(2005) Brides of year 2005

sdl, aft the superman show u always wanna to b like superman leh!! or since young u already thought of bcome a superman huh??

No lah Jam, Jenn is overwhlemed by my SUPERMAN strength and looks mah, I also got the botakness.. Jenn can't help but to gehgeh say I not SUPERMAN but I literally is lor! wakakak

Jam,
But hor.. i feel that after AD hor, sort of no much stress over AD schedule, body shape,wedding stress .... hence married women tend to put on weight easily without self notice....

*watch show starring sdl n jenn*

caitlyn, u so funni...

jenn, i think so too loh...but my fren aft AD 1 years liow still super skinny leh but her eating habits diff fm mi loh...she don eat deep fry thing loh eat soupy thing & can even don take her meals...she oso don like to snack...think if we all can follow her style think will oso slim wan loh!!

sdl,
have lah... put on abt 4 kg over the pass 6 mths.

but all coll, friends, relatives, parents and relatives all saidthe same thing.. "good to se you put on wt. you look so much better than b4".. aiyo... jia lat leh...

jam - okies lah.. i do get strssed but tt's coz i dun do my work until e last min!! hahhaa..

darned sianz.. wonder when my bond gonna end!! hee

SDL
Pls lah... cannot win, then say me CHILDISH... u then more childish lei.....

Since u are toot.... i can forgive you, ha ha ha

Caitlyn,
No lah.. in the forum , we suan each other..but when come to gathering.... oki wan lah.... kee kee

JAm,
not lah..that SDL dun be defeat so easily wan...he is a tough wan...he went out for smoking lah and snaking.... kee kee

Caitlyn...
My menses oso super irregularly wan... every mth sure to late at least 10 days to 3 weeks... me oso xian...cos in future , hard to count the days when bb planning lor...

jam - keke.. i haven't seen pierced for very long liaoz...

ting - keke.. thinking of being a special needs officer.. n alot alot of other things.. plus now i think NUS or one of e uni gonna offer speech therapy.. may be interested in tt too.. but tt must dep on whether i hv $$! haha..

jenn - keke.. my kind of irregular is can sometimes every 2mths.. sometimes every mth.. sometimes once in 2 weeks.. haha.. so very very horrible..

talkin abt AF, mine supposed to cm tmw! hope cm on time leh. if nt, also difficult to track liao... since tat time late for 2wks, cycle also like haywire! grrr

so hv u thought of who to help u take care of bb?? 1 got 1 coll resigned & take care of her kids leh...she got 3 daughter 1st & 2nd one 2yrs gap & between 2nd & 3rd one 1 yr gap...the age quite close only hb working to support family so the 1st one they got engage confinment lady but 2nd & 3rd wan no confinment lady & her hb cook f her...think like dat v xin ku leh!!

hahha so smart Jenn ;PPP *puts a snake inside Jenn's pillow case*

newbbi.. no worries, point at chao Jenn lor ;)

now talking abt AF liao..

jam- sad to say, hvnt! tot of maybe quittin my job n stay at hm to take care but wil be siong on my hb lor. tats one of the reasons he dun wan to hv bb too soon!
nt bad leh, ur coli's hb noe hw to cook! i tinkin whether can avoid all the confinemt food leh. i super scared of food i nvr ate b4 or those which 1st look i alrdy dun like!

hello all...

so busy at work.... now still on bb?

ting, quit job to look after bb? my hb won't allow that unless i can find alternative way to earn the $$ or his income can increase until a lot .... if not, he say he will be very chamz.... haha.... so i'll be a working mum for sure.

daphne- my hb dun allow initally but i told him i wil take up tuition or other p/t jobs w flexi hrs lor.. def got to hv sm income. but tat wil mean cpf nt much also, hw to pay for hse? duno hw lah.. cross the bridge when it cm =D

her hb bo biang cos oso 1 person support the family so he learnt fm the 1st confiment lady loh..somemore my fren is 4 yrs older than her leh...so immediatly aft his hb graduate they got married so financial v xiong!!