(2005) Brides of year 2005

Me back, busy busy with work meh..... Piereced, do you still want more clothings from cleocat boh ????

Caitlyn,
Wa... u ordering what wooden toys for Isaiah huh ??? There are so many i like want... tend to overspend things for Jayden lei... sigh !!!

newbbi, toys for nb muz be red white and black. that's the only colours they see.
muz be those soft ones so they can use.

caitlyn, ya lor if not no gd. all put in the mouth haha!i oso buy to keep for nw.
yup nx time will let u gals kmow. it was a last min spree fr mi dec mums so no time to ask u all if u want.

jenn, dun thk so, hee...too many clothes liao to buy. keke
i oso keep sayin muz save more but end up spending so much on megan.

Good afternoon Gals,
I m down with stomach flu yesterday....
And Shannon after injection yesterday got fever... so tiring week to start with...
Nw got tons of work to clear... guess cant chat much liao.

Bluegenic & Jenn,
Your must take care...

caitlyn,
so tempt to buy ... hehehe... i always over spend & over stock toys for shannon...

my hubby gonna kill me liao... he always say.. nxt time our hse will hv full of toys ;p

jenn - i buying e threading train, toy cars (this one my hb wants!), e push toy (can't rememver e exact name but isaiah can push when walking) n nursery blocks for isaiah.. i also always overspend on isaiah.. but after this i must control liao coz i most likely working part time from next yr.. some more this yr i confirm get D grade so next yr no perf bonus.. =(

snowy - u sld see my hse.. haha.. think those gals here who've been to my hse noe how kua zhang i am when it comes to toys... =)

pierced - somehow v diff to resist.. but i thinkj i really no $$ liao so no choice gotta resist! haha

newbbi - i stil at hm.. dr gave me 2 days mc to rest.. luckily also coz this mornign was v bad.. now i trying to make use of my time wisely at hm by settign papers (which are overdue) haha.. but lacking materials and too much distraction!

re-hi everyone! me juz came back frm lunch.

ger2, no i din buy the hk bookstand...u bought?

caitlyn, the threading train??hmm, interesting...i will go home tonight to chk it out and if suitable will buy for my boy..kekeke

check with your... is this
LittleTouch™ LeapPad® Book: A to Z Adventure! Price: $12.00 (Open but no use)
is this the 1 for the leap frog system tat we buy frm taka har?

caitlyn, hee... ya lor, very very hard to resist hor...somemore now i got no income for 6 mths, spending mi savings. haha! muz try to stop liao if not sure broke!

aiyo, set papers, i hate it... always wait till last min to set den i end up panicking coz cant finish in time.

the threading train seems interesting but dunno whether to get not. sekali end up megan not even interested in all these wooden toys. lol!

snowy, yup that's the one.. hey where got kantao to buy little touch bks? i want to buy to stock up. heh!

hi hi.... hee, me at home!!!! yeah!!!!!

just settled down andrea with lunch...

wah, toys ah!!! actually andrea doesn't have a lot of toys i feel.... i rent a lot for her though.... maybe can get one or two of those wooden ones but will wait for my mum to come back from china to see what she has bot there... keke...

pierced, jumperoo? aiyo, don't waste $$..... usually kids will like it for only a few months niah and then they will get bored lor..... i rented one for andrea and after 2 months, she doesn't even want to play anymore...

daphne - yuppers.. i think after mei mei, if my toys still in good condition maybe can consider.. haha.. but hor, i v sad lor.. e learning hm i bot for isaiah spoil within a week! so exp lor!!

caitlyn, ya man...they got a lot of BPs gg on in the yahoo grp! everyday got new bps one... i see liao cant imagine how come they buy and buy without fail. hahaha! i only joined two and i thk i wana go broke liao. hee...
hee...den always give excuse to hb that can keep for no2,3 etc..haha

daphne,ya lor, that's what i tot too for jumperoo, maybe should rent instead of buying if not later play a while go into storage liao.

daphne, u got bright pink/pink/red romper for sale? i looking for one for megan. planning to take ps for her either nx wk or so and realised she dun have clothes to wear liao, all bursting. haha

pierced! saw you at the agnes B sales... haha i was also keen on the sling bag actually but i see like no one order and thus dunno whether to get or not leh...

btw, u know what's the retail price for agnes b bags? i remember seeing them at wisma isetan but today on leave so didn't check it out. will go and check it out tomorrow.

daphne, hee... ya, watashi oso inside!

i like the sling bag leh so i ordered it, the dumpling one i ordered for mi fren instead liao coz i have one too.
if i not wrong, retail price is around 100 over. forgot the price liao, i remembered buying it for over 100 plus. ya, wisma isetan have one.
i like the dumpling bag, very gd to use. hee...

pierced, rompers ah? i got one that is white and pink and i have a few dresses (in rompers kind) that is in bright color like orange, yellow.... i'm still uploading them and once then, i'll send u the link here... give me 30 mins.

hello everybody... long time no pop in here.
jus finish reading the archives.

me on 2wks leave since last wk...now nua-ing at home.. the weather is so hot!

caitlyn, u place ordered so many toys again!!.. how did isaiah spoilt the learning home?

hehe pierced...i bot the mini dumpling for myself. the large one is for my sis.

haven seen ting this 2 days, she pop already?

pierced, really? over 100plus? hee.... i'm getting the dumpling for myself and also for my mil lor as mother's day gift.... and then tot of getting the coin purse for my mum cos my mum only take bags that can hand from shoulder kind so the dumpling bag is out for her.

caitlyn, clearing my compulsory 10days block leave...
last wk ah...stuck at home.ryan and myself was down with cough & running nose.. thank to hb who was sick the wk before. and my SIL popped on 6/4 so helped out my mum to take care of my sil & the newborn.... on leave but din get to out jalan jalan at all... sianzz...

now then u realise faulty huh?... no warranty?

jenn,just read tat u rec the Cheerios cereals.. my fren also rec me tat n i just started giving ryan 2days ago.. he loves it!...can finish 1 whole bowl with 60ml milk.. Jayden likes it?

watashi - i bot it long ago then only opened a few mht back.. receipt everything no more liao leh.. sian.. how u cope when u il? maid help w ryan u help with newborn ah? hw ur sil coping?

hi watashi, so nice to be at home rite?

daphne, yup if i didnt remember wrongly, itz quite ex. ya mi mum oso dun use these kind of tote bag so no pt get for her too if not can be for mother's day.

ya, i know.. u bot it real long ago... when we went shopping during my confinement!

its more of my maid take care of both ryan & newborn meimei hehe.... i only help abit here and there niah.. she bath the both of them in the morning & help sil to wipe down & chnage meimei in the evening. also help to wash meimei & sil's clothes for this mth...

my sil ah...good life now.. eat 5 meals a days.. eat sleep eat sleep.. she's doing tbf now.

caitlyn, cheerios is yellow packaging one.... its a very big box.. if u wan i can give u some to let isaiah try first.. if he like then u go buy...

jenn, i got one mothercare sleepsuit but the size is too small for jayden. my aunt is now in china with my mum and she is sourcing for more stocks... have told her to keep a lookout for sleepsuits.... so hopefully got new designs when she is back end of this month and first thing i'll tell you ya...

btw, i was looking for cheerios but where ah? i saw it at the normal cornflakes section... is that the one????

watashi - good idea.. maybe i pop by ur plc tmr evening or sth to get some from u to let isaiah try first k? thanks for e offer!! hee.. he super fussy.. sekali he dun like then chamz..

jenn, i bot the whole grain one.. this is the one and only type available at vivo cold storage...$10.25 or $10.75 (can't remember)a box

Daphne,
No problem......... you let me know.. me still have one more box of cheerios, is whole grain, who want ??? Me able to let go

Me only managed to buy from tanglin mkt plc.

caitlyn/pierced - ya, have to admit my maid is good... now i can't do w/o her liao ..my family members all like her very much.
my bro will give a big ang pow for helping out lor..

caitlyn, my sil everyday will tell my mum wat she wan to eat the next day and my mum will just cook wat she wans... she not strict on confinement food at al.. she labour also super short... induced at 9.30am... baby out at 12.35pm... chop chop w/o epi

u at home rite?.. i can bring over to your house before i go over to my mum's house.

watashi - i gg out soon.. coz my dad made some chix soup for me so gg over to his place.. =) still struggling to finish up sm work before leaving..