(2005) Brides of year 2005

caitlyn,new genie, daphne, snowy_casper, linda, watashi, linda's friend, cottoncandy

U all free on 03/05 (Sat) or 04/05 (Sun) ???
Me trying to arrange a trial @ Julia Gebriel. However i need a confirm date whereby most of u can make it ya !!!!

jenn - u may also want to wait till e bb ard 1 yr old then go.. JG is similar to GUG.. if bb cannot sit still for e story telling part n all a bit wasted to go.. tt time when my thread went recently, most of e bb cld not sit still to enjoy e activities.. most only enjoyed e watrer play segment.. plus e duration is 1.5 hr.. v long for most of e young bb.. =)

caitlyn,
oh is it ???? I didnt know lei..... cos i only request to ask for a private class to be open (as i have 10 bb names on hand)

Regards the FOC coupon is only available for weekday lei....

jenn - yuppers.. it's similar to GUG.. no pt gg too young.. i edited my prev post with more info so u can see.. another thing abt JG is they DUN HAVE weekend class for bb below 18 mth.. so even if e bb enjoy, u can't sign up for any class.. quite wasted.. so i thinking of waiting till isaiah's 18 mth, then sign up for e playclub trial.. coz he actually enjjoyed e class but no way i can take off every week rite? haha

Caitlyn,
Oh i see.... u wrote isaiah enjoyed the class, so u meant u had brot him for the trial before ??? Or in GUG ???

Right now on tv, when ppl is telling a story, J very concentrate wan......

jenn - isaiah went for JG abt 1 mth back i think.. i not gg for GUG yet coz it's similar.. maybe later.. tv n real life is different.. plus e bb all moving here n there alot of distraction.. u see how lah.. tt's my observation lah.. =) coz most of e bb in my thread cannot sit still for 2 sections.. one is e story telling.. e other is this mystery box thingy.. so i decided if gotta pay for trial, i'll go for e 18 mth one coz if he enjoys, i will sign him up coz tt one got weekend class.. if u're gg to pay for this trial but yet not gg to sign up for class even if bb enjoys, u'll have to pay again for e next stage trial.. u noe wat i mean? their course fees are exp lor..

caitlyn, oic...

Blue genie,
Have u read caitlyn's posting...cos ur boy is older, can go for the class lei....

Me dun know how much is the trial, me will go and ask ya !!!

jenn - maybe u see if e rest still keen? coz i noe tt time u gals saying tt e bb din enjoy gymboree tt much rite? JG is alot milder than gymboree.. so dunno if e bb will enjoy.. =)

Caitlyn,
Ya lor, i wait for others to respond to see if they are keen to go for the trial lor....

Blue genie,
Hmm, for our bb to go to 18mths = 10 more mths , by then ur boy oleidi 25mths liew.... too long awaiting for u bah.... anyway, me here have 2 colleague (both boys = 13mths), they are keen to go to JG trial together with us.. me will jio whether berry is keen too... so there will be 4 elder boys and many junior bb... ha ha ha

jenn - as far as possible, for e best kind of trial class hor, keep bb to similar age.. then teacher will tailor to needs of bb.. if age group too diff, not as fun for e babies.. =)

caitlyn,
hmm, i tot JG class is for 8 - 18mths, isnt it ??? kee kee

My hb is also asking me how come mi got so many lobang to go for such trial.... ha ha ha

hey mummies,

anyone of u buy the adidas shoes for ur bb?
me tinking whether want to buy or not cos my boi can't even fit the smallest size leh..but the shoes are nice! so how??

jenn - yuppers.. but when arrange trial class, it's ur call.. tt time all e bb except for 2 were born in either may/jun so can tell e teacher will tailor a bit to suit e bb age one.. =) so far all e pte trials i go to, we try to keep bb's age close.. it's diff once u join their main class..

blue_genue - if i'm u, i just buy n keep first!! wahahahah

newbbi - how're u?? restign well? i haven't buy anything for mei mei yet.. so sad hor..haha

caitlyn,
ya lor, eating, sleeping lor..cos feet sometimes will swell but not as bad liao =)..Hope bb can stay in my womb til 37wks lor =D..

Heehee...meimei alot of pink things to buy de...all so nice n cute ...

bluegenie,
ya lor, if I were u, will buy and keep 1st..kee

newbbi - enjoy e eating n sleeping lor!! when bb come out, these are luxury items!! haha..

blue_genie - will spoil one ah? tt one i din noe.. if tt's e case, maybe wait for ur boy's feet to be bigger first?

caitlyn,
heehe..true lor...once little one come sout, i dun tink so much time to rest liao..keke..

bluegenie,
=)..hows ur gymbroee spree?

caitlyn,

yes. shoes will spoilt if din wear, suggest not to keep too long...this i also hear from someone one la...

tink i give the bp on the adidas shoes a miss..

All mummies,
Now I can start drinking the barley with fu chou and ginko nuts hor? cos feel so hot leh...I only know can start drinking coconut water frm 37 wks onwards, am i rite? Now i can take cooling things like water cress soup etc?

bluegenie,
oh dear...cos hor, the previous Spree, they hv more discounts lor...

Oh yes, forgot to tell u, Taka sanrio having pre-reno sales leh...regular items 30%,sales items additioanl 10% lor...

ger2,
yalors. due to Easter Day..
oic. pretty gd discount leh, but dunno whether there's anything gd to grab by the time i go down..sighs..

bluegenie,
u mean the barley water duin take too much?

I see, ya lor, but they have 30cartons of stocks coming in today n tmr shd hv bla...mayb u can go there and see lor...

ger2, yap, better dun take too much...if not next time bb will have lot of phelgm..that's wat i heard..

oh is it? tink a lot of ppl gg if that's the case..dun tink me gg lors..

jenn, oh u buying? me tempted leh but hor i worried that it will be spoilt by the time Isaac can wear lors..

haha.. me shall go check it out.. we wanna buy a good pair of shoes for isaiah.. he can't walk on his own but he can walk when hb n i hold him each on one side.. n he can walk for v long.. haha.. think e days of needing to carry him for long long hrs are gonna be over soon.. hah

Caitlyn,
Ya, the adidas shoes bp is quite worth it, the another BP is selling $29 each... now this thread (which i just posted) is $26 each, so is saving of $3 each shos... kee kee

jenn - keke.. getting my hb to see now.. hee.. we 2 on mc today.. he got stomach flu.. i still having mugraine but cannot resist using comp.. n making myself feel worse.. haha

sorry to interupt again, I am still surviving here.

been very bz cos i have a cry baby... hungry also cry, full also cry, feeed half way also cry. want to sleep also cry sigh..... so crazy day.. hehee

Still on breastfeeding, but not sure when i will stop, esp going to work soon, and don tknow if my boss face will be black...

i liketo ask mothers, do you use beco or bjorn carrier? or do you have any comments??? cos i am unsure which one to get, I have a MIM sling, but till now cant use so giving up liao...

Caitlyn,
Aiyo, do take care lei.........

Winnie,
Me didn use any beco or bjorn carrier. I am using baby pouch from MIM... i gave up using the MIM baby sling which is so difficult to handle.

re-hi everyone!

jenn, huh? so fast the bp is closing...sad leh, i made up my mind to buy the shoes liao.thot tonight go home then put my name in the bp...