ES: 1-1 and 2-1

Anyway.. predictions bf:

Portugal - Holland
1x2: Draw
1/2goal: Portugal +1.5goals
HT/FT: DD and DA
TG: 0 and 2 goals
ES: 0-0 and 1-1

Oh Daphne.. if u asleep nvm but just to note: when u bet the sgpools odds.. it does NOT include extra 30mins or penalty.. only up to 90mins + injury time.

Morning Pals!

SDL,
Congrats!..u won 8K so far huh? happy for u leh...tink u must have betted very big hor ;p....so can used this winnings to buy applinaces for your new hse liao..keke...

SDL,Jenn,Ting,Daphne,Jam,
so we cfm tonite dining at Billy Bombers? If yes, then i will go make reservastion when i reach this evening...I will be able to reach by 6.15pm lor...Anyone can reach that time too? ;p

Dear Newbbi...
Good Morning,
I am fine with Billy Bombers.
I think i can reach about 7plus... you all can go ahead and order first.

Newbbi,
My weekend was boring...cos fall sick, have been resting at home lor

zaoan all..

yawn.. sleepy.. watched the 2nd half of portugal match.. nerve recking.. hub bot portugal while i bot draw.. heng he won and brot his losses down to quite abit..

wah sdl!, how u can win until 8k?!?! if i ever win $80, oredi hapi like siao liao!! haha.

newbbi - cannot join u all tonite coz me cfm meeting my gfren..

mornin =)

wah sdl, so tonite ur treat ah? wahaha =PP

newbbi- my hb maybe joinin us cos he alone for dinner lo. so poor thing =P if he cm pick me, thn i shd be able to reach b4 630 =D

tink i getin lazier, whole wkend been sleepin! haha

Jenn,
got drink more water?

berry also down with flu lor, poor ger...so she can't join us tonite liao...watashi also not joining lor..

Ting,
can lor, ask him come along lor =)...hee... my hb going bk to his mum hse for dinner..hee...Just give me a call when u reach...most likely i will be shopping =)...

Wkends were nice to sleep cos raining lor... hee

newbbi- yup wil call u when i reach
so we all meetin outside billy bombers? shd hv 8 ppl if i counted correctly
yalor, so shiok u noe! hehe. sat after b/f, went bk to slp again! ytd also lidat =P
hw was ur wkend?

morning all,
wow... seem like most of you have a lazy weekend.
so shiok...

newbbi,
how's your brother?

SDL,
wow... you make a good profit from WC leh!

keke morning ladies!!

I laid the tips liao mah Jenn :P keke.. u dun read the top meh hee.. I usually put the tips for today's matches 1 night before :D

anyway:

Portugal - Holland
1x2: Draw - <font color="ff0000">X (Portugal win!!)</font>
1/2goal: Portugal +1.5goals - <font color="ff0000">O</font>
HT/FT: DD and DA - <font color="ff0000">X (HH)</font>
TG: 0 and 2 goals - <font color="ff0000">X (1 goal)</font>
ES: 0-0 and 1-1 - <font color="ff0000">X (1-0)</font>

morning all.. back to skl.. now have a half hr break.. later must go for class and be w the clss for e rest of e day.. sianz.. so much to do and not prepared for lesons yet.. oopss

hi caitlyn, bk to sch liao. so fast hor! hb was stil happily watchin the WC last nite n slept at 1 plus! but this mornin looked fresh thou, says he excited to start sch! haha

Newbbi.. hehe thanks.. ya lor.. have to save up and use the winning for our furniture.. the Plasma TV for one is very ex liao.. haiz..

sdl - i watched 1st half of england match then zzz.. 2nd half of portugal match coz hub open door go toilet at 4 made me wake up. if not i wld hv cont zzz liao.. huff! haha.

the sleepy bug hvnt set in.. tink aft a full lunch will start to feel sleepy liao.. keke.

get the flat screen tv lah.. its much cheaper than plasma.. 3k+..

Jenn.. nope.. most likely put into penalties.. for a stalemate draw.. they are 2 giants.. and they will not let each other score easily vice versa..

Jenn,
ya lor,i refreshed the forum many times but nobody posted lor...

Ting,
ya lor....meet outside Billy Bombers lor..easier...

Jenn,SDL,Daphne,jam,
we meet outside Billy Bombers at 7pm okie...

Wkends huh?sat went out with MIL and hb, then yest went bk to mum hse to see my bro and have dinner with him...

SDL,
u aiming for plasma tv? dun buy from Courts or Havey Norman lor...Buy from Alexandra Village, those neighbourhood shops will be much much cheaper leh... u can get fridge,washing machine,players etc there too..let me know if u need the contacts...

Linda,
tmr he goign for his last chemo treatment liao..then next wk meeting the surgeon for a briefing,...then wed goign for the final CT scan..aft that, will meet up with his doc in charge and decide whether to operate anot...most likely need operation lor..hiaz...bery worried lor..

hi caitlyn,
bk to school liao...wonder where is pierced...u joining us tonite?

Jenn,
half day vegeterian is it til 12pm only huh? cos just now i forgot and when my colleagues offer me a chicken biscuit, i ate at 12.06pm leh....

caitlyn- i was lookin at the TTC thread n realised so much work to do in order to conceive! wah! reali learned alot thru there =) i went to this fertilty calculator to find out my ovulation dates n showed to hb, told him the exact dates we can start in sep!! keke

newbbi,

mi anything oso can...any changes pls sms or call mi cos i super busy no time to log in liow...u sms mi wat time &amp; where we suppose to meet....