(2005) Brides of year 2005

Germany.. you are lucky!! Well done Argentina

Yeah....my germany finally go into the semi - final. Won some $$ cos last min bought draw .... kee kee

Lose another $20.00 on italy match.... cos bought TG 0,1. Damn it, TG was 3.... sigh....

Hopefully today, england and brazil can help me to win some $$.... today 3am match is exciting meh... must watch.

daphne/jenn - me bot similar as jenn for italy match lor. TG 0,1,2. shitz, came out 3.. sad.. then germany match i won for TG 2 but only cover cost.. haha. so now from in the black to in the red again..

yday i went fullerton watch the germ-argie match.. wah, majority of supporters rooting for argie.. many disappointed faces when argie lost..

yup, england and brazil betta make me win some $.. later gona watch both matches.. =)

advisor sdl bzy wif new nest today? no sound no pic frm him..

hi all.. hee.. me watched the match ytday too.. felt sorry for argentine.. they definitely played better!! hee.. now waiting for eng vs portugal.. hope it wld be an interesting match!

Back..

Argentina v Germany game is a confirmed KELONG.

1. which team will take off their 2 (TWO) main men out of the most crucial game of the evening.. KELONG!!

2. Referee saw as many as 3 blatant German fouls which qualified as yellow cards. They were ignored but gave warnings instead.. KELONG!!

I hate the WC.. my fav team Argentina got kicked out of UNFAIR play.. knnbccb!!

full predictions with kelong included:

England v Portugal
1x2: draw
1/2goal: portugal +1/2goals
HT/FT: DD and DA
TG: 4 and 5 goals
ES: 2-2 and 2-3

Arg - I will win tonight's game.

Ger - I am the host, pls be nice

Arg - umm so what?

Ger - I give u EU1 mil for each to sub 2 players off can?

Arg - hmm.. let me think about it until the 75th min then u'll know my answer.

Ger - sure thing! you sure are a good guest in our beloved country!

*Arg gladly substituted their 2 best players off the team*

Arg - I want my EU 2mil in my bank tonight! happy hosting!

hi ladies, sorri i cldnt make it for the gathering ydae...hope u gals had fun

wow zoe, u're definitely better than me at organising gatherings...hahaha...

haha.. another joke of the evening.. Balestier Khalsa can have 7 goals in their last match. tonight's match they claimed 8 goals.. joke man.. what in the world has soccer come to..

if I am rooney the looney.. since I red carded liao.. I might as well whack the referee, and get a hefty fine since I can pay for it haha..

the players shud dan dan form a ring of their players.. and play the ball inside the ring until full time haha.. or slowly move the ring of players into goal!! hahaha..

this referee sure die liao.. going against a threatening english fans.. sure gets alot of death threats.. and he deserves it if England goes out.