cotton - i got a ctc which cn get e word whammer at 30 bcks and e fridge phonics at 25.. u want? elet me noe by tonite k? u got my no rite?? think i lost urs so can't sms u.. paiseh..
the photoshoot is fun.... but i think andrea enjoyed only halfway cos she didn't have enough sleep to start with..... so after a while, she started to get bored and wanna sleep...
then she also peed on the fur carpet! haha.... so paiseh....
Blue Genie,
Yap, true true lor...thx for ya concern. My stomach flu beta liew.....
Daphne,
Why put in facebook, not in ur blog ??? kee kee, so how did Andrea perform during the photoshoot ??? How long did david took to warm up with her ???? kee kee
Daphne,
ha ha.... andrea peed on the fur carpet ??? so the next bb cant use lah... tt time, J went to taste the fur carpet... ha ha ha... but david told me he do bring home to wash the carpet lor
Daphne,
Thx for ya concern. Me feeling beta liew...btw, me had collect the dvd from pierced... so when u able to drop by again in depot road huh ??? Get hb to pass to u again.....
jenn, i can collect at the next gathering also... no problem... or if not, if i'm meeting berry on 2nd may at vivo, then i collect from you on that day? vivo near to your work place rite?
jenn - yuppers.. see they concerned abt me lor.. n e classes i missed.. but i noe lah.. they not happy lor.. then my P was saying she rem when i first startd tecaching, i showed a lot of promise n was very onz. asked me y i become like tt.. must fan xing.. but i told her str i nt happy at work lor.. management not understanding..
Daphne,
hey andrea so cute.... hw much is the photo shoot?
i would like to shoot something like tis too...
cn provide me more info?
tik many of u hv tis kind of shot hor?
Linda,
me doing well..just had lunch.. =)..Bb bery active lor, can see lumps on my tummy de...hee..soemtimes middle of e nite will kick...But i din sleep well cos always wake up to pee and then can't get to sleep..
snowy, when it was real bad, i apply benovate (steroid cream) from PD. but i will also apply A-Deerma cream that i bought from Pharmacy as well... recommended by PD too. I've also tried A1 Physiogel cream by PD but non-steroid but she tends to get flare up after recover... so switched to A-Deerma which is so exp but at least it helps lor.... and now i just keep using that lor.... and i did try salt water once or twice when there's flare up. this one recommend by linda.
Daphne,
ha ha.... me have sign up with david liew... going for another photo session in July.... this round will bring my parents along as they are able to make J smile faster loh
jenn, me also going to bring my mum and mil for photoshoots..... but thinking how to bring all cos hor.... andrea very sticky to my mum leh... and when she sees my mum, she only want my mum... then i scared later mil not happy lor....
Daphne,
ha ha, u still cater to ur MIL , me simply hack care lor. Cos me paying for the photography, so i just told my hb that i will bring my parents lor..he oso no objection...so just leave with it lor......
hi gals! so qiao jus nw met janf at gynae's clinic. her tummy stil so flat! cant tell she's preg. keke.. anyway update on my visit, wil induce nxt tue mornin if stil no news by thn. hope bb guai guai come out by himself ah! was strapped to the ctg to monitor contractions, nth also! sighz...