(2005) Brides of year 2005

newbbi, ic...will keep a look out lor, but haha, guess i wont be buyin electronic stuff back bah. too heavy liao...u let mi know closer to the date whether u want mi to look out for any HK stuff

Pierced,
heehee..tks ger..

u mean this?
658404.jpg

Pierced,
actually hor, i just ordered some decals , the HK babies and this one
658408.gif
, cost me a bomb but i wan to make my nursery looks bery kitty so pocket has a BIG hole..din know u wan leh...I helping u to ask the organiser whether have extra of the HK bb decals, if hv extras, u want? ;p

I also ordered those smaller decals that can paste on my kitchen walls wan, like this..

658409.jpg

jam, ya lor, aust taxes are very ex. yup will be cold coz winter but brisbane still not too bad.

newbbi, ya! like this type... oh ic... too late.:p. can can, u help mi ask if got extras for the types u buy. i wana buy them too.

Pierced,
lucky ger, i ask liao, she has extra...will sms u the price now...hee...U wan the HK babies both dianel and kitty? Do you want the HK holding the bear one? hmm..Tink i email u better...can give me ur email address? tks ger..want to faster chope for u cos bery fast no more..

Pierced,
emailed to you liao =D...waiting for ur reply...hee...so ncie hor, hard to resist...she even hv the BB on board sticker...so nice...

watashi - my edd is 21 jul.. hoping gynae will allow me to wait till 17 jul.. n of coz mei mei dun come out on her own before tt.. but i doubt it so my altve date may be 06/07/08

jam - aiyo.. not true lah.. by e time my kids go to skl, i think i also be out of touch liao! hee..

caitlyn, tink everytime change hor....my colik was still telling mi his kids start pri skl he oso hv to attend...dunno to learnt some new things to teach his boi! so not easy to b parents leh!

Rehi from lunch.

Jam,
Yap aside pain killer to relieve the pain, i got no medicine to cure. Can only wait for the bone to heal by itself....

Newbbi
ha ha, saw your reflection on the decal..u wearing pink t-shirt somemore... kee kee

Wa, Jam...
Oyster chicken and japanese curry sound so NICE...so u gotta to learn and cook for your hb ???

Most of the time u cook dinner huh ???

Jenn, no lah...i ask my hb to cook f mi leh! sometime wkend if we don go out or go my mom plc to eat...my hb will cook those simple wan & we eat at home..

Jam,
Wa, so xin fu... hmm, shld let man do the cooking lor... for my own theory is women know lesser one thing, can do lesser one thing....ha ha ha

my fren like to cook alot so got once she came over my plc to cook f us...i find the oyster chicken quite nice so ask her to teach so can ask hb to cook...hee

jenn, ya lo...sometime i always tell hb i dunno dis & dat so he bo bian he got to do! sometime he ask mi to mk coffe f him...i tell him i dunno cos everyday u mk f mi de! haha

Jam,
Wa, u steady lor.. u friend come over to ur plc and still so good , cook for your and ur hb to eat ???

For my friend who come over, mostly we settle the meal via steamboat.. easy to prepare and wouldnt have complain NOT NICE... ha ha ha

jenn, cos my fren love to cook sometime when we hv gathering at 1 person hse than she will cook f us lo...we hv mk appt when the mask arrived she will come over to cook chicken rice!

jenn, she used to b those zhong dian nu yong f those jpn...so she hv to clean their hse & oso cook meal f them! tink she is the oldest at her family so sometime if her mom din cook she will cook f the family lo!

Jam,
Oh i see... no wonder she enjoy cooking for friends... not many ppl can do it ya.

BTW, have the bp organiser (PINK) get back regards ur BP ???

jenn, dis morning actualli wanna to ask u whether she got reply u'll abt yr BP! hmm i hv yet to rcvd her refund! she say will do it 2dae i shall c lo!

jenn, nx time if she organize anything dun dare to join leh...it realli take her more than a mth to plc order....tink yesterday saw her posting somemore oos! tink of the mummy PM her she reply due to holding too many BP so respond is slow! was tinking if u knOw u shd not hold so many BP at the same time ma!

Jam,
For my family tee, no lor... she just claim that she is busy for the past few days and shipment will be in next week...but is next week, another next week lor...

She is testing my patient meh......

jenn, actuali dat t-shirt suppose to b f shooting wan rite! sian hor!

mine BP we dun even know when supplier going to snd out! like i told u yesterday say somemore oos!

Jam,
Aiyo, yap, was suppose for July photoshoot.
This is oso my last BP with her le. The previous BP i had with her was bags... in the end, the bag cannot make it and i sold it UNDER WANT TO SELL...

hmm, until now then OOS, isnt she too SLOW oleidi, think she better be banned from organising the BP meh... she is a lousy wan.

jenn, anybody complaint bo?? tink even if we post to her she dun reply us....hmm tink she realli lousy muz banned fm joining her BP le!

Pierced,
hee...me also e smae as u so can understand..hee...if know u interested, shd ask u earlier...heehee =D...now waiting for my fren to reply wat are the designs sha has extra and the qty and let u know hor =D.

Jenn,
oh dear, morning til now 1.5cm dilate?oh dear, I worried for her...Duno is it induce always takes a long time hor..poor ger...

Jam,
tks for e infor =D.

Jam,
Me dun know whether anyone complain boh...... but i think she is getting everyone's nerve lor. and me simply very unhappy with her too... wait $$ very fast but come to delivery of goods, she KNS meh.

Jam,
Aiyo.. .not scary wan...when u carrying a bb until 40 weeks is super heavy and tiring liew, u cant wait for the bb to come out ASAP........

1.5cm dilated is gd for her liew, tt time when i induced, me only 1.0 cm dilated..... was still hoping to see spot or waterbag burst in the night but boh... in the end, went hospital,on drip and wait for 19 hours... ha ha ha

aiyo... really suffering for ting...
lucky for me lah, cos my water bag burst early in the morning 7am. haha... some more its a sunday! heng loh.
but my dilation very slow also. went in at 9.30 only 1cm, at 11am, only 1.5cm, so gynae put drip for me to dilate faster. so from waterbag burst till give birth is abt 11hrs. but contraction suffering is abt 3 to 4 hrs. hee...

newbbi,
dun be scare lah. the more you think, he more you will be very scare an worried.

jenn,
induce, really no joke hor...
i think my coo, mother of 4, really super duper good loh, all 4 kids all induce and she suffer no longer than 5 hours for 1st, then every kids reduced by 1 hour. therefore, her 4th kids, 1 hour, done and come out leow.

morning all..

finally site is up!

CONGRATS TO TING ON HER ZEPHAN! hee..

muthusamy - wat a nick.. haha.. thx for e update on ur sis.. =)

Ladies, good morning,
Dun know how come the web is down this morning...

<font size="+2">GOOD NEWS FROM TING</font>
<font size="+1"><font color="0077aa">Their boy - zephan arrive today at 505am weighing 3.17kg. Natural birth with forcep</font></font>

caitlyn, hee...at first i oso wondering who is this muthusamy..keke

jenn, wah so updated! oh my, forcep out ah...poor boy..dunno got mark on head not...
zephan just 0.13 kg heavier than megan when she out. hee...
sorry ah, i suaku, dunno how to pronounce zephan leh...
anyone gg to visit ting??