(2005) Brides of year 2005

jenn, ya lo i oso tink $10 v ex loh...nx time u hv no. 2 then will get jealous y kor kor hv i dun hv unfair lo...hee hee...hmm by then yr no. 2 she will be charging $10+ per letter liow!

my colik no. 2 hv 1 photo album scrap book style which was a gift fm our recept...then the no. 1 oso complaint to her mommy y di di hv i don hv...i oso wan! hee hee

Rehi from lunch.... now raining so heavily at my office here.... i didn go out for lunch as i ask my colleague to ta bao for me........ i am taking a nap in the office... kee kee

Jam,
Ya lor... if have no.2 will also do the same lah, must treat both kids EQUALLY... u know hor, tt day i carried charlotte for a while only and Jayden keep pating my shoulder lei.... think he is jealous liew.

jenn, juz now lunch time my side oso raining so heavy....the rain was so big till even we eat there oso kenna rain especially when wind blow...now super cold

jenn, yr boi so young know how to jealous le huh?? hmm but tink usuali no 1 will get more new things wan...so no. 2 juz use wat no. 1 hv especially same gender!

Jam,
Yap, now office really super cold and me also hungry add on to my coldness... ha ha ha.

Surprised that he will tap me , right ?? I was suprised that J will react in tt way too... didnt expect tt as well... after i put down charlotte, J's patting also stop...

jenn, hmm like dat if hv no. 1 oso hv to pay attention on him 2...if not he will jealous lo...

like my nephew last time all doted him till his mei mei come out all pay attention to his mei mei...tink he jealous mei mei so sometimes he bully her...Now he oso bcome v naughty..tinking izzit he wan ppl to pay more attention on him so he bcome naughty!

Jam,
Ya lor... my also bully my brother when he is small... ha ha ha, tt is what my mum told me too... i like to pull his leg when he is in the cot, or sit on his tummy... kee kee...

Cos of ATTENTION...

jenn, REALLY! u oso notti when young hor..hee hee...yr bro is how many years than u?? hmm i m the youngest so tinking did my sis & bros bully mi bo! hahaha

Jam,
ha ha,ya meh... me also get all attention until my brother come along mah... Our age gap is 4 years... so i think i shld be quite "dong shi" oleidi but yet notti ... ha ha ha

U so xin fu, is the youngest and get all the adore from your sis/bros and parents.

may i ask, i have some milk pump in march... anyone of you want or know anyone need? cos it iwll expire in june.... only need to pay me for the bag....

as my supply in march is not much, it is mainly pack in tens or hundred ml.... cos i use only 1 bag per pump, did not mix....

any one of you need?

jam- yalor, missed those days. nw its diff kind of joy, esp when aldan smiles n cooed n us. super cute! keke... it jus makes everything worth it =) nw tat spore cars cant go in pump petrol liao, dun tink we goin in liao.

mornign all..

finally ended 2 days of torturous full day seminar.. nearly broke my back frm sitting on those hard chairs e whole day..

jenn - sorry i never ever got a chance to check my acct details.. will do so later.. paiseh u gotta keep chasing me to pay me.. hee..

Good morning, ladies

Finally is thurs, me now looking forward for tomr and weekend is coming .......

Caitlyn,
No problem, when u got time then check ur acct and let me know how much i ought to trf to you. Pai seh owe u $$ for such long time ...

jenn - okies.. v hard to check acct coz somehow the IB site always hang when i try to go into it frm skl.. =) this weekend got 2 parties to attend hor? haah

caitlyn,
ha ha.....so bascially this weekend is "burnt" liew cos of the 2 parties.... kee kee
BTW, linda is not able to go, she has pass her present to me liew, will pass to u on this sat.

Me also like a santa claus this weekend, many things to pass to u, watashi, pierced and ting... my big/small barang barang bags are all inside my bedroom, until my mum keep asking when are u meeting ur friends huh.... ha ha ha

morning gals.. im on leave today.. hub on reservist, the one day off one day duty kind so waiting for him to come home soon then let him zzz awhile, later pm can go out walk walk.. gona get a haircut later.. my hair superrr long liao! and weather so hot now..

ok i go make my cereal nw.. give me 5mins..

jenn - i dun need ABC pasta.. thanks.. isaiah refuses to eat.. haha.. i can pass u my open pack if u dun mind? he only likes e farm animals one.. =)

janf - hmm.. ur hb reservist sound like my hb's type.. hee..

Caitlyn,
Oh....isaiah dun like huh... but i ate both, similar taste lei.... ha ha ha.. i always try my boy's food before giving to him wan.... kee kee

Janf,
How are you ???? Tummy out oleidi boh ???

haha caitlyn, hub's reservist ends tom.. finally.. next wk is back to work..

yupz jenn, my tummy is out liao.. bb kicking hard oways esp in the nite.. aiyoh make me cant zzz.. but i tell myself if she doesnt kick then i better start to worry liao..

btw, the 1oct gathering i cant attend coz i shd be doing confinement then..

caitlyn,
huh ??? HARDER ??? Hmm, her logic not correct lei, cos ABC pasta is easier to "lan" compared to aniaml farm..... kee kee. Me no problem with the open bag, then me just buy back from u lah......

Janf,
So most of your maternity wear, u borrow from your SIL huh ??? Is a special feeling when bb kicking, right ???? Me also miss the kick when inside my stomach.... now whenever J kick, is damn hard lor and cause pain loh... I pain, he happy.... gurrrrh

janf - hmm.. my hb also finish tmr leh.. so qiao... maybe they same camp hor. u my hb's on/off day is oppostie frm urs@!

jenn - no need buy back.. coz i think we used quite a bit liao.. just take it.. dun waste!

caitlyn - my hub at paya lebar airbase leh. is urs there too?!

jenn - SIL's fren passed me her clothes coz her fren same size as me n juz closed shop for #3 so her fren said no need to return to her the clothes.. i got buy some lah, hope can last till pop..

yupz can feel bb moving left to right right to left haha..

Caitlyn,
Oh, oki...thanks in advance. But u must remember to bring to your parents's house lei.... kee kee

How come both of ur hb's reservist always in SGP wan...my hb always have to go overseas.... and he love it lor..cos at the period, they got few days OFF and can travelling......

Caitlyn,
ha ha, cos he is a "COOK" mah... and so he travel and cook for others to makan bah.... kee kee, anyway he enjoy going overseas for reservist too..... so just nice for him too.

NP, will pass ur desitin to Ting on sunday.

back frm lesson..

jenn - oic.. hee.. janf n my hb are the stand gate type.. so i guess they'll just stand at s'pore gates bah? wahahahahah

jenn - i think it's up to u.. n depends on e kid.. for isaiah, i may have no choice but to send him at 18 mth coz of my little one.. but if i had a choice, i wld wait till he's toilet trained and able to express himself a bit so tt he can tell me if any teachers or frens 'bully' him.. haha.. u noe wat i mean?

aiyoh whole morn my hse power trip non-stop! FIL juz got electrician to come n fix.. piang so hot!! ok, me now going serangoon gdns for haircut liao.. byee..

Caitlyn,
But hor, most of the childcare centre have class that is 18mths onwards all the way to K2... so if we enrolled them like 20mths, is half way crop in...will the school accept boh???

Janf,
Wa..u going to serangoon garden for haircut huh ??? Which salon u go huh??? Me used to visit - SallyJason Salon.... the couple there very nice ppl but is abit ex lor... so me also stopped going. Now go to Hair Inn which is much cheaper... kee kee

jenn - childcare is whole day in e centre.. can register ur child anytime one.. if u tokking abt those few hrs pre school, i think cannot anyhow just join in.. must go by skl term.. u noe wat i mean?

Caitlyn,
Oh i see... cos i found a school whereby got 7-7pm (full day) or half day (7-1pm or 1-7pm)..... hmm, me go and tour the school first bah... and see how its goes.

Didnt know the school fee are expensive too... luckily working mother got subsidy.

hi afternoon gals!

jenn, toking abt the childcare centre hor...my niece oso enrole when she ard 2yrs...when she enter she oso no yet toilet train....the childcare centre say ok they toilet train her...now she wan to do small or big bz will tell le.....tink childcare centre not bad as she learnt alot of things

Jam,
Ya lor, me thinking of slotting Jayden into the class when he is 20mths or 24mths .... me she bu de at 18mths lei, seem too small yet.

Jenn, is gd to let them go child care as they can b independent & oso can learnt more things there....as f my niece she pick up english at child care centre...sometime she hao lian talk to my mom in english...po po i dun wan dis...i wan dis...at least time will not b wasted there lo...at home dun tink my mom know how to teach her!

Jam,
Ya lor... is true. Children can put there first and learn things while my mum can resume her schedule by going out, do her marketing and cook dinner......

Cos right now, my mum unable to cook, we order those totang catering.

jenn, ic....my mom oso bring my niece to child care centre then proceed to market....she will cooked dinner then bring my niece back...in case her parents nid to work ot...if not my bro or sil will pick up my niece back...tink like dat my mom hv more time to do her things!

bluegenie, ya lo wanna to share yr view bo..hee

jenn, so far a few of my fren put their child at childcare centre when they turn 18 mths...so far my fren all feedback gd to put in child care centre...hmm at least u can still carry on duo duo ban, K1 & K2 at childcare centre...if not yr mom still hv to help to bring yr boi when he start to attend pre-school.

Blue genine
ha ha, just sort of thinking which childcare i shld sent J or at which age..

How abt u ??? When u intend to send Issac to childcare ??? 18mths seem too small, i think most probably is 20 or 24mths... me a kaisu mum, now start searching childcare liew... ha ha ha

Jam,
Oh is it ??? 18mths ... me she bu de lei... then maybe i shld start from 1/2 day to full day bah... the 1st few days when he go school, me will take leave bah so as to supervise awhile.

jenn, my niece 1st day go school v happi...nv cry but others kids cry lo...but 2nd day she know aft gOing in her parents will leave her there then she cry le...tink juz a few days then ok le!

ya tink u hv take a few day leave to monitor 1st lo...cos some kids will cry f few days de...so some parents onli let them go half day