(2005) Brides of year 2005

<font color="0000ff">BluR ~ hey! Thanks!
Got the pics...hehee...nice yah? i think next time we must really take more pics. LOL!

Chatterbox ~ u want to know who is who arh? hee..hard to tell u mah, why don't u turn up the next round for our gathering and see us face to face?

Matthew,
I already corrected the address to the correct one so you should have received it.

Jellytots &amp; Kysha,
I have sent it out to both of you...

Chatterbox,
Are you already living in your lovenest?

anna,
yeah!! thk I noe who is cutie whahaha......

cookie,
yup, staying there for almost a year liao....
Funny rite, staying tog for so long then customary next year.... hahaha..... So u done with yr reno????

yo chatterbox... its okie lah... stay tog long also nbr mind.... cos my friend also leh.... her worse abt 3 - 4 yrs already... next year then getting marry....

me also lovenest also 1 yr and more.... but nbr stay there 1 lah... that one is a weekend house to me... hee hee...

matt,

so what theme r u looking at? gonna be very fun...
I really enjoy the process of my reno.... That's the only time i can really shop and not get a scolding from hubby kekeke.....

sure, wat yr email?

matt,
when did u bought ur house? how many rooms? and how muchie? if not convenient to say here, can pm me? thanks.

Icy,

Bought my hse in January WIS for mature estates. It is 4A and 104 sq metres. Cost wise is $173,800. First block just behind the swimming pool if you know Tampines well.

Quite reasonable for this price as open mkt will cost us easily around $260,000 at least

matt,

eeh, y is there WIS at tampines?
Y is the kitchen cabinets done up liao? Is it those unit gave up by others and they already done the reno. So did u pay more as part of the reno is done up?

Sent! Can kapo yrs too

matt,
Oh.. that is quite a good deal moreover it is over at tampines. I wanted something on the east side, but must be executive flats..

A Little Steamboat Gathering for Yr 2005 Brides-to-be in May'04 :-

Date : 14 May 2004
Venue : Chong Qin Steamboat or Congress Steamboat
(both @ Suntec)
Time : 7pm

Confirm attendants :-

1) jellytots
2) stupy
3) smilezz
4) blur blur (not cfm)
5) leeds
6) kysha
7) cutiebear
8) jitpong

hi jelly,
pls include me for the steamboat! tks!

icy,
as for wolf blass wine, i hv tried a few labels under them; dun really like the taste cos' they are more spicy &amp; dry.. that's y need to chk w u which label &amp; yr u r referring to.

Hi Smilemelody,

My wedding package also do provide bridemaid the wrist of flower...u mean u did ask ard and they did charge u $88..that's alot u noe...well, act we did not ask ard but just see that uncle seating there, and then ask him..the Charming Garden which you mentioned issit under Tung Lok huh???

Well, initially, I don intend to hold too as our tables not enuff, but then after thinking, i'm afraid that I might regret especially when im old..cos you dun have the memories mah..hehehe...well...my mother-in-law did mentioned that if not much ppl, can organise buffet or someting like that, but i want that kind of atmosphere whereby u walk in the restaurant..u noe that kind of thing where normaly brides and groom does that..hehehe...hai..so headache...

Dear Audrey,

Well, yesterday my husband did call Carlton and leave voicemail, they did call back and that person said will ask the sales to contact us, and again, they did not contact us, same as the Imperial at Ngee Ann City Carpark that restuarant..damm pissed off sometimes..like they not sincere in doing business with us..

duffybuff,
I will announced the wine again once my colleague get back to him.. i also telling him he not giving me enough information.

<font color="0000ff">Think quite a few of them not around lor..and the rest also quite busy.

feeling super bored but yet so much work to do. grrr....

hope everyone had a good lunch anyway!

Smilezz, yah me super bored too. Got work also but a bit lazy now ah... Going to indo this weekend so keep dreaming abt it lor...

cutie, if only our offices are nearby then we can go down have a cup of coffee... so hot day feel like sleeping too...

wow cutie.... mahjong online.... bet u wont be workin already... hee hee

yo icy... mod exam for final theory huh... u with centre huh... so when is the actual one

cutiebear,
I agree with u man, but but... cannot work for whole day oredi lor..

Maybe to ask, how much r u all prepared to lose for the AD????

MAtt

jellytots ~ this type of weather,, really no mood to work

Matt ~ u mean dinner alone or everything?? if dinner alone,, i prepared abt $10k,, this is a max amount lor

cutie &amp; jellytots,

My one is driving school one mah, so have to pass 2 trial tests first before they let me book the real one. sianz.

cutie - that's alot ya.

I'm only prepare to lose max 2-3k for dinner alone, not incl of all the preparation e.g GUO DA LI and blah blah.... Coz my mum has agreed to give us all the ang-baos back.

cutiebear...

10K quite a lot leh... how many tables u putting? That is not inclusive of photography, bridal and etc etc right????

icy ~ really ah!!! so strict!! i failed so many times for my final theory,, ha ha ha,, i think almost 20 times

chatterbox ~ u got mail

chatterbox &amp; Matthew ~ i'm talking abt dinner alone. we target abt 35 tables but almost 1/3 of the tables are kids. they are all my FH's students. I have some friends which hold wedding dinner last year, some ppl really very jia lat one leh. only give $20 and some even give Metro vouchers, ha ha ha

cutiebear
wah...really ah? metro vouchers???
ah... students? oh you are the one whose fh is a swimming coach is it? or i mix up liao?

Anna, yah will be going to bandung this thurs for the weekend. I got fitting for gowns there too. So excited abt it!
How come you dont go back to indo anymore? Your relatives and friends all in SG already?

Icy, final theory also got trial tests ah? Wah good luck.

cutie,
u very gua zhang leh, u never study one right, just go in and take..

so finally u got pass?

the school wants to ensure their passing rates so will make u go lessons and take trial tests before they allow u to book.

cutie,
for ur 1/3 of kids, can u go for kids menu?