(2005) Brides of year 2005

Ting.. I after paying so much for my furniture hor poor man liao hor.. thats why wanna see the dead man's chest! haha..

ok, who wanna book? Jenn.. u book hor :PP keke..

sdl, this is hot movie leh.... last week i already see can book in advance liao so i assume many places might be sold out... esp town areas.....

shit man.. tried a few times.. I think the tiks bought liao and so hard to load the bluddy page.. I hope tmr everything will be ok.. G8 to G12. I better go check out first thing I reach there.

Daphne.. I going into the checkticket site.. also very slow. think ppl crashing the whole site! last time also like that! think its already been bought, since the ticketing showed the tickets I highlighted as being bought.

387079.gif
sdl

dat time my coll oso same online booking half way heng so book twice too think they will refund bah if not c their manager loh!!

All,
Jenn sms me, asked me to inform you guys that she is now rushing home to brign her pet to the vet and won't be back to the office later lor...

had a sinful lunch.. bk mushrm swiss =D but damn shiok! haha

newbbi- wat hapen to jenn's pet??

sdl- aiyo the system so lousy! shd be able to refund one, if nt complain ah!

Lido 8 Cineplex
Level 5 Shaw House
350 Orchard Road
Credit Card Ticket Booking Hotline : 6738 0555

u try calling abv no. not sure correct boh juz try!!

stil its v slow...

ask u all.. do u hang up the big portrait given by ur BS? realised mine is darn lousy, no string behind to hook n since our wall is not the smooth kind, use double sided tape also cannot. hv tried all ways n means til we pek chek. in the end went to the frame shop to do new frame!!

Ahyoyo, all please relax ya...*fanning all of you*
kao_kiss2.gif

hmm..let me start a tpoic then....What woudl u all do if one day your hb suddenly say to you that 3yrs later, his parents going to stay with you while they going to rent out their hse..So can pay for our bills etc...will u all agree to it?

jam- yalor, no choice. $50 leh! get it done once n for all...

newbbi- u din hang in ur room? mine no string behind lor so cannot hook at all! stupid design leh! was tellin my fren who is frm the same BS as me (weddin in oct) make sure they do a hook for her behind!

ting,

i same as newbbi, hang in living room using the 3M hook. mine got string behind for hanging.

newbbi,
i think i will not agree leh.
cos way b4 wedding or applying for hse, i have already tell my hb the reason y i dun wish to stay with his parents. so most prob he will not agree also, unless they need special care and no one to take care of them loh.

i got hang my wedding portrait in my room.. my BS provided string and wateva when we collected it. if no string tat time, i oredi make noise liao!

newbbi - if my hub is only son, then no choice lor. coz son has to stay wif his pama somehow.. as at now, my hub being only son (he has a sis), we oredi staying wif them liao.. so to me no diff.. juz tat heng my ILs are nice folks.. of coz i will still hope to hv own nest..

Ting,
mayb u can ask your BS to do it for u FOC? they should be able to help rite? As for me, my BS bery good....I broke the table top that they gave us...so that day i was calling the wedding coordinator and i told her lor...So she asked me to bring my photo back to her shop and then she will try to find another frame for me...Find her service good thats y recommneded a few frenz to this BS =)...

jam,
ya lor..i used 2 pieces and it din drop lor*touch wood*...hee

i haven't hang up the photo too cos my room no space to hang and i don't want to hang above the bed.... so will wait till got own house then hang in living room....

newbbi- i wun agree too! alrdy told hb i dun wan to stay w his parents n he himself agreed! cos we both noe there wil be endless troubles n problems if we all stay tog...
ur hb said tat to u huh??

hai janf, tat time din realise, 'ben ben' jus bring hm, tot cld use double-sided tape to stick..

Linda nad janf,
ya lor...before wedding i also told my hb i want to have er ren shi jie and also privacy lor...thats y we have our own flat...few days ago, he suddenly asked me this lor...and told me say 3yd later, sure we have kids liao so if they moved in with us, can help to take care...i say i dun want lor...if his parents can move in, then y can't min elor...hee

newbbi- suan le, dun tink they can do anything abt it.. i saw all the big portriats all the same one, no hook behind. haiz. anyway i alrdy brot to the frame shop, can collect today =)

linda/newbbi - does ur hub has other brothers? for my case, i tink its clear cut lor.. my ILs dun expect us to stay wif them now but i tink when one of them goes off in future, its our responsibility to take care of the other surviving one..

Ting, well.. we have hung our portrait in my parent's plc lor.. dun think will shift it to our new plc :D so that parents can see us and stop calling us if they miss us! ahhaha..

newbbi, no choice wat if yr hb is only son cos is juz a matter of time loh...f mi my hb is only son so some how i got to prepared dis 1 day will come loh...of course hope it won't come dat early loh...