(2005) Brides of year 2005

SDL
Serious lah... zidane was send off with a red card immediately ok....

Your head cuter than his lah... his action is despicable.

but why did zidane did that? that's not his usual style and he's usually careful... and somemore this is his last match, he should have be more careful..... sigh....

newbbi - me gg to see on thurs aftn.. dunno when will get results.. sighz.. more $$ gone.. keke

wah.. din noe tt zz so fierce one.. wat away to end his last match..

Jenn,
ya lor...tink also accident lor...she was telling me she haven even went for her honeymoon yet...now staying at home everyday bery sianz...

i think xiao mei has been trying long time ago liao.... so not surprising that she is preggie now....
caitlyn, must nurse your health first.... most impt.... the few hundreds is worth it if you get healthier in the end....

daphne - keke.. i also noe tt.. just tt i wonder if i being paranoid.. hahaha.. very very exp leh.. and i dun even feel unhealthy!! hahahha.. i very scared of needles so a bit scared of all e blood tests i most likely gonna have to takE!

caitlyn,
most important thing is your health lor...

Daphne,
when u will know your checkup results? Your hb goign to the same place for checkup?

Jenn.. putting thru DNA test saying my DNA got problems? I dunno and dun wanna know, all I know is my DNA normal mah.. if abnormal hor.. den maybe better test DNA..

think later also gonna buy young lions straight win.

daphne.. Singapore cup competition.. got 2 times play :D something like the champions league.

buy lor but i will just see wat u all buy i buy... cos i know nuts about it... haha.... so sdl and jenn, still must post wat u all buy ah...

yawnz..
386023.gif

_______________________________________________####___________##### _____________________________________________###__________________#### _______________________________________########_____________________### _________________________###################__________________________### _______________________####_____________________________________________### ____________________####_________________________________________________### ___________________###____________________________________________________### __________________##_______________________________________________________## ________________###__________________________________________________###____## ______________###_________________________###______________________######____## ______________#___________________________###___________________##########____## _____________##____________________________###______________##_############___### _____________##____________________________________________##_##############___## ________#######___________________________________________##_###############___## _______##____##__________________________________________#__################___## _______#__#####_________________________________________#__#################___## _______#########________________________________________#__#################___## ________#########_______________________________________##_################___## ________________##______________________________________##_###############___## _________________###____________________________________##_##############___## ___________________######________________________________#_#############___## _______________________########__________________________#_###########___### ______________________________######_____________________##__######____### ___________________________________#####________________####________#### ______________________________________#####_________####___######### __________________________________________##_______## ___________________________________________##_____## __________________________________________########## __________________________________________########## _________________________________________###______# _______________________________________###________## ______________________________________##___________## ____________________________________###_____________## ___________________________________###_______##______# __________________________________##________##_____##_## __________________________________#_________##_____#__## _________________________________##_________##____##___##_______#### _________________________________##________##_____#____##____###_## __________________________________##_______##_____###__##__##___## __________________________________###______##____##_#__###____## ____________________________________##_____##_____###__###_###### ______________________######________###____###__#__##_#######___## _____________________##____###________###___########_____#______## _____________________###______##_______##_______________________## _____________________##_________##____##________________________## ______________________####_______######________########________## ______________________###__________###________##_____##________## _______________________###_##_________________##____##________## ________________________###___________________##___##________### _________________________###_#________________##__##________## ___________________________###_________________####____#___## ____________________________#####_______________###__#_##_### _______________________________#####_____________##_##__### __________________________________#######_________#__####