(2005) Brides of year 2005

Eh.....how come nobody want to chat w me one? Sob....sob.

Anyway, juz wanna tell you guys that Im feeling very down today. Very fed-up w my office people!!!!

Hi Morning all! *waves*

Yay tomorrow is our first gathering! so excited........

stupy ~ why r you feeling downnn?

germ ~ After hearing from you, I think must really go and try one of these days

germ ~ without a doubt ... hehehehe

gals ~ i'll be able to get off work slightly earlier tomorrow ... so if anyone is going to be around suntec earlier and would like to meet up first, let me know

fates,

Go try..u will loved it.

dinah,

I'm trying to take time off...will msg u if l happen to be there early

Dinah & Fates - everyone in office is so selfish. All playing "tai chi", putting their own blame to someone else. I also kanna blamed for someone mistake.

<font color="ff0000">yooo hooo...how's everyone??

Stupy ~ take it easy..don't spoil your morning just because of some "xiao ren".

Fates ~ I tried to find Queenie on the Jawn thread cos i read that she signed up with them. Dropped her a note but she didn't reply lor...so probably lost in action ba..

Yup yup, send us the updated contact listing yah?

Dinah ~ me too, i'm guilty of neglecting my friends. So i actually have a very very small and pathetic social circles.

I have more friends on the internet though...haha..met quite a few ppl this way.

Leeds ~ u also working so near to Dinah arh??

I had that Tom Yam steamboat last night at Parkway..my tummy is still churning..cos i think i drank way too much soup. :P

<font color="0077aa">Dinah ~ hey..how early will u be? heh heh heh...

Matt ~ u on national RADIO??? what program was that and what did u say?? tell us tell us!!
Issit a a lurrrvveee dedication to your FW??

Hi Stupy,
Cheer up, guess it is just another off days in the office. What happen? Did your boss know the whole story?
Good morning Dinah, Fates, Germ, Leeds,Oraia, Ying,
Hey, need you gals opinion. I am being passed the baton to organise a hens nite out next wed for a Muslim galfriend who is getting married next weekend? I have no idea what to do. Any interesting ideas that you can share?

stupy ~ cheer up lah .. it is always like that ...

smilez ~ i can be off anytime from 5 i think ... hehehe .. or 5.30 lah

germ ~ hehe, me suaku, where's roxy square? *blur* really nice ah e steamboat there? expensive or not?

stupy~ oh dear... u ok? don't be sad ok? such mean ppl are not worth being angry with... will only affect ur health.
*cheer up!* *HUGZ*

ssmilezz~ me oso v small social circle. *high five*
wah.... the tom yam still swimming in ur tummy ah? hehehe... drink some green tea, mabbe?

<font color="ff6000">Baobao ~ Is she a modern kind of muslim? U know the kind who goes out to party?

Dinah ~ What time do u start work? so shiok hor..wat's the occasion? LOL!

hehe...i dunno abt u guys but i'm quite excited abt tommorrow! Wow, i'll bet tommorrow we'll all be feeling super hyper till dinner.

<font color="aa00aa">Oraia ~ *high 5* yup yup, small social circle. Only a group of Sec friends (6 of us)- but we hardly meet up and some close office kakis (5 - 6). Quite sad hor..that's why i say not many ppl to invite to my wedding next time.

Yeah, feeling really strange now..like want to burp but cannot burp..u know that feeling ? LOL!

Guess u don't live in the East cos Roxy Sq is opp to Parkway Parade.

Morning Ssmilezz,
Your msg already look hyper! Ya, she is fine with going to clubs but won't touch alcohol. Aparently, her htb's family is quite religious, so cannot go home smelling of alcohol.

Morning bao bao...

oraia, roxy square is in katong....somewhere near parkway parade.

Stupy,

Dun be sad...there will be such ppl ard in all office.

ssmilezz~ ya ya... somehow i always lose contact with my friends... so the no. of friends i'm inviting to my wedding oso quite small.

aiyoh.. hehe. eat a bottle of po chai pills...they're really miraculous, trust me.
i tink the tom yum is not sitting v well in ur tummy.

germ/ssmilezz~ orh.. hehe no wonder. me not v familiar w the area. couple of mths back, i pestered fiance to bring me to parkway, we spent almost one whole day there hahahaha. so suaku! ;p

tinks1210~ ow!!! really ah? oh no! i think hor.... u shd go try and "da xiao ren" when the festival comes round. it may just work! *wink*

oraia : 'da xiao ren' squat too long very bad for the back. hahaha... maybe i should just get a group photo of those 'xiao rens' taken n throw darts instead.. kekeke

Good morning tinks and cutiebear.

: ) I am trying to familarise myself with the members' names.

so how gals? anyone got any ideas on how to organise a hens nite?

Morning girls.

kysha,ying and fates,
the photo url is -remove-
I added some makeover photos.

ying,
I hurt my tailbone 2 mths back, so have to see doctor... *sigh* anyway yesterday the case is "close". I have to zi ji bao zhong.

Kysha,
hope u get better now. :D

Stupy,
dun be upset, office people always have problems one.. can ignore them.

Morning all

Hens night....hmmmm.....interesting but she can't drink ar?
Do you want a 'crazy' hens night or a decent one like gathering in a coffee joint, since a night spot is out....

dinah, leeds ~ I might be early too

fates
finished my thesis...but haven't got the time to bind yet...heehee

went swimming last evening and now both my arms muscle ache...really old liao...

<font color="0000ff">Icy ~ Yah, next time hor, pls don't try to act like a koala hor....your tree cannot support u. So that means u don't need to use the swimming float anymore??

Baobao ~ hmm...i've never been to a Hen's party before so need to qing jiao the rest of them here.

tinks ~ haha..when u talk abt the knives in your back, it reminds me of that Ho Yeow Sun's performance with the darts in her back during the NKF show. LOL!

Cutie ~ morning! How was your high tea?? Did u eat more than 28 oysters?? Break your own record?

Oraia ~ yah lor, not many friends...FH also the same. :P Nevermind lar, we will make more friends as we go along right?

A lot of things to do and shop at Parkway now...

Po Chai Pills? I don't think there's any in the office leh. Shucks.</font>

Good morning icy &amp; touraco.
Thanks fates. She can;t drink, but all the others can, so no problem. I was thinking of dinner and then drinks, but is just wondering where to do it. Initial idea is to go Igor's but some people are not in favor..
What do you gals think?

baobao
i heard negative comments abt igor and there's a newspaper article that some customers complain to CASE abt them It seems they forced some men to go up n do full monty

smilez ~ officially start at 8.30 but am usually in office by about 8 lah ... what occasion?

fates ~ great! sms/call when you are nearby

cutie ~ how was the hi-tea yesterday?

leeds
igor is at indoor stadium area where the oasis is.

cutie
yah...how's hi-tea? how many oysters u managed to take this time round?

wah icy,
I tot you look prettier in the non-makeover photo, more real! Although you look sexy in the make-over, : ), guys will fall over for you, I though you look much better without make-up, eyes look bigger. What do ya think?
I last went for make-over at one in Ngee Ann City and also Wisma Atria, think is Cover Looks, about 4 years ago. I am still using the passport photo for my resume. Ha! My Htb says that I am cheating.. Wah lau.

bao bao ~ hen's nights can be either very wild or very sedate. it really depends on what your girlfriend is comfortable with ...

i have made a girlfriend dress up in a little short black dress, bought her a pair of wings, a fairy wand, a tiara and we made her go out to town with us to party that night ....

<font color="0000ff">Dinah ~ That's early hor..so yr official working hours should end by 5.30 right? Can't be at 6? I thought u end later mah and managed to take time off. hee

Touraco ~ yeah, i read abt this Igor's thingy. I was at Oasis last week and i didn't see anyone there. Are operations suspended? *curious*

ok ok ... those who can make it earlier tomorrow .... please let me know who .. and what time ... what do you gals want to do, coffee or?

Hi Leeds,
Aiyo,your saliva dripping already when hear about full monty. I actually got a friend who says that he got contacts for guys who are willing to do full monty and maybe be a 'social escot'. Very cute guys, i suspected some guy friends i have, tink they just want to make extra money.
Spa sounds like a good idea, but which spa will be open after 7pm?
Hi Touraco,
Ya, my friend mentioned about the news article, but guess i won't mind to see a guy up on the stage. Hee..

cutie ~ hehehehe ... 22 .. not bad lah

smilez ~ yes ... very early cos i need to be able to catch my US colleagues before they knock off for the day. officially end at 5.30 ... but i tend to stay late most days so usually friday i leave earlier ... heeheh ...