(2005) Brides of year 2005

Jam,
No lah, me not really very active, still dun know how to play games and earn more $$ lei... only always look at photos, and friends for sale... ha ha ha

Why lei... u very active huh ?? Think SDL very active inside FB lor.

jenn, mi too oso not active at all lo...juz happen dat i found 1 of my vocation job fren thru facebook...she is same age as mi lo...she is married to jpn f 8 yrs le...wif 2 boi age 6 & 3 liow...tink is gd to kip in touch with those long lost fren lo...

yesterday i try looking f my pri school classmate...manage to find 1...hehe

Jam,
ha ha, so good, like that can also find your long lost friend, so i think this FB really quite good, can let you find back the long lost friendship.

My FB also have both my primary/school classmates. All still in ctc wan

So u can continue searching for more friends yo

jenn, realli pei fu u leh...u mean u still kip in ctc f bth pri & sec fren huh...mi pri school fren already lost touch liow...sec fren onli still kip in ctc wif 3 niah...

Jam,
Me and my primary schoolmates has been meeting each other every year. We hold xmas party every year in hotel so that everyone bring their partners / spouse and all are like a big family

However, me not on very good terms with my sec school friends yo... only have 2 good friends... the rest ... are just hi bye friends only...

Only get to know one class mates, 2 given birth in July 07 too, cos she "suddenly" invite me for her bb shower and that is her 2nd baby liew... and another classmates give birth after me on 30 Jul , also in TMC but i didnt saw her during my stay in hospital neither.

jenn - wah.. still in touch with pri skl frens.. tt's quite a feat lor..

jam - my hb also feels tt i wun be able to stay in hospital alone.. haha.. mil will prob sleep with isaiah for tt few nites i in hospital.. hb will bring isaiah over to e hospital in e daytime every day..

Caitlyn,
Aiyo ... i also dun know why me more close to pri sk frenz instead of secondary school friends... my sec schools frez all very jialat, those like to study is one group, like to study is one group, those high scorer is another group... me damn siah and dun like to mix with those ppl lor.. and they always approach me to give them answer expecially for chinese text/spelling....

Caitlyn,
how are u doing?

Jenn,Caitlyn,other mummies,
After ur bbs took the 6in1 jab hor, ur bbs have fever?

Jenn,
The healthway clinic hor,got include assessment hor? also include consultaion and med?Cos the PD charges $440 leh...This 6in1 jab hor, its onli 3jabs hor? wats the interval for the jabs?

jenn - oic.. for me, i closer to sec skl frens.. but also now mainly only in touch with 5 gals.. =)will meet at each of our bday.. hee..

newbbi - i okies... getting v v heavy n tired all e time.. rib n leg all pain.. feel bad coz can't take care of isaaih much.. my boy din have fever.. btw, how u coping now? u taking care of charlotte all alone?

caitlyn,
i see....meimei heavy? bery fast u can see her liao, jiayou ya!

Me huh, tired all e time lor..my MIL still here lor, she will be going bk this sun liao...Then me wan to try to take care of bb alone lor, if really can't then ask my mum or MIl to come over lor..Have to learn also lor...no choice...but tink most tedious is my bb aft she wake up to Poo at nite, dun wan to sleep one, can cry n cry lor..hiaz...

newbbi - meimei not v heavy.. just tt i feel heavy.. isaiah also ri ye dian dao last time.. so at nite never sleep one.. can remember how torturous it was.. hoping mei mei will be better but also mentally prepared for e worst..

caitlyn,
so ur MIL will help u look after meimei too?

Ur tummy bigger then u expecting isaiah? Do u feel any difference btw expecting a boy and a ger? just curious..hee

jenn & caitlyn, mi oso closer to my sec fren...fm 3 to 2 onli le...tink abit diff to maintain frenship especialli when they got married & hv family lo...we will still try to mit up near each other b'day lo...

jenn, i nv ctc wif any of my pri school fren lo...but still kip in ctc wif my ITE fren...

Newbbi,
Regards the 6-in-1, yap the healthyway clinic do include assessment .. so u just need to pay for the package + 7% GST.

The interval for the jabs is 6 weeks, 3 mths and 5 months (Only 3 jabs) ..

So far, J dun have fever after he take each injection. If you wan, can let your charlotte drink "bao sheng" prior a day before her jap. It do helps...

<font size="+2">Everyone gone, so quiet again...</font>

Jam,
If you still read posting, ha ha, me dun have such influence here lor.....

Jam,
No lah, me didnt order anything lah, just happen to see cleocat's net, got eye a dress, in the end decide not to buy, got scared actual qty not the same as per photo... ha ha ha

jenn, my colik &amp; fren oso ask mi wanna to order bo...i oso tell them not at the moment lo...cos i still find taiwan spree quality is beter than cleocat.

Jam,
I saw the website which u had forward to me, too many to see and select liew... so in the end, me still didnt not order lah... on the bp, me still buy clothings for Jayden only... not even for myself... ha ha ha

reporting back to forum.. haha.. frm hm.. isaiah now sleeping so can come in.. =)

newbbi - eh, my tumy this time is smaller.. tt time when i had isaiah, my tummy was huge.. as for any diff.. not much lah.. but my gut instinct told me it was a gal rite from e start.. when i had isaiah, i also had v strong instincts wld be boy.. haha.. my hb say i v in tuned with my body! haha

Sigh,
Just heard a new that this year, my company retreat is going to <font size="+2">TAIWAN</font>, xian liew... has been there before liew... second tots whether i shld go boh....
1) I hope to get a break
2) She bu de Jayden, cos i never missed seeing him without a single day.

jenn - e retreat is optional?? i think it's good to take a break sometimes.. before we get too obssessived with our little ones.. tell u hor, e thot tt i not gg see isaiah for e 3 nites tt i will be in hospital, i will tear! think it's v unhealthy like tt hor!

Caitlyn,
Well, if i dun go for the retreat, compulsory have to come back to this empty office to work... also silly, right ????

But if go taiwan, also xian lor..cos i have been there before liew... was there with my family when i was 5 weeks preggie yo.

Caitlyn,
I think i will definitely tear at the airport too, just in between the glass door @ the departure hall lor..... shld see how it goes bah, me also hope my hb can learn how to take care of J when i am not around cos he is also very dependent on me and my mum to take care of Jayden ....

jenn - i think if i were u, i wld go lah.. wat for go office work?? also, this wld be e best chance for ur hb to bond more with J and learn to look after him.. if u dun throw him into e sea, he will never learn! hee.. =) so bad hor.. but i believe if tt time i never force my mil and father NOT to come to my hse everyday, i wld never have learnt to take care of isaiah all on my own..

harlo gals.. been so tiring for me past few days =( aldan like bk to last time, wakes up every 2 hrly at nite nw! sighz.. smtimes fed liao, dun wan to slp n wan to be carried =(

newbbi- yup i do gv him gripe water once every 2 days. but he farts alot so nt so worried abt him hvg too much wind in stomach =)

caitlyn- nw tink of it, i nvr regret takin 1 bedder. keke.. althou goten pay more but at least hb cld stay w me thru out n enjoyed the privacy also. but i regretted nvr ask for level 6! rm biger n got plasma tv! haha

Hiya gals, have been busy these 3 days.
Megan suddenly had diarrhoea on Tues. Had to rush her to the PD to check. Then PD said to send her stool for sample in case of rotavirus/salmonella.

So results came back neg on wed. tot everything fine and follow PD recommendation on gut rest meaning rest stomach. give her some water with sodium etc one feed and soy milk nx feed alternate.
but she still had loose stools frequently so very worrying. so this morn, went back doc to just make sure everything fine since we gg australia tmr nite.
end up aft getting home fr doc's, aft lunchtime, they called to say got salmonella gp C aft further investigation. Heart really sank coz hoping it wont be that as it's worse than rota.
so ding dong, go back to Pd again and ask him how.
so rec her to get a jab for 2 days and bring along antibiotics to aust.
so ke lian, she saw the needle and started crying liao.somemore her butt so red aft being wiped for so many times.
but thk the jab really helps since now she can slp better and no more poo in the middle of nite.
so tmr have to go back pd for another jab n fly off to brisbane in the nite.
heng didnt go there den kana this.
sigh... really one of those cases where unexpected. despite keeping clean etc...still got this! thk maybe coz she now starts eating everything and licking everything.
keke, now i gotta go rush buy soy milk to bring to aust since decided to rest her for 2 wks off normal fm.

Good morning, everyone....
<font size="+2">TGIF</font>

<font color="0077aa">Pierced</font>
Oh dear, seem that Megan very ke lian with all the jabs. But do hope that she is getting better now..... and you and your family will be able to enjoy your holiday in Brisbane. So do you find the PD @ The spore baby clinic good boh ???? My supervisor said the PD not good there.... she has only been there once after my recommendation.

pierced,
poor megan..
hope she can recover fast.

i have sent an invitation on inez birthday to all your email.
please rsvp.
date: 20 july 2008
venue: aloha loyang, pool terrace 12
time: buffet at 6pm, cake cutting at 8pm

Linda,
Tk for e invitation..Wow,Jenn's boy is on 19th, ur ger is on 20th..looks like going to get real busy =D...

I chk with my hb and let u know hor...

Good morning, ladies !!!!
Newbbi,
The paosheng is to be given to Charlotte one day prior to her jab. After her jab, no need to drink liew.

Jenn,
Tks ger..so today i will start to give her lor...but hor, how much water? just 30ml of water? when e water finish, pour hot water in again until baosheng no taste?

caitlyn,
hi ger, how u doing?

Newbbi,
Err, give more water is oki wan liew..... need not restrict to 30ml water only... If ur girl can drink more, just let her drink more bah.

Good good morning....
Have you all check ur bank ???? Garment shld have credited your bank with $200 !!!!! kee kee

Daphne,
So is ur hb back from BBK with your pressie boh ??? Kee kee

jenn, no pressie for me leh... only buy me 2 bras which i told him to buy.... then he also didn't buy much for andrea.... only a set top and bottoms but that one more like for colder weather cos quite thick.... good reason to go genting! hehe....