(2005) Brides of year 2005

Morning ladies!

Just kenna "duahed" at work this morning... Travelled all the way to meeting place with my colleagues and found out when we arrived that the meeting was postponed!!! Sigh, so now am back at office. Was looking forward to be out of office for the next 3 days (thought can take a little break) but now leh... sigh. At least I got you people for company!!!

Stupy, cheer up ok? The weekend's coming!

icy, you look really sweet. Like anna, I like the natural you better! btw, I don't see the pics of you and your FH leh...

*yawns* Very very sleepy today...shall go and make myself a cup of coffee...

cutie : way to go.. the nxt time i go hi-tea will try to break ure record.. lol (i'm oso an oyster freak.. remember?) kekekeke

da last time i went to phuket, i stuffed about a dozen n got a serious case of food poisoning
but it still doesn't scare me..

Wah dinah, sounds naughty!!
I'm the first to get married amongst all my friends, so still clueless abt a lot of things.

dinah
that was cool
i remembered last time during my birthday, my friends made me wear some lingerie from M&S (those flimsy dress kind), put on a pacifier and walk around the MRT station at marina south. Luckily it's marina south else die of embarassment.

cutie~ thanks for ur pics for the corsages and angpow box. v v v v nice!!! can teach me to make pretty pretty pls???
i need to make 2 corsages, with theme cols of lilac and cream. what box did u use to wrap the angpow box ah?

ssmilezz~ aiyoh... ask ard? mabbe ur colleagues carry a couple of bottles in their handbags? or later lunchtime go and buy.

touraco,

igor's is the 1 that ppl dress up in costume rite? Heard from my friends that the food sucks and very ex.

cookies ~ hehehe ... isn't it better to be with us?

leeds ~ not that bad liao .. hehehe ... that girlfriend not party creature .. so we only dressed her up, brought her to a few clubs .. hehehe ... dared her to do certain things ... that's about it lah

touraco ~ heeheheh .. do you want to relive your birthday for your hen's night?

cutie ~ sms any of us when you get there lah ....

cutie
u broke ur record of 20..heehee

baobao
so baobao is very "se" wan..heehee

tinks
i had a serious case of diarrhoea when i was at a jap buffet in bkk years back...terrible...luckily i was given a seat near the ladies in the plane...hahaha

smilezz,

Hey there, I was on this show called NS Pop Idol hahaha... Failed badly and tons of bad comments. But was just helping a friend out as they do not have enough contestants hahah!!!

tinks1210,
only bum bum hurts sometimes.. bo bianz..

cutiebear,
photo effects, me very short and bah bah.. cannot be model.

ssmilezz,
I want also cannot koala bear already~~ I also very scare now, heard lots of stories on hurted tailbone is not good for pregnancy.

cookies_gal,
I remove the photo for me and fh liao~~~ keke

Dinah & touraco ~ i actually want to have more, but my FH stopped me,,, cos he said that there's a waitress keep staring at me,, ha ha ha

tinks ~ we shall have a competition next time!! u got mail

oraia ~ 1 of them i use the normal photocopy paper box, the other box i bought from Ikea

Bao bao, Wah cool! Will definitely get some of those guys for my friend's hen night. Not for mine lah, my FH will flip!
Spa normally opens till 9 right?

Germ, You mean igor is the one like a haunted house restaurant at oasis?

Dinah, I can be off at 6.30 also.

smilezz,

Hey there, I was on this show called NS Pop Idol hahaha... Failed badly and tons of bad comments. But was just helping a friend out as they do not have enough contestants hahah!!!

<font color="0077aa">Dinah ~ okie dokie..those arriving early can call you right? haha..i'm feeling very sian today. My buddy at work in on course, so have to cover her work too.

Wow, your friend is really game hor...:P I don't think i am cut out for that. I definately belong to the sedate group. Just wanna stuff my face with food and have a nice chitchat with everyone.

Oraia ~ nevermind, i TONG and TONG. :P I replied to you in the catholic thread. heee

Touraco ~ wah..u also super happening boy...*wink* sexy lingerie yah?

Cookies ~ yeah, we are here to keep you company....

matt ~ you should have announced it to us ... am sure we would have tried to tune in to support you .. hehehehe

touraco ~ hehehe .. you gave me the idea ... hahahaha

germ ~ i can leave office anytime after 5... and since am in suntec, quite easy to meet

I was just helping a friend and didn't know what I was getting myself into.. Was criticise left, right and centre by the public but I dun really get. Was just doing a favour for my friend. Confirm wun qualify for the finals one la hahahah!!!

Hi Dinah,
Think your idea is quite a good one, make my friend dress up as something and make her visit every pub in Mohammed Sultan to announce that she is getting married.
Ssmieezz,
Are you sure Igor's has been closed, their website is still working??
Hi Touraco,
That pacifier thing must be so embarassing, i think i better not be so cruel, in case i kena it myself next year!
Hi Germ,
Ya igor's a bit ex, it is about $60 dinner set for weekday, if the food is good, it may be worth it. One of my friends says although it is not very good, it is worth to visit there at least once.
Hi Matt,
So what does the contestant need to do for the pop idol contest? Any full monthy? Hee..

ssmilezz - Try drinking a can of Coke/Pepsi, sure can burp one....

Dinah - If Im going tomorrow, I can be as early as 4pm.

Cutie - dun hav chance to view my mail yet, promise later I will go and chk.

Gals - Dun worry, Im feeling much better now after reading all your cute msg.....Thanx

<font color="ff6000">Matt ~ NS Pop idol? So what did u sing/perform?? haha...u are really very helpful! Shucks, too bad i missed your performance.

Did u bring any pics to show us today?

Icy ~ really? Then u better take care of yourself yah?? Must really let your tailbone heal.

Touraco ~ hahah..i think most of us would definately "admire" some nice bods if we see them. I don't mind too..hahahhaa...

Leeds ~ u sure u want to get those guys for your friend's hen party? Not yours meh? LOL! Don't kei kei hor....

talking abt that, did u guys read abt David Beckham's sex scandal ?? :P All the SMS and stuffs...</font>

Leeds,
Let me know if you need any of these guys. Can ask my friend again. I also want to see for myself. Pei Sei, cannot tell my friend that I wan to see for myself. Hee..

baobao~ quite a few spas open till 9 or 10 pm. spa esprit is one, the holland v one quite nice. st. gregory's also opens till about 9.30 or 10.

ssmilezz~ u got mail

icy~ took a peep at ur pics.. wah.. v sweet leh!!
ur tailbone still hurts ah? better get it properly treated. if not nx time old liao will ache v badly. usually chinese doc better at such injuries.

cutie~ orh.. okie okie... i oso go look for box to wrap.

Smilezz,

Haha... I also prefer sedate evening lah! Yah I been following on beckham story... their marriage has been too perfect to be true so far dont u think. Now it seems more real, more of a footballer kind of life right? But i like him a lot leh. Posh is just too posh and too thin.

matt
pardon my ignorance...what's NS mean here?
national service...heee

ssmilezz
hopefully those going up are with good bods and not one big loaf of bread...hahaha

haha pls pls....
dun expect a nice looking guy la. Just a typical plump bloke from the S'pore heartland lor....
Just sang a song sealed with a kiss. But I cannot sing for nuts man....

morning all.. sianzz.. the whole morning clearing many issues and email.. damm shag..

Matt, wow, did i heard idol..*whistle*.. show come pic leh..

ssmilezz, i even worst lah.. boss not here today, have to take charge of his issue in his email.. damm sian

Gals, who are going to the syle bash? I just bought my tic last nite..but seems like not many BS involve eh?

smilez ~ yes ... those who are early like at 5 or something, sms or call me ...

never mind lah ... we'll plan something nice for you for your hen's night
hehehehe