytime ask her someting she say ask to wait she bz but then always c her on facebook, msn or surf net...realli some juz irresponsible wan...

so we can oso view yr co facebook at yr facebook??

Jenn,
tks ger...sure de, no problem..driving lor...i hope can bring bb along as well =D..hee

so u normally steam the fruits? orange color one?hmm...then i msut keep a lookout lor cos now no time to go shopping lor...

Pierced,
hehe...3more mths for me to prepare this type of food..haha...=)...wow, alot of flying here n there...Germany chocolate is nice, did ur hb buy bk for u?

hi gals.. finally gt sm time to login. past few days aldan refused to slp in the day. he slept in my arms but once put dwn barely 15mins, he wakes up again. thn kept rubbin his eyes n yawnin but eyes jus refused to close!

ytd we gt into a minor accident. hb's car kana banged by another car n his whole frnt bumper came off =( he was supposed to turn rite n didnt c the other car comin. in that spilt sec, i heard a bang sound n got a shock!! hopin the repairs wil nt cost us a bomb. sighz.. reali suay!!!

jenn- wana ask u hw u insert the growth chart frm lilipie in J's blog?

jam- talkin abt leavin on the dot, my previous coy best liao. we finish wrk at 6pm but my colis all start to disappear by 550!! even my sup also lor. since she lidat, the rest of us follow suit. so by 6 sharp ofce cfm closed liao! haha

newbbi, yup german choc nice, giotto and hanuta but i told him this time when he went for a short trip not to buy coz later i eat and eat and grow fatter. haha!

anyone know how to reserve a slot in nanyang kinder? keke...seems like it's super hot now leh!

jam,Pierced,
Ya, my company have face book cos we are a media company mah, quite Inz lor... ha ha ha, is set up by our marketing department. Think u shld be able to view from my FB bah.

Ting,
Oh dear, hope the repair and mtce wouldnt cost u a bomb. For the growth chart, think u need to select the design, keyed in Aldan's DOB and they will give you a HTML code, just cut and paste inside the gadget and save it. And it will automatically appear liew, so u doing up a blog now ??? kee kee

Pierced,
Simi nanyang kinder, u thinking of putting megan there ? SK have one meh ? Too hot very difficult to get it lor.... me have no idea lei...but so fast u tot of which kinder to put Megan huh ????

jenn, nanyang kinder is near Nanyang Pri near coronation rd (bkt timah) coz they say muz bk fast fast now. i tot just try my luck. coz i used to be fr the pre-pri and pri sch. den megan can learn mandarin there too. if nt, i thk she will be 'kantang'
but i thk most likely cant get too unless they have many classes.

jenn, dunno leh, tot just bk first den see how. keke, anyway might not get in. if get in, hb can send her since on the way,
but i might decide to go for a nearby sch nx time.

pierced- ya he was inside too. lucky he was ok. din cry or wat. i was the one who got a shock!

jenn- yalor, doin up the blog. hee... i created the link liao. i saw 3 'add a gadget', 2 at the rite n 1 at bottom. which to paste the link so tat it appears jus on top of my posts?

ting, lucky aldan ok. if not some bbs can have nitemares i heard when they are shocked.

hee, for megan's blog, i adjusted the link by shifting the box so that it appears above the posts box.

Good morning, everyone.
Ting,
U using blogspot, right ? Yap, me same as pierced, i just drag and shift the box so that it will appear above the posting box

jenn, it's useful lor but hmm..... i think i won't buy lah cos i think it's not necessary... after 2 yrs old, i think they can remove the whole lid themselves already.....

Daphne,
ha ha... also quite true hor, then me not buying liew....

Me falling sick again, down with flu and sore throat, later taking time off to see doctor... sigh !!! Every mth have been seeing doctor meh.

Hi ladies...

Today hb's van typre punctured...end up we late for work for 2hrs...lucky there are 2 passerbys to help us out lor..Phew..hiaz, so unlucky, hb hurt his hands also lor..hiaz..

TIng,
u ok? so it ur hb's car gana banged?

HI pierced, Daphne!

newbbi, hee...i was wondering how come u 'hi' me when i havent come in here.

mi cant chat much today coz i gg for course til 4 pm today. sianz... will be hm late to see megan.

jenn, take care, weather oso no gd now and so much viruses.
mi nephew just got HFMD eeks.will nt be bringing megan over to mil place. heh!

hi gals =)

jenn/pierced- i got help frm my sis n managed to put up the link liao. hee... wil let u all noe once the blog is ready. i stil updatin!

newbbi- yup we all ok. hb got no time to repair the car so goten wait til the sep sch hols so nw drivin the car w/o the frnt bumper. looks super unique! haha

pierced- wana ask did u gv megan water when she was on tbf?

jenn, where can i get teething gel? i think i saw one coming out from andrea's front tooth and i think she feel the itch and ache cos can see her try to buah her gums with her bottom teeth....

Ting,
hehe...Me also haven upload pics into charlotte's blog yet...so busy...

Pierced,
=D...training?Miz megan hor? slowly u will get used to it de..

Daphne,
U can get the teething gel from either provision shop/pharmacy or watson.
Both pharmacy and watson is selling $7.50 each tube.

Ting,
Will be looking forward to see your blog

morning gals!, im the earliest today haha!

am on leave.. later go checkup.. im in my 37wks liao.. really counting down to D-Day..

so hapi tat the bb incentive got backdated to 17aug n i get to enjoy it!! heard many aug-dec08 mtbs went to complain to amk MP on wed nite so i tink the complaints muz hv got thru..

morning all..
finally have some time to come in.. my 2 kids synchro their sleeping times in such a way tt mummy cannot sleep! wahahhaha

janf - lucky u! hee.. i just missed!

Good morning, everyone.
Today me back to office although i have MC yo, cos next week only working for 2 days, so need to rush for closing by next tues... as me taking the morning flight on wed..... sigh ! Difficult to have a proper rest yo

Anyway, <font size="+2">TGIF</font>

morning gals,

janf, u v lucky leh....here u're the 1st to get 4 mth ML...hee

jenn, u so hardworking huh...mc still come to work...my side they always gen mc wan lo...

halo gals,

dis morning i saw wo bao some1 requested 1 yrs paid ML...aiyo tinking 4mths already boss &amp; colik no happi le...some more still request f 1 yrs...

jenn, yr co got such a responsible staff v gd lo...do they appreicate yr hard work ma?? tink my side NO moral at all...hardworking or not = same!

hello gals,

wah, mi colleague jumping for hoy at the news lor coz she due in oct.

we not like sweden la, got 9 mths ML. but thk of it,the longer ML, means got to pay more Taxes leh coz other countries taz very high.