(2005) Brides of year 2005

chao Jenn.. nvm u wait :PPP

aiya.. where got waste $$$.. sometime wear ard hb will always be tempted lor.. its the eye candy sort of thing and catalyst mah :P

so busy in the morning, now then got time to come in. keekeee..

newbbi,
wow... sexy lingeries ah... must wear and give your hb surprise, dun tell him. kekekeke...

ting,
my hb also said the same thing as your hb. buy for what, waste money... kekekeke...

sdl,
think you better dun dance lah, scully JC luff until roll on the bed... hahahahha...

Come lah..sdl, u think i scared u meh....
- na na bu bu - kee kee

For me,
Hmm, lingerie is wear to seduce hb... just few min oso oki lah... most important is to get the seductive feeling lor.....

But naturally after take off... bond... can oso wear back to sleep...kee kee

sdl, i got think that if wear hor, can tempt hb but then, i got room limitation..... only in my room and very leh chey cos step out of room must use robe.... so like that hor, no kick liao..... so those who have own house and not staying with in laws, wear at home and seduce the man! sure can create the mood...

hee Daphne.. then wait till u get ur own place lor.. my curtains railing thingy fixed last night.. after cleaning and furniture put up, curtains up.. can walk ard stark liao.. kekeke..

Jenn.. living/dining will have day and night curtains.. spare bedroom and study will be roman blinds.. and the master will also be day and night curtain. Initially they quote us 2.8k!! but JC manage to reduce all the way down to 1.8k. yep all full lengths.. except the roman blinds.. up to a foot down the window.

Ting.. I dunno about other guys but I really hate the weather here.. sometimes after work I cant tahan wanna tear off work clothes slip into home clothes.. or just stark naked in locked room lor :D

sdl- same lo, my hb also cant stand the weather. too bad we stay low floor n got tenant if nt tink he wil walk ard stark too! haha
nxt time at ur own hse, can walk ard stark anytime liao!! =PP

Hi.

Update from Friday dinner.Lets meet 7pm at Cityhall Cafe Cartel.....No objections?

Friday Dinner for Sept thread girls..
1) zoeanne
2) josl
3) Sierra
4) Starmoon
5) Seval
6) Wendy
7) mehmeh

382834.gif

Daphne,ting,
haha...i just meant as a joke during dinner lor...heehee...cos i see we eating so seriously then i told him this lor..keke....he kinda of shocked that i did that...so its a surprise aft all...haahaa

SDL
BISH BISH YOU... u want to slobber on my shoulders... come lah and i will BISH you hard... ha ha ha

Me just went to place bets for tomor WC.... @ Coronation Plaza

Newbbi
Think all men like to watch porn lei...
Even my gf ytday give me some RA Japanese brochures to pass to my hb to share .... kee kee

Newbbi.. most guys will like to watch porn lor.. unless of course if they are gay, kenna castrated.. or other weirdos who doesnt like gals.. keke..

Linda.. we will move on the Jun 9th lor.. so hopefully everything finish can watch the WC final match on normal TV broadcast.. our SCV havent register yet

think Mr Chiam ST should use their own funds so next elections ppl will continue vote for them. I am sure PAP supporters will decrease yet again haha..