(2005) Brides of year 2005

SDL, u c whehter yr mom or yr IL got offer to help boh...if both working ask them to quit their job & help to take care oso pai sei loh...my coll oso ask her mom to quit her job & help to take care but sometimes her mom will nag say last time got work still got extra income now now extra $$...think her mom hint she give too little bah!!

i will ask my mum to take care although she a bit the old liao but i know my bb will be in safe hands.... my mil is working and i doubt she wanna face a crying bb 10 hrs a day.... end up she cry later.... haha

hmm..mayb hired a maid loh...if yr mom not working take the maid & yr kids to yr mom plc loh...worst come to worst like my 2 coll they hired maid & internet camera to spy on maids...

SDL
Wa... u so good huh... then how much is consider enough lei... cos the range is so big...and
2 person income is beta than one.. especially hv bb..cos extra mouth meant extra $$.

hahhaa Jenn.. no probs.. be sure to get a bigger shield cuz next time is gonna be an elephant's foot! :D

see how lor, if I can attain my desired salary that covers both my expenses and JC's expenses.. then she can step down liao..

Jam, hire maid not easy leh, I scared of those with attitude prob wan, or those that think its voodoo, instead kenna laugh! haha..

Ting,
Actually my mum wouldn mind to take care of bb for me..but travelling time will be tired for me and hb..cos my parents in SK and we are in depot road... so most probably hv to sell our hse or move to my mum's hse..

My MIL express no interest to take care of our bb. She only told hb that want to have bb, make sure have enought $$ first.......

haiz.. nowadays parents also reluctant. but I also understand lah, they have already done their duty as parent liao.. so somehow whenever my sis indirectly demand my mum to take care of my nephew whole day every week, ironically I will b pissed off also..

ok..mi oso going back soon loh...hopefully tomorrow topics no more bb no more kids...cos office already coll alwasy talk abt their kids lah...

Linda,SDL,
Haiz...can't solve it lor...already discussed with my mum yest, we decide to pay the $500 upfront 1st....since it is a refundable amount, not so bad lor....means we pay this $500, at the end of eveything when my bro discharged, medishield and medisave will apply 1st then if not enough to cover the cost, then deduct from this $500 lor...If there is balance, the hospital will send us a cheque back....haiz..

yest spoke to my bro, he showed me how the Operation will be lor..told me sure bery pain one and he bery scare....Surgeon told him that he will be on general mai chui...Anyone knows it can last for how many hrs huh?

sdl,
finally the kitchen belongs to both of you...

newbbi,
think normally its takes about 3 hrs bah. think SDL will be better in this.

dun be too worry... the surgeon will know what is the best for your bro. i suppose he will only feel the pain when he is awake after the op.
during op he will not know anything and will not feel anything bah.

Linda/Newbbi, actually the operation will take around 1/4 day depending on embedded is the blardy tumor, and its the lungs, so they have to be extra careful with the cutting off the tumor.

Jenn, u want another row izit? :PPP hahaha..
wei, I bought the liao and made for her ok, then she came back surprised, and helped me along with it :P dun underestm guys these days k keke..

Ting, very fun lor.. homecooked meals are so much more achieving.. and we can expect more cooking liao when u guys come to my pls for the small gathering

SDL
No lei...but i remember u got this habit mah to point the food u want on the receipe book and JC have to cook the love dinner for u..... kee kee

newbbi, this ops will be a fullscale one lor, cannot do endoscopy cuz have to remove the tumor. I reckon the incision will be around 1/2 of his torso. perhaps require more than 30 stitches for it.. pain leh

sdl- yea. but we mus get out of these 2 dishes only n try sth else! my mum stil waitin for me to learn frm her leh but hor i lazy lah! hehee

SDL,
ya lor....surgeon say if can't see the tumor, might have to open an L-shaped at his chest lor...haiz...then aft the OP will give him a pillow cos there will be alot of flam due to the anethestic...so ask my bro to cough out the flam.But have to use the pillow to press gently on the wound so that its not so pain and won't hurt the wound..haiz...i can forsee next wk will be a painful week for him..hiaz...when i see his watery eyes whenever he talks abt the OP, my eyes also watery like now =(...

SDL,
ya, homecook food the best =).

SDL
I know lah..if i cook, you dun dare to eat lah..

Newbbi
I agreed homecook food best !!! That is why every sat/sun i will be back in my mum's plc for dinner... kee kee.. Together with home brew soup, yummy !!!!!