(2005) Brides of year 2005

Berry,
No lei, he cant sleep outside wan.... I have to tap him to sleep in my arms loh...

Yap yap, the muah chee really very nice, i also told your hb is ver nice then his eyes big big, and say must eat.... ha ha ha

Yap, pierced went abt 1plus and left when the time we reached.....

U travelling to BBK again ??? My office here, sales & mktg ppl might be going there for conference, so good meh... meeting cum shopping......

Then if go shopping during his nap time how? Me usually will carry him to sleep while I walking then when he sleep liao, I will put him in stroller… he can sleep quite long in stroller… then I can shop fuss-free…now he can walk…he will run and dun let u hold his hand… very tiring cos he run quite fast… scared he will fall or people bump into him…

Bkk again… and also to Jakarta… sianz… its not the same when u travel for business… it’s already my 3rd visit to bkk this year liao…

Berry,
Usually if is near to his nap time, me will have to tap him in my bb pouch, then he will fall asleep.... i cant put him in stroller at all, once he leave my arm, he will cry or wake up liew... sigh. So i never have to chance to shop fuss-free...

Seem that this job is more travel requirement compared to your previous wan.... got regret boh....

hi gals!

sorry missed u gals yest, wanted to wait for u gals but megan sleepy and hot so decided to go home liao.

berry so good, ur boy can slp in stroller for so long.mi gal cant slp outside as well, the most is half hr outside so cant bring her out shopping for so long. very sian, i rather go shopping alone

Pierced,
Sorry missed you ytday, cos have to go only after J wake up and feed him his lunch.

Ya lor... is very sian right, if bb dun sleep outside.. most of time i do my shopping during office lunch time.... ha ha

If with Jayden, i will never be able to do my shopping cos i cant even go to fitting room if he is on the bb pouch.

caitlyn, so sorry , i forgot about the confinement bk, see la, i put on the table to bring along but end up forgot to take. see when i can pass to u again.

hee cos i pump at 445am to be on time for work....now pump during lunch.

ayoh then is my block only loh sigh......

i think i will use ice cube method then.... worse is i not sure later how to check if got spoil

jenn, hee no prob, i had to go earlier too coz megan woke up and finish her feed early so if i go later thk she will be sleepy liao.
easier to meet up without bb hehe...

oh ya, do u have the website that daphne order the pigeon wipes from? want to order too. how much to buy to have free delivery?

winnie, no other ppl's fridge to borrow? i usually tompang mi aunt's fridge hee, esp when mi mum wash the fridge

Cannot say regret…cos I choose this job… but better than last time boss… at least this boss no PMS wont scold me for nothing…more freedom…
Lucky the trips are short one…
Got baby really cham… last time when he’s less than 1 year old I still can shop around…now he can walk and run…totally difficult…
I really cannot imagine if I got another 1… no more shopping at all I guess…

Pierced… must keep trying to put her into the stroller… mine is he can sleep anywhere even fireworks… noisy music…

berry, have leh, she sit and lie in stroller but can super 'dong' outside. hopefully she will get used to it and sleep

jenn, thanks!

hee, anyone need anymore pigeon wipes? i want to order

Pierced,
No thanks...me will give this a miss cos me just bot 10 pkt carlson from JL... ha ha...

Maybe can ask Ting and newbbi, since their bb is NB, will need alot of wet wipes... kee kee

halo ladies,

caitlyn,
hope isaiah likes the gift.

pierced,
me just went to carrefour to buy their house brand wipes. so far is the cheapest i can find.
200 pcs in container selling S$3.95. if you dun mind can buy.

hi berry,
long time no see leow...
seem that you are very busy travelling! hee..

Rehi from lunch...
Berry,
For mosquitos, u can go to kiddy to buy those anti-mosquito patch for Kieran..tt time we went to downtown east..its work well for J..
End up, me and hb got bites, while Jayden NO BITE at all....

Berry,
U know hor, those anti patch from watson, got a smiley face type lei (green colour and quite cute wan) and best is IS individual pack... cos the one from kiddy , once open must use up or pack in a zip lock bag....

blue genie, i called town council, they say a b c blks all affected...

jenn pierced, they say will roughly take an hour.... if i move out to other place also change in temp....sigh...

is the sour smell strong? so far i thaw 2 packets before, its coconut smell heee

Winnie,
So far, me never encounter spoiled ebm lei, i finished all before the expiry date. But as per the nurses, spoiled ebm will have a strong sour smell which u wouldnt miss it lor.

morning all..

ytday was isaiah's bday so brought him to sentosa.. underwater world n to watch e songs of e sea.. wah, he loved e songs of e sea man.. only thing was it was soooo loud.. but he watched until mouth open open, cannot close lor! haha.. so happy when i saw he was happy.. he enjoyed e cable car ride too.. my mil went along and coz she scared to sit cable car, we din sit to mt faber.. so it was a short experience.. hee..

who does aldan look like? too bad i cldn't go for his full month.. but hb n i really shagged out after kinder man! n a bit too rushed also..

oh yah, more updates.. went to gynae ytday morning.. i din gain any wt in e past 3 weeks.. mei mei is now 1.8kg at wk 33.. v small hor? sigh.. decided on c-sect date.. mei mei will be seeing this world on 15 july if all goes well.. =)

pierced - no prob abt e confinement book..

Good morning ladies.........

Caitlyn,
Seem that isaiah enjoyed himself on his birthday, so any unassisted steps in Sentosa ???
Me also thinking of bring J to sentosa on his 1st b'day. Had apply leave liew... by right, me unable to take leave every mth 28th - 30th cos of closing...but this round, my superior allw cos is my boy's 1st b'day mah....... so happy

Wa, so fast mei mei is coming on 15 July....

jenn - no unassisted steps in Sentosa.. dun dare also. haha.. he not much balance..everyday we just encourage him to walk a bit lor.. until now still cannot really walk on his own.. hee.. actually he was quite cranky at his party initially.. tooi mnay ppl.. he has a bit of stranger anxiety now.. sentosa v crowded ytday.. good tt ur superior v understanding! hee.. i doubt my hod wld care.. lucky thing is now holidays and happen no mtg or watsoever ytday..

Caitlyn,
Ya lor...i was only trying my luck to see if my leave on 29th July can be approved... after all, she also take leave on her boy's 1st b'day lei, why cant i ????? No fair meh just b'cos my boy b'day is on 29...........

Hmm, all bb are like tt when is too crowded lah, me also scared that J will also be like tt for his 1st birthday.... shld see how it goes bah.

jenn - hee.. i can always rem ur boy's bday coz same day as my dad.. nowadays isaiah v clingy.. v sian. he esp clingy to my mil.. so if he see her, will want her carry.. when she wasn't in e room, he was ok! haha.. guess he really spoilt by her liao..

hi all.....

me busy preparing for my trip to germany this weekend..... sigh... gonna miss andrea for a wk man...... but then i will be on leave for 1 wk after the trip so will do lotsa bonding with her then.... hehe...

andrea also very clingly to my mum and mil.... surprisingly, she wants my mil to carry even though they only see each other once a week.... each time see mil, she will open her arms and reach out for her..... the only time she will do that to me is if she knows i'm going out cos she wanna follow! haha..... other than that, she prefer my mum.

Daphne,
Yap, we also gotta to miss you... aiyo, go to germany again... now the weather is cold there ???

My boy will prefer my dad or my mum during the day, at night, he will be more stickly to me.....

Caitlyn, I also went underwater world 3 weeks back… hee… only your mil tag along? Actually I seldom let my inlaws tag along for our outings… I prefer to have 3 of us… coz like your case, my boy also sticky to inlaws cos they super spoilt him. So when they are around, he will try all his patterns to get what he wants…which I super angry… but I cannot say anything… so I rather not have them around when we go out…

Jenn, me and your birthday only 2 days apart… hee…very fast we are reaching the number 3… sigh…

Daphne, going your hq for meeting ah? 1 week is quite long… no choice… at least u will get to enjoy 1 weeks leave with andrea…

Berry,
Ya meh.... this year we going to hit the number 3.... so fast meh... like we had aged alot liew... very sad meh...sob sob.

but had request my birthday cake still have 1 candle only lor.

So far, me never went for any outing with my in law together with my boy... so my boy is not sticky towards my inlaw..but still welcome anyone who want to carry him lor...

Me always go out with my parents and brother... and my dad super pamper him, always bring him to the playground, take the lift (to see mirror lor)...

berry, ya lor.... but it's workshop this time..... and i'm flying alone...... lagi sian...
will be there from sunday to friday..... right after my workshop ends and i'm taking the night flight out back.

Jenn, I only scared wrinkles out only… age I still ok… cos I am always young at heart one…or rather u can say I act cute…haha
Its always the grandparents spoiling grandchild… maybe next time we also like that…

Daphne, u org the workshop? Actually travel for work really not interesting…esp when you have your little one liao… i still rem I cry in the hotel room when I had my biz trip when k was 5 or 6mths…

Berry,
ha ha...me also scared of pigmentation/wrinkles/dry skin and etc... as women aged fast lei......

Where got act cute? Is just the normal you lah... ha ha, i cant imagine next time me have to take care of my grandchildren lei... like start all over again... OMG !!!!! kee kee

berry, no lah... if i org, i will org in sg liao..... me attending the workshop as participant lor..... somemore got to do presentation leh... very stressed cos the participants there are all at least director level and me only snr exec niah... but my boss don't wanna go and she already ask me to lead this port so me have to go lor... but heng, i'm doing the pressie with another ANZ colleague and this colleague is mgr level and cos i only took over the port in March so i will only do brief update and she will do the detail coverage pressie.... and i managed to get myself out from being moderator / presentor for the other breakout sessions in the 3 day workshop..... cos so sia suay leh..... me know nuts and ask me to present or moderate..... i confirm dunno what to say one and all are ang mohs somemore..... i think i will be so paiseh to show my name card lor..... sigh....

daphne, sian to fly alone all the way there hor, the day u go is the day mi hb comes back. hee...luckily u got 1 wk leave aft that.

hb feeling sian already coz his boss ask him go in jul again to germany.

plus seems like he's got another attachment for 7 mths again.
arrgh so sian...

Pierced,
huh...like tt, then ur hb will only in spore for 1 mth, then have to fly off again ????

So ur bb plan gotta to postpone ???

jenn, dunno oso, he leaving for germany aft our brisbane trip, but i thk it's a short one. den dunno sept or oct need to go back aust for training. plus end of yr supposedly go germany again for 7 mths.

ya lor now bb plan gotta shun qi zi ran liao, so many trips to make..

Pierced,
Wa..seem that ur hb is so busy making so many trips...then just shun qi zi ran bah... maybe u will also strike fast like caitlyn ??? Kee kee

daphne, hee..i wish too but quite diff with megan now.. plus the air tic there not cheap. maybe if he go for the 7 mths attachment, i might go. hee...

jenn, mi oso just wait la. hopefully so..haha!

Daphne, nvm lar…treat as experience…next time u can pen it down in your resume hee…
I nothing to order leh… plus tonight got function not able to check online… if by tonight no mail from me means I really nothing to buy…

Pierced…when you hb coming back? He’s there v long liao hor? I got occasionally check his blog… he’s like holidaying there don’t look like working…haha

pierced ya lor...... since he is there for a few months, all you need is to come up with the air ticket... and when there, can make short trips to other countries as well.... for my this trip, my colleague is trying to jio me to go prague with her..... but a bit difficult to coordinate the timing cos she is flying in from China and i don't want to be away from andrea for so many days so i'm now flying in 1 day earlier instead to walk around the town i'm staying which i heard is a beautiful suburbs wtih a castle nearby but no major shopping area so will also try to make a trip down to downtown where i was last dec cos i know of that shopping street where i can buy my fav chocolates ..... still trying to arrange with another taiwan colleague to fly together cos he is transiting in SG so might as well... and better if got companion.....

daphne, ya lor more worthwhile if for few mths, hb wanted to go prague too but thk no chance yet,
he's staying in Kassel, town is call Bad arolsen. thk 3 hrs away fr frankfurt.
hee, chocolates, i ask him buy hanuta.yum!

Daphne,
wa..prague...saw from TV is a very nice plc lei... me also want to go..but consider the cost... have to wait for couple of years or maybe when i retired bah.... ha ha ha