(2005) Brides of year 2005

659377.jpg

<font size="+2">Selling for $20</font>

Pierced,
ha ha .... of cos, but i skip my lunch hours, cos have to queue to test the toys..... was there at 12.30pm until 2.30pm.. even ask toyrus staff to help us to carry the boxes to the carpark...... kee kee

wow! muz have been really lots of buys for the staff to help carry...hee...
the toys for older bbs isit? dunno whether to go not...very lazy

Pierced,
Yap, have abt 11 bulky items to carry..only me and my colleage went... only..both hand cannot carry much lei.

Yap, the toys are mainly for older bbs... but hor i saw fisher price toys lei.. FYI, friday they will close to replenish stock, so if u want , go down on sat bah..

The sale is until 04 May

<font size="+2">For Pierced</font>

Toy Sale
25th Apr - 4th May
11am - 5pm on Mon - Thurs
11am - 6pm on Fri - Sun
Fishprice, Barbie, Hotwheels, Matchbox &amp; lots lots more.
No. 1 Lok Yang Way
Feeder bus 192 from Boon Lay interchange.

Morning ladies...

Me back to Office today...really miss the times at home...hee =D..

Ting,
Congrats...Hope u are coping well with ur boyboy =D.

Pierced,
Dun noe lei, some ppl say the toys fair @ Tuas is good lor... cos most are fisher and price toys which is worth buying lor...

All depends on ur lah.... me give the toy fair a miss cos i find it too far liew.

morning gals!

jenn, yalo if 2dae is PH beter...will hv long wkend! u know deepavali hv change to 27/oct (mon) instead of 28/oct (tue)?

Jam,
Ya lor, if not for closing, me wouldnt be back, would apply leave lor....

Me apply leave on 16th May, whereby is a long weekend, 19th May another PH... kee kee

Caitlyn,
Wa... so in total u bot 16 toys ???? But from SK go to the tuas very far meh.............

Me still deciding whether to go boh.....

jenn - it's v v hot n dusty.. not advisable to bring bb along unless got someone to carry bb outside n wait which is wat happened in our case.. =) e toys are quite dirty.. buy liao must wash.. =)

Caitlyn,
Oh is it ?? Toys are quite dirty is oki.. cos can still clean up... most important is the toys to have great SAVINGS !!!! kee kee

<font size="+1"><font color="0077aa">No one around, me busy with closing.... skip my lunch hours, ask colleage to help me tabao </font></font>

jenn, was ok, she was quite smiley at first, den aft tired liao, haha! fell aslp in mi mum's arms. heng the shots all captured. very cute! keke...so thick skin say mi own dd cute,
will update soon in mi blog.. maybe FB..

newbbi, haha, ya but spend $$$...$$ fly away!!! bo bian, wana capture her looks bef it changes..

Newbbi,
Nope, me have not eat my lunch yet, busy with closing... ask my colleage to help me to tabao.... now hungry and tired...

So now ? Today is ur last day for work ??? Then u HL, ML shiok to be at home meh ??? kee kee

Pierced,
ha ha, is like that wan lor. But lucky all shots captured, if not really waste of $$... ha ha, of cos must update in ur blog or FB lah, so that ur hb oso get to see his dd cute cute pic mah....

jenn, ya lor, bb get tired easliy. heng is not cranky at all if not even worse.
coz she these few days having a bit of runny nose leh, thk the weather very bad den bring her out, hot and cold.

Pierced,
Is like that lor...tt time after Jayden took his shot, immediately he fell asleep in my arms liew... all the way from choo chiat back to SK lor... think they super tired wan, especially with the spot light.....

Shld wait patiently for u to upload the photo

Pierced,
ha ha, really true loh... btw, ytday visited Ting, her bb's name still not confirm yet, so might not call zephan.... kee kee

Ting was looking good except she is "fan" that no breastmilk and bb keep crying...so in the end, she ask the nurse to give FM - similac to her bb... and she finally have some PEACE... kee kee

Jenn,
me bk to office todfday lor...next thurs then go see gynae, and then ask for HL and take ML liao =D...cos today just bk for 1day, feet swell like elephant..But my colls all said my tummy big big =D..

Pierced,
do share Megan's pic with us hor... =D

Jenn,
i see...yest she discharged hor? good lor...wonder hows her stitiches etc...

hi all... i am bk home liao. but bb hvg mild jaundice n had to stay one more day. missed him so much =( my bm stil hv nt kick in so been feedin bb fm. jus had dinner cooked by my mum. wah piang all w ginger! n ya, bb's name stil nt cfm yet. haha... wil let u all noe when we hv finally decided =D

here's my birth story:

29 apr
9.15am- Pill inserted &amp; strapped to CTG to monitor contractions. Monitored for 2 hrs but no contractions, told to come back at 2pm

2pm- Back to clinic n checked. Only 1cm dilated

4pm- 1.5cm dilated. 2nd pill inserted.

5pm- 2cm dilated, told to go home first and admit to TMC at 11pm.

7pm- Intense contractions start! Was screaming n shouting like crazy! My hb was so helpless and could only utter words of encouragement.

8.15pm- Cannot tahan, decide to go TMC.

8.30pm- Reach TMC and brought to ward to change, shave and given enema

8.45pm- 4cm dilated. Immediately asked for epi!

9pm- pushed to labour ward

9.30pm- Epi given. Legs became numb n pain was gone!

9.45pm- Gynae came and checked. 5cm dilated!! She said should give birth by sunrise. A relief to hear that!

30 apr
12am- fully dilated but bb’s head still high up

2am- told to start pushing. Hb was helping to count and giving me the support he could. Pushed for 1.5 hours but still cannot see bb’s head =( was tired out by then.

3.50am- nurse paged for gynae to assist in the delivery

4.20am- Gynae arrived, bb’s head still high. Told to push again at every contraction. Had to use forcep to pull bb out.

5.02am- finally bb’s out n placenta was delivered. Was stitched up and pushed back to normal ward.

One word to describe: traumatic!! The epi was wearing off when gynae used forcep n I could feel it going in n bb being pulled out. Was screaming like crazy! Am just so glad everything’s over!

Ting,
bery scary leh...But when u see ur boy, everything is worth it hor...

Means from 7pm-8.45pm, bery pain contractions?

When the forcep went in, pain huh? thats y u were screaming?

Ahyo, I bery scare of induce now...cos gynae says if my bb is too big, will hv to go for induce...OMG..

Dun worry ya, ur boy will be okie tmr..tmr he can be discharged? u must rest well ya...Starting drinking papaya with fish soup?

Janf,
How are u doing? ms better?

janf- mine is cos bb simply refused to cm out! if his head cld be seen, n i had pushed correctly, he wil be out much faster! since by midnite i was alrdy fully dilated but head stil nt dwn hence goten wait n push! but as wat newbbi says, all's worth it when u see the little one! eveything jus fades away esp when he smiles at us! keke.. reali a joy =)

newbbi- ya i cldnt tahan the contractions cos my pain threshold super low. its like severe menstrual cramps. but after epi, it's reali a relief! i dun tink i can gv birth w/o epi lor! haha

Good morning, ladies.........
Is a bluez monday again...
No one report yet ????

Newbbi,janf
Not to worry abt delivery lah..... when u see the little bb, everything is worth it......

Newbbi,
Actually when the forcep went in, wouldnt feel much pain cos the V oleidi being cut for the forcep to go in and grap the bb out.....

morn all...so hot!

hee.ya, once u deliver liao, u forget everything. mine still heng that it was a smooth delivery and was so easy to push out the bb.

jenn, have posted up some pics of megan's PS on her blog. can go see.