(2005) Brides of year 2005

Cutie ~ i also wanna see..hehee..already PMed you.

Dinah ~ u are very tanned mah..looks like u go swimming or suntanning regularly. :P That's why we all think u are the sporty kind!

Dinah ~ you're prettier than Jamie yeo lah! I can't stand Jamie yeo....

cutiebear ~ saw the pic of your wrist corsage....very sweet

Remember to wear it on Friday, and let us have a look okie :P

Audrey ~ Kua is the RED RED chinese teadress lohh

smilez ~ i wish i could brag about all the various things i do ... but i don't ... hehehe ... except for the morning runs ... i try to avoid the sun lah ... else will get even darker ... sigh

fates ~ *blush* don't say until like that leh ...

Hi aggie

although the "tong shu" is not out yet, but u can ask them to calculate the date for u, thats how I got my wedding date in Feb. If your wedding date is not confirmed, its very difficult to look for hotel, alternatively u can tell them that u're getting married in May'05 but the date is not confirmed yet. As for your bridal shop, u can't tell them the exact date, just tell them the month that u're getting married, they're very flexible on this.

If you need advise on hotel, I can give u some feedback and forward u some the packages. I called up almost all the possible hotels in Singapore & view about 8 hotel's ballroom

I hope I can be of help to u

cutie
i oso wan to see. esp since you made it yourself. wow! [email protected]

wa! suddenly we hv so many pics to see ;p
haha. i hv some pics of my trip to nepal on yahoo too but nvr visit for a long long time liao. dunno still there or not... some are mailed fm overseas counterparts... i'll go check it out if can share with you gals if any of you thinking of nepal for honeymoon. haha.

ssmilezz ~ Hmmmm yalor...maybe she knows if she don't smile like that, her mouth will look damn big :Pppppp
I don't think she's pretty loh....maybe trying to act cute & pretty...... *awww fates is so mean*

dinah ~ oh comon .. hehee..

bearbear ~ can send the link to the MSN again? thanks!

hi dinah.... received ur PM hee hee.... wow really slim gal u are.... no need go diet liao... choc cake also no problem.... ha ha....

hi cutie.... yo interested can PM me also.... if not email to me also can.... u hv rite.... the contact list by fates.... hee hee.... anyway just bring out urs corsages this fri when we meet... ok

Vine ~ yap,,, how is it?? show u girls the pics cos i need some comments?? does it look ugly,,, and the ang bao box,,, look orbit??

Fates ~ true leh..her SMILE or should i say her MOUTH is really big. I notice that the first time i saw her on TV. heh heh....don't say u are mean lar..i'm lagi worse. *guilty*

Anna ~ wei wei..i also wanna see..show me your pics too...

Dinah ~ looks like u are naturally born so dark....like me...:P hehee...

Cutie ~ erm..i'm confused..what pic did u update arh?

touraco ~ i send already!! ok send again

Vine ~ what package u referring to?? ya,, to make it myself is defiantely cheaper to get it outside

cutie
you oso din send me <cry>

smilez
okie. i will hv to go check if the pics still there... in the yahoo photos... will keep you update.

Touraco &amp; Dinah ~ send u a PM

ssmilezz ~ all designs are basically the same, except the colours. And also include a few ang bao box pic

cutie,
some BC include corsages etc...was tinking if we omit, duno if they can deduct some cost..then we can make ourselves, beta flowers, more corsages etc..kekek just a tot..but i duno hw to make ah

dinah ~ thanks! if u interested i can show u how to do it!!

icy ~ i tried putting more deco,,but look very complicated!! hee hee

hi cutiebear.... received ur link... will go and see see look look.... will definietly ask u to teach me so be prepare to have a stupid student like me.... hee hee...

anna ~ email on the way

vine ~ i have 2 boxes, one is the normal photocopy paper box, the other i bought from Ikea

wow cutie... the corsages very nice leh... the angbao box still ok lah.... but can room for more improvement... just my thought hope u dun mind... vtw is that ur dog....

touraco/ smilez
i found my link.... the pics are still up...not many tho cos i got a couple by email fm overseas counterparts.. ;p
send my yr email addy i'll send you the link...
maybe you will think abt nepal for honeymoon. haha.

jellytots ~ ok ok,, will go think how to improve the ang bao box!! thanks for yr comments,, i really need that!!

touraco ~ sure sure, will teach u

i have a suggestion for 2nd outing ... hehehe ... previously we had talked about doing a video session of SATC ... how about we do a session where cutie can teach us to do these corsages?

what we need is someone to volunteer their place for us to gather at ... and the rest of us to do pot-luck .... what do you think gals?

Hi cutiebear,
Where did you get the materials? Spotlight??So how much was yr total cost? I ambitious... want to make too...